About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adora Fryant.
Adora Fryant
Adora Fryant, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Chandler
not yet rated

Adora Fryant

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Chandler

7460 W Orchid Ln
Chandler, AZ 85226

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Adora Fryant

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Sales experience "

- Kevin

Adora is truly an exceptional salesperson - I have purchased two cars from her and will definitely plan another purchase at Audi Chandler in the future. She is very knowledgeable easy to work with and always goes the extra mile to ensure complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Adora and Audi Chandler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Audi Chandler responded

Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are glad to know that your experience with us went well and that Adora was a truly exceptional Salesperson. It is great that Adora was knowledgeable, easy to work with, and went the extra mile to ensure satisfaction. We appreciate you being a loyal customer and we hope that you will continue to visit us in the future!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q7 Happiness"

- Couurn,

Wonderful experience... beautiful car! Adora patiently helped us choose and negotiate for our dream car. She did not quit once the deal was sealed but patiently helped us set the seat settings, radio settings, sync our phones and navigate the voice activation. Such service and patient caring without any rush! We are thankful for Adora’s help and are glad to be a part of Audi Chandker’s family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Adora"

- darthcara

Adora Fryant was truly exceptional. I know that the expectation is that a salesperson will receive perfect 10s, and I have given such high scores in the past, but Adora is the first one which I actually feel is deserving of such high marks and praise. Adora was incredibly knowledgeable about the entire line of Audi vehicles. I had initially gone in to look at the A6/A7. After that initial session, I talked with her again and she shared about the recent updates to the A4 and that it might be a better fit for what I was looking for. Eventually, she helped me decide on the S4 and the particular options that would be important and relevant to me. She was always available to provide info and help, both over the phone and in person. I have subsequently leaned on her knowledge in looking at Audis for my wife. I would happily recommend her to any friend or family member who was considering an Audi. If I could rate her higher than a 10 on the given scale, I would. Adora Fryant, Chris Curtin, and Jack Serena were very easy to work with on negotiating the deal and financing. Of the ~10 dealerships that I contacted to obtain a quote, the team at Audi Chandler was the most competitive. In addition, they made sure that the financing available (including the Summer of Audi incentives) was as good as the other financing options I was looking at through our credit union. This consideration saved me the time and effort of needing to go through that process and allowing me to close the deal sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Curtin, Jack Serena

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Review Audi of Chandler"

- T3

Sales-Adora Fryant I have now bought or leased 6 cars from this dealership, all from Adora. My most recent experience was unplanned as my car was totaled in a rear end collision. The first thing Adora did when she heard was offer any assistance she could that was NON sales related. She was genuinely concerned for my well being as a friend which was highly appreciated. She knows her product and does the best job of getting to know you, the customer. There is never a sales pitch. She's honest and thorough and will work her tail off to get you the best price possible. Trust me as I have never been one to pay a penny more than I have to. Patience, integrity, and incredibly thorough answering any and all questions. Excellent follow up after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Audi Chandler is a great place to buy a car. I had a..."

- WE

Audi Chandler is a great place to buy a car. I had a wonderful experience with Adora. She has such a nice way about her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adora

August 28, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I received a return call on Sunday night immediately..."

- cmealha

I received a return call on Sunday night immediately after submitting an Internet request. Made an appointment to meet the following day and described exactly the type of A5 I was looking for. When I arrived the car I wanted was there and we were able to come up with a deal, including an trade-in allowance, in a very short amount of time. I drove the car away that day. The dealership did all the paperwork with my credit union and it was the most hassle-free car purchase I've made in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adora Fryant

June 10, 2011

Dealership Rating

"From the beginning Adora proved to be extremely..."

- azmarni

From the beginning Adora proved to be extremely knowledgeable and personable. She had my needs first and found me the perfect car. Her ability to teach me all the technical features of my new vehicle amazed me. She never lost patience w/ me and made me feel as if I was grasping everything easily. Her knowledge of her product was impressive. Her customer contact was awesome - friendly and professional. I would highly reccomend this dealership and especially Adora Fryant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adora Fryant

May 29, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Audi of Chandler is one of the best car dealerships I..."

- adam.schmid

Audi of Chandler is one of the best car dealerships I have ever stepped foot in. From the moment I arrived over a month ago to take a look at the 2011 S4s to today when I finally made my purchase I was treated with respect and professionalism by everyone there. I worked with Adora the whole time and would strongly recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase a new/used Audi. I had previously owned a 2008 BMW 335 that I had purchased from Chapman BMW. In fact the BMW I had was special ordered with all my specifications and I paid close to sticker for it at that time. When I began looking for a new car my first instinct was to go back to BMW and check out he M3, well low and behold those at Chapman came off with a very elitest attitude and wouldn't give me the time or day let alone let me test drive an M3. After that poor service I drove across the street to Audi of Chandler and was greeted promptly and kindly by Adora. I let her know of my interest in a new S4 and she spent over 2 hours that first day going over all of the specs and features of the car along with a test drive. From that point on I knew my next vehicle was going to be an Audi just based on the exceptional customer service I received from Adora. Over the course of about a month Adora and I spoke back and forth via e-mail about the S4s. She was extremely responsive to all of my questions and inquiries via e-mail. We had finally struck a deal to the pricing and I brought my 335 in this afternoon to see what kind of trade-in I would get and hopefully walk out the door with a new S4. The starting offer wasn't exactly what I wanted but we eventually came do a terms and worked out an exceptional deal. The best part of it all was that not once did I ever feel pressured into buying the car. The whole time I felt very comfortable about the situation. Not once did I have to go through that regular dealership scenario of the sales manager coming to to give you a fake smile and shake your hand trying to negotiate all kinds of awkward deals, etc. I dealt with Adora the whole time and she was as pleasant as could be. When it came to signing the paperwork, I once again received exceptional service and was not pressured into any dealership add-ons like you usually experience at other dealerships. Once all of the paperwork was completed, Adora had my new Imola Yellow S4 all cleaned up and waiting for me in the delivery area. She then proceeded to spend another hour and a half with me going over all the ins and outs of the car, how the nav worked, how the voice recognition works, etc. I drove away from the dealership with a big smile on my face and feeling very confident about my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adora

May 27, 2011

Dealership Rating

"When I arrived at Audi Chandler, I had just left another..."

- Briana Hurst

When I arrived at Audi Chandler, I had just left another dealer that was pushy and unable to provide the car I was looking for. I called and spoke with Adora, and she said they had "my" car. I arrived right at closing, and no one even blinked an eye. The manager spent time showing me every car close to what I was looking for, as well as the one that was the one I wanted. He was so friendly that night, I knew this was the place, and that was my car. I came back that afternoon, and Adora was expecting me, ready to take me for a test drive. She knew everything about the car and more. She never made me feel that it was about selling me the car, rather that she was helping me get just the right car for me, with the best deal she could get me. I never once felt that nervous or anxious feeling you get when signing contracts, because she and everyone else made me feel so welcome and safe, as well as confident in my decision. I felt like Adora, as well as the finance department and everyone else I encountered we on my side. All the way until I drove the car off the lot, she was there to answer any question I had and guide me through the process. I wouldn't have traded my experience at Audi in Chandler for anything, and I can assure you that I will be going to them for any service I need or questions I have in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adora Fryant

1
1 - 9 of 9 results