Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adrian Gonzalez.
Adrian Gonzalez
Adrian Gonzalez at Honda of Superstition Springs
5.0

Adrian Gonzalez

Internet Sales Manager

Honda of Superstition Springs

6229 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

I take great pride in what I do, and work hard to help customers find the right vehicle for them and their families. Born and raised in CA and have been in AZ, it’s a wonderful place and I’ve been blessed with the opportunity to start an amazing family here.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Adrian Gonzalez

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased another Honda "

- Ljohn

Working with Adrian overall was great experience and the finance was friendly. And efficient. Adrain took the time to go over the new features and setup on the civic John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that working with Adrian was overall a great experience and that the finance area was friendly. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future!

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing salesman! "

- Ctrdan

Great dealer to purchase from. Our excellent salesman Adrian was polite and attentive with any questions or concerns we had. Will definitely be purchasing from again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review and the great photo! We're happy to hear that Adrian provided you with the excellent service you deserve. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant experience!"

- Nodak

All of the staff were so personable and courteous and very knowledgeable of the Honda vehicles! I would recommend them to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Mundt, Koushi Momtazian, Patrick Goth , Nathan Pomoroy

Apr 05, 2019

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your positive feedback about your amazing experience with Koushi, Patrick, Cameron, and Adrian! We appreciate your glowing recommendation. We'd love to see you again in the future.

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were great!! "

- Jarv

Every other dealership I went to make me feel like I wasn’t going to get a deal I could get and they made everything make sense to me a first time car buyer and made me my nervousness go away. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone buying a Honda in the valley they were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny he is new

Jan 28, 2019

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, Jarv. We're very happy to know you had a great first-time buying experience with us. We hope you are enjoying your new car! Thanks for the recommendation.

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!"

- Odyssey mom

Helped our family find a vehicle that was in our price range. Service was great and we love Honda's and decided to go with another Odyssey. This is our 4th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your five-star review with us! We are thrilled to learn you received outstanding service from our team. It was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your new Odyssey!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Honda of Superstation! "

- Rgomez0213

If you’re in the market for a new car go to Honda of superstition they have lots of options. Everyone in there is very nice! We bought the car from Adrian he was excellent. He was very patient and knowledgeable. We also worked with Koushy, he was excellent as well. Overall I’m very satisfied with my experience there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Koushi Momtazian , Koushi

Jan 19, 2019

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that Adrian and Koushy provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Get dealer ship "

- Dylanvr46

I love this dealer ship they went out of there and did the best the can to get me a car. I went through so much in the last 6 months and didn't think I would be able to get a car. Thank you Adrian Gonzalez for helping me and going out of your way to make sure I got the car I wanted and for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2019

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are happy to know you had an awesome experience with us! We'll be sure to thank Adrian for going above and beyond to make sure you were all taken care of. Enjoy your new car.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian and Manuel were effective and thorough."

- Hav,Honda2018

Everyone who assisted me was positive and helpful in the process of purchasing my vehicle. I wouldn't want anyone different. The dealership atmosphere was welcoming which made the process comfortable. Manuel Navarro was excellent with sales and review of the vehicle. He offered a non-pressure which foster me to confirm my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Navarro.

Dec 23, 2018

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that Manuel and Adrian provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great to work with Adrian!"

- Ball

Adrian was great to work with and gave us a great deal on a,pilot. He was fair and didn't try to retrade the deal at any point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Koushi Momtazian

Dec 18, 2018

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

That's great to hear! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was top notch!!!!"

- Ephit

Adrian in sales was top notch, professional and will be buying any future Honda from the Adrian! super s Honda team was great! Delivery was painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize Adrian! It's great to know that he has earned five-stars from you. If you need anything else, then please let us know. We're always happy to help you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,368

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,368

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,368

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,368

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,368

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,368

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,368

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,368

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $34,855

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,855

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $34,855

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,855

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,018

2019 Honda Insight

$22,018

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $32,893

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$32,893