About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adrianna Cruz.
Adrianna Cruz
Adrianna Cruz, Business Development Representative, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Adrianna Cruz

Business Development Representative

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Adrianna Cruz

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- F.A.

I was there over the weekend, nice people, they treated with respect, and it was very nice to work with them, they have very good deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

F.A. We RESPECT the opportunity to work with you and thank you for your busieness. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Please drive safely !! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST SERVICE EVER !!!"

- carlamarisa

I called a few dealerships yesterday to ask about the Kia Rio 2018. All I spoke to were abrupt, not very helpful and very pushy. I called Nutley Kia and spoke to Carmen Herrara and she was pleasant, helpful and I set up an appointment to come in this morning. My sales person, Rey Hernandez, was amazing. No headaches, no problems, not pushiness...just extremely personable and helpful. Not only did I get the car I wanted for a great price ($2,000 less than other dealers quoted me) I got genuine, caring, personable and detailed service. I have bought many cars in my life and never have I experienced such a caring and NOT aggressive sales staff. I was brought to their service department where I as introduced to the staff and told that when I do have the car come in for an oil change, etc. they even have a shuttle service and gym membership so I can workout while my car is being worked on!!! Daniel, in Financing, was detailed and helpful in explaining all to me too. I left the dealership feeling like I was treated with fairness and respect and that I made new friends. I am a single woman and it is VERY rare to be treated this way at any car dealership!!! Thank you Nutley Kia for showing me that there are still businesses out there that it is not just about the money but creating a lasting relationship with the client. I look forward to my 6 month service just so I can say hello again to all of them! GREAT SERVICE !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

carlamarisa Thank you for your thoughtful review and comments. We try to make the experience here different and you have validated our effort -- thank you for recognizing that. Please enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting ready for inspection"

- pel

I've been having my Sedona serviced here for a few years, and they have always been competent and friendly. This time I brought my Jeep in because I had to have it inspected. Both check engine light and check gauges light were on. Turned out the radiator needed to be replaced. When I picked it up, it ran so much better. However, the check engine light was still on. But it passed inspection the next day, even though that darn light remains lit. Bottom line, the car runs fine and its legal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Deltufo, Alejandro Mera , there was a new man in the service dept I dealt with this time. He was professional and friendly, too.

Aug 28, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

pel Thank you for your feedback -- and for your business. I will follow-up to verify what needs to be done regarding the check engine light. We are happy you passed inspection. I just want to understand what is involved and the cost of setting the darn light out. Much Appreciated ! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile "

- Mike

Will my salesman was all about service , he is knowledgeable and wants his customers to have a great experience at Kia ,not only did he get me a great price but drove me to drop off my rental car in Jim the Mgrs car ..Wow Ty guys you rock ! Ed in finance was Vintage .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano, Will Mossey

Jun 19, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Mike Congratulations and thank you for purchasing your PreOwned Jeep Liberty from Nutley Auto Kia and for working so well with our staff Safe Driving!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pearl Beauty"

- Coll

I have been a customer at Nutley Kia for 6 years having purchased three cars during that time. I was at the dealership for service on my 2014 Soul. I had my eye on a blue soul for quite some time. I wandered around the lot and then decided to visit the showroom. There I saw a beautiful pearl Optima. I sat myself down with Will. He was extremely pleasant and sat in the car with me explaining all the features. I asked him to run some numbers. I was trading in my ‘14 soul. What I enjoy most is the friendly atmosphere and of course receiving a great deal!! Will, Kyle, Tony and Ed worked hard and had me on my way home in my “pearl beauty” in a relatively short period of time. In closing I give an A+ to Nutley Kia. There ENTIRE team from the service department to the sales department is TOP NOTCH. Stop in at Nutley Kia for your next car purchase. You won’t be disappointed. Tell them Colleen sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Deltufo, Kyle Brown, Tony DeNivo Sr., Will Mossey , Ed in Finance

Jun 03, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Coll SO appreciative of your commitment to Nutley Auto Kia and our staff - again again and again!! Enjoy your new Pearl Beauty. Drive safely!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia

1
1 - 5 of 5 results