About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adrien Leonard-Curry .
Adrien Leonard-Curry
Adrien Leonard-Curry , Sales Associate, Hall Honda Elizabeth City
5.0

Adrien Leonard-Curry

Sales Associate

Hall Honda Elizabeth City

105 Tanglewood Parkway South
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda/Ford/Hyundai

Council of Sales Leadership Silver Membership 2017

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

48 Reviews of Adrien Leonard-Curry

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hall Honda Elizabeth City"

- Me

We love Hall Honda..we have bought 4 vehicles from them, 3 Accords and a Pilot..TJ Johnson was our salesperson..He is great..love Mr Bill Forman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great services"

- Orean2007

I was very pleased with all the information and help Mr. Adrian offered me. He was patience and knowledgeable. I definitely would recommend others to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hall Honda Elizabeth City! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Honda CR-V"

- pawmurphy

Mr. Adrien was my first contact and salesperson. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Mr. Stewart was able to work a deal for me that I could afford. Mr. O'Connor quickly took care of the paper work. My contact was mostly with Mr. Adrien and Mr. Stewart. Both gentlemen were a pleasure to work with. I felt they were more concerned with me than making a sale. They showed an interest in what I had to say so they could determine as to how to help me purchase the CR-V. Mr. Adrien and Mr. Stewart , in my opinion, will continue to be accountable in helping me, with my new CR-V, even though the sale is complete. I would like to thank all three gentlemen for their professionalism and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor, Stewart Straus

Jun 22, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative and a pleasure to deal with. Professional"

- kxm13579

extremely professional and knowledgeable. answers all my questions without hesitation. Was very impressed with the numerous contact made by Adrien Curry. a very relaxing experience. I'm a Honda customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Honda Elizabeth City! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing buy!"

- AmyCR-V

Hall Honda of Elizabeth City is the place to go for your next vehicle purchase! When you go, ask for Adrien Leonard-Curry!! He made our car buying experience painless by providing outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor

Jun 20, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Amy, we are thrilled to hear you had such a positive buying experience with Adrien! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from and we are so grateful to have been chosen. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used car"

- DLC123

I thought that the service was excellent. They were very friendly and answered all questions I had and provided all information I needed. I would definitely recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor

Jun 12, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thanks for the kind words and recommendation! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super helpful"

- Hilaryannmccubbins

Adrian was very helpful and made my first car buying experience a pleasure. Thank you for my newer and safer vehicle. I look forward to doing future business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We are glad Adrian was able to make your first car buying experience a positive one! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thorough, great customer service."

- LKitchen

I would recommend this dealership to many more. Very pleased with their service. Dealership was very neat and everything was very organized. It was a very exciting experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor, Matthew Harrell

May 21, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Civic Si"

- Civic si

Amazing experience! Adrien, our sales representative, was friendly, patient, and extremely knowledgeable. We weren't in the market for a new vehicle, but he turned us from "lookers" to buyers". He is a true asset to your company. I have to say every person we came in contact with was amazing. In addition, we were impressed on how clean and organized the service bay was during our walk through of the dealership. John in finance was amazing as well. He wasn't pushy about the products offered, but instead sold the benefit of each. He took the time to listen to our questions and answered them with relatable examples. He made his part of our process seamless and easy. Steve was very welcoming and warm. He sat and talked with me when I had hesitation about the purchase. He explained the trade in process and how my trade in was calculated. Though he wasn't a huge part of our buying process, his contribution showed how much he cares about his customers and his business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor, Steve Spiva

May 17, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a wonderful day!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful "

- Jen1022

Our sales person Adrien Leonard-Curry and the sales manager Stuart, helped us find the used car we wanted at a sister delearship and had it driven down. After we did all of the paperwork, we realized the car was missing some features we wanted. Adrien found us another one and even went and picked it up to make sure it had what we wanted. The finance guy Bill, was great too and redid the paperwork. Now we have exactly what we wanted. They definitely went above and beyond to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Straus, William Forman

May 09, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Accord

$28,387

2018 Honda Accord

$31,895

2018 Honda Accord

$26,121

2018 Honda Odyssey

$37,143

2018 Honda Accord

$26,121

2018 Honda Accord

$26,121