Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ahmed Almujbber.
Ahmed Almujbber
Ahmed Almujbber at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
4.9

Ahmed Almujbber

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

313 Reviews of Ahmed Almujbber

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy I went to Off Lease the experience was awesome very..."

- Millingeng

Happy I went to Off Lease the experience was awesome very professional everything went through very smoothly Felix was awesome, if I have to make another purchase I'm going to Off Lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Negron

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pepe was my salesman. So far so good with car I..."

- TF

Pepe was my salesman. So far so good with car I purchased. If all goes ok with it, I'll be back again. Online site is very good. Easy to view autos. Hard water used to wash car, left water marks. Only issue I have. But not a major problem. As I stated before, if all goes well with auto I purchased I'll be back in future to purchase another because that is what really matters. And that's what earns your business loyal customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear TF, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Pepe, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! We are concerned, however, with the detailing of your car. We investigate every matter we see published. A member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you to follow up with you and address this matter. In the event they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customersevice@offleaseonly.com. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. We are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Sharon

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq Sales Consultant, General Manager Mike Hamdan ,..."

- dmandt3

Tariq Sales Consultant, General Manager Mike Hamdan , Finance Manager Hamed were absolutely wonderful to work with on getting our new 2018 Alfa Romeo Guila and made the whole process easy and this was probably the best car buying experience we have had! Thank you so much from the Joyner family! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamdan, Tariq Abdo

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience what nothing but phenomenal! Our..."

- caryscipio

My car buying experience what nothing but phenomenal! Our sales guys Rafael and Felix went above and beyond to ensure things went smoothly. I would certainly do it all over again when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Negron, Rafael Carbonell

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experience to buy a carThe general..."

- roy.arafa4

One of the best experience to buy a car The general manager helped me trade my old car from Offleaseonly to a newer truck that I like a lot. Also Tariq was a great sales person it was pleasure to work with. Not to forget the finance manager Ahmed he did an outstanding job helping me with all paper work. This is was by far one of my best experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you both so much for helping me and getting me into..."

- Juanita

Thank you both so much for helping me and getting me into a vehicle. James, my salesperson was very patient and helpful. Ahmed, the finance manager did exactly what he said he would do. This was the least stressful car buying experience I have ever been through. I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase their next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McBride , James McBride

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Off Lease Only in Orlando was a great..."

- wjmshudson

Working with Off Lease Only in Orlando was a great experience. Omar was friendly, outgoing and considerate. Pricing was fair. Great to drive away in a newer truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Pagan

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was great to work with! Will definitely buy another..."

- sarahunderwood13

Sam was great to work with! Will definitely buy another vehicle from Sam and Off Lease! Dam was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and their amenities

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan (Sam) Msouty

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam and Ahmed were excellent! My experience was great and..."

- bsmith7735

Sam and Ahmed were excellent! My experience was great and they treated me with respect. I appreciate cleaning the car and I recommend the to my friends Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan (Sam) Msouty

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tavaris was excellent knowledgeable caring efficient..."

- Lpseb

Tavaris was excellent knowledgeable caring efficient extremely pleased with how he take care of us! He is now our official car salesman! Off lease has a tremendous asset in this gentleman. Tavaris much success to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tavaris Camille

1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results

Dealership Inventory (1128 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $32,249

2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$32,249

used 2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $11,499

2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive

$11,499

used 2018 Audi A6 car, priced at $27,749

2018 Audi A6

$27,749

used 2017 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $30,999

2017 Lexus IS 350

$30,999

used 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $37,999

2020 Lincoln Continental

$37,999

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $19,999

2017 BMW 330

$19,999