About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ahmed Assaad.
Ahmed Assaad
Ahmed Assaad, Salesperson, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.9

Ahmed Assaad

Salesperson

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Ahmed Assaad

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlos and Mo are the best!"

- Silverado

See Carlos Chaparro and Mo Saghir for your new Chevy needs. They make the whole process easy. Best sales experience I’ve ever had. Thanks Bomnin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- VUCHE97 Verified Customer

I was looking the price online, and found out this 2018 Camaro which had a reasonable price for me. I meet the Jimmy and Ahmed to give me a test drive and instruction how to use the new car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Whittaker

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- MEGAN2018 Verified Customer

We had a great experience here. Everyone was great to work with especially Austin in finance-we had a much better experience working with him than the surrounding dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time"

- Mercier

Overall the dealership was the nicest dealer I’ve been in They were very helpful with every step we took to get our car thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric escueta

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- JCB18 Verified Customer

I love this dealership! I walked in car-less, and odds against me for a new car (thank you John), but I walked out with a new 2018 car! They are really genuine people here! When you go to the delearship ask for either Ahmed or Frankie; they take care of you! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Great People"

- Ryan Verified Customer

Ignore reviews older than April of 2018 when the dealership was under different ownership. Ahmed, John, and Rudy were open with the pricing and worked with me on my trade-in to get me to a place where we were able to make a deal. One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had in my life so far. No pressure to make the sale just a good old fashioned business transaction and some negotiation on price. Will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Escobar, John Grundy

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome dealership"

- FRANCISOAYALA582 Verified Customer

Went to a few dealers shopping for cars.didnt like their customer service. So I decided to try the dealer near my home. And they were awsome. Would recomend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing One Of A Kind Dealership"

- gldixon86 Verified Customer

I’m gonna keep this short. As looking for a car for the wife I noticed one for sale on auto trader an it was at Bomnin. From the moment we arrived 20 guys didn’t jump all over you one came out an said may I help you an that was it an as I said yes please boy did he ever. From him to his boss an the financial guys they treated us like family we not there to up charge us or get ripped off they ACTUALLY gave a crap about the customers WOW what a great idea. But anyhow yes we left with the car we looked at online an what a great deal. We drove from the middle of PA to VA to get this car an I will be doing it again an again when needing any type of vehicle. THANK YOU BOMNIN for everything. There’s not enough stars to give 5 is not enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- JOHNH9011 Verified Customer

Got everything done I needed. Better then other dealerships. Without running my credit 5 times plus like others. Will be going back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get price. Sales person wonderful"

- REVWGD Verified Customer

Best price I could find nationwide and took my offer over the phone. They want to sell vehicles and will accept reasonable offer when you are serious buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results