About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ahmed Assaad.
Ahmed Assaad
Ahmed Assaad, Salesperson, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.8

Ahmed Assaad

Salesperson

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Ahmed Assaad

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- JOHNH9011 Verified Customer

Got everything done I needed. Better then other dealerships. Without running my credit 5 times plus like others. Will be going back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get price. Sales person wonderful"

- REVWGD Verified Customer

Best price I could find nationwide and took my offer over the phone. They want to sell vehicles and will accept reasonable offer when you are serious buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- SENOJBOCAJ95 Verified Customer

Ahmed was my salesman and he helped me find what I wanted and helped me get a great price on the vehicle that I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ahmed took good care of me"

- BCMBUY Verified Customer

It was a pleasure dealing with Ahmed. He was easy to work with and he took his time to show me multiple vehicles to help me decide which one would be best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- COLLINLEWIS897 Verified Customer

Great dealership no problems helped out in every way they could and wouldn’t be happier with my new car made everything easy and no hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- BARBMAIN03 Verified Customer

No pressure sales, easy to request test drive, they searched for best loan package. They made car buying comfortable. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- B.DAVIDSON81 Verified Customer

The sales associate, Ahmed, who assisted me was very cordial and helpful. This would be my third transaction from this location and like before I feel that they are honest and fair. I’ll will definitely be back for my next car whenever that may be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Martin

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car. "

- CJGUNSCH Verified Customer

Everything we discussed before my arrival is what I realized when I arrived at the dealership. I was treated well and enjoyed the experience. I will buy my next Chevy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Tai Nguyen

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal without the BS"

- BOB.NEWELL Verified Customer

This has been my easiest and most pleasant experience at a car dealership ever. They started with an out the door price that was nearly $3000 less than the competition and they didn’t make me play the negotiation game. I was in and out in about 2-3 hours and I think it could have been faster if I wasn’t so thorough with reviewing things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald "Ron" Wright, Austin Chamness , It’s possible I spoke to the sales manager but I don’t remember (that’s not a bad thing)

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vinny my sales person was very personal able and very polite"

- JSMALIK711 Verified Customer

Vinny was great however there was one manager by the name of John who did not know how to converse with a customer he gave me the impression as if I was wasting his time so I left and was not going to come back until Cory (GM) approached me and apologized for his behavior from that point on everyone was very helpful and courteous. I must say I had a special connection with Vinny and then John (financial manager) and Cecilia at the cash counter. I will definitely be back to see Vinny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results