About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ahmed Assaad.
Ahmed Assaad
Ahmed Assaad, Salesperson, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.9

Ahmed Assaad

Salesperson

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Ahmed Assaad

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, honest, enjoyable. "

- dc5636 Verified Customer

Great experience even before showing up to the dealership. Ahmed repliednto all my emails quickly and professionally. I would give him 6 stars if I could. I arrived confident that I had pretty good financing through my bank however the team worked hard and save me .75%!! Will recommend to others, I am happy with my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Esco1215

James was grear to work with. He was quick and funny. I would recommend anyone to work with him. Next time you need a sales guy James is your guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- viddamari.praveen Verified Customer

Excellent, Sales Representive is so patience and explained everything. Showed all the vechiles which i requested. I recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and Knowledgeable Salesman"

- Kkuhn Verified Customer

Bomnin Chevrolet offered us a "no haggle" buying experience and great deal. We haven't bought a new car in over 20 years and our salesman, Ahmed was so very patient explaining all the new features. He even threw in a usb cable and took the time to set up my cell phone connection! Thanks, Ahmed! (The only reason he didn't introduce us to the service department is because Bomnin is in Virginia and we live in Maryland and will thus be using a service department on our side of the river.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy "

- DRKEN.HENSON Verified Customer

I don't usually enjoy the process of purchasing a vehicle, but the folks at Bomnin did a good job of making my purchase as pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience and hassle free."

- New customer Verified Customer

Spent a little longer there than expected but understandably so, they were pretty busy. Good experience nonetheless. Staff was friendly, process was painless. I would recommend the dealership and Ahmed to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy some vehicles "

- LISAANDCLEM Verified Customer

This is the best place to buy a new vehicle ...so we bought.2 .The all time best experience and people to work with , we definitely tell.our friends and family to biy here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy process!! Everyone was great!"

- cjackson14 Verified Customer

Ammad was very patient and helpful with everything. He helped with everything, and made sure we were 110% happy. Thank you so much!! We LOVE our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Hoffman

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlos and Mo are the best!"

- Silverado

See Carlos Chaparro and Mo Saghir for your new Chevy needs. They make the whole process easy. Best sales experience I’ve ever had. Thanks Bomnin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- VUCHE97 Verified Customer

I was looking the price online, and found out this 2018 Camaro which had a reasonable price for me. I meet the Jimmy and Ahmed to give me a test drive and instruction how to use the new car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Whittaker

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results