About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ahron Silvestri.
Ahron Silvestri
Ahron Silvestri, Service, BMW of Bloomfield
4.9

Ahron Silvestri

Service

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

82 Reviews of Ahron Silvestri

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- rosadlc26 Verified Customer

He was very responsive throughout the whole process of getting my car serviced! Car was ready for picked up at time specified. It was great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- v_gliatis Verified Customer

I visited the service for the same two reasons I visited BMW a couple of months ago: a) rear tire losing air and b) light of the engine on. I hope this time the problem is resolved. I put 5/5 in all aspects except quality of work for this reason. Ahron was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- lorieanp Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service. I had another appointment to go to and my service advisor ensured I was in and out faster that expected. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Duarte

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engine Oil Svc"

- everett336 Verified Customer

Vehicle status alert came on while traveling to an appointment - I called BMW-Bloomfkeld and they advised coming in to center and have one of the techs add the quart needed. I came, they added the oil and I made an appointment to have my car serviced before the winter. I waited for my oil service which was not a long wait. Was given a summary of my car, what was done, needed and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Ruiz

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful, and accomodating"

- BMcCleary Verified Customer

When my car needs service I know I can count on BMW of Bloomfield. The service department is always friendly and accomodating to my schedule. I can get a lift to work or a loaner without any issues while my car is being fixed. They've also been great about handling all my warranty paperwork. I feel like I am treated like family when I need to come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Morgan

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust Bloomfield BMW "

- wbenitez Verified Customer

I have developed a close relationship with the Bloomfield BMW dealership. Over the years, they have performed work on prior cars and most recently my recently purchased BMW. I trust their work and they have always been transparent with me. I have had some issues with them but I remain as a loyal client because they were honest and resolved my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- barbaraguzman7 Verified Customer

Ahron Silvestri was great as always. Maintenance service provide was more than expected and very thorough. They even provided maintenance on issues I didn't even mention or knew about. Over all service was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW Service "

- RABIHBALILLI Verified Customer

Amazing and Friendly People and they are Always a Great help to me that is why I always take my car to them. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Duarte

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trouble shooting"

- jayner29 Verified Customer

Excellent service!! Ahron Silvestri and Saul Paulino went "out of their way to deal with the diagnosis and repair of my car. They are top shelf!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Pualino----a quality guy!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service- Ahron Silvestri"

- ameesh_m Verified Customer

Great Service- Ahron Silvestri and Will Sasilva. These individuals provided timely service. It was a pleasure working with them and look forward to working with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100