About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ahron Silvestri.
Ahron Silvestri
Ahron Silvestri, Service, BMW of Bloomfield
4.9

Ahron Silvestri

Service

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

87 Reviews of Ahron Silvestri

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Amaya23

Easy to work with and great experience ... everyone was very helpful.. I would go back for service .. I went in for a tire replacement and got great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bloomfield bmw service"

- ROBERTOSEVERINO47 Verified Customer

The service department is extremely efficient. They do not hesitate to help even if you are going in without a set appointment. Thank you time and time again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Ahron"

- TanyaEsq Verified Customer

I have been working with Ahron for the past two years. I am always satisfied with the service I receive from him. Great job. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- CLUISC1 Verified Customer

Awesome dealership & great experience I would recommend this Bmw dealer because people are very professional and friendly with everything they do & it’s very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Efficient Service"

- LEEAC Verified Customer

I thought BMW Bloomfield did a great job servicing my X5. Ahron (service advisor) gave me a estimated waiting time and beat it by almost 45 minutes! He did a great job. Not sure if I'm asking too much, but the only negative to my whole experience there was not getting my car washed. Hope they build that car wash soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- rosadlc26 Verified Customer

He was very responsive throughout the whole process of getting my car serviced! Car was ready for picked up at time specified. It was great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- v_gliatis Verified Customer

I visited the service for the same two reasons I visited BMW a couple of months ago: a) rear tire losing air and b) light of the engine on. I hope this time the problem is resolved. I put 5/5 in all aspects except quality of work for this reason. Ahron was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very disappointed"

- oitakwong Verified Customer

This is the worst service experience that I ever had. Staff was rude and unprofessional. The technician who performed the service did not properly closed out the cap. The car had a message of low coolant due to that within two days. I would never go back to this place and will advise people to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Dear oitakwong, I am very sorry to learn of your experience. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve your concerns. Barry Fleischman Service Manager 973-780-9485

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- lorieanp Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service. I had another appointment to go to and my service advisor ensured I was in and out faster that expected. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Duarte

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engine Oil Svc"

- everett336 Verified Customer

Vehicle status alert came on while traveling to an appointment - I called BMW-Bloomfkeld and they advised coming in to center and have one of the techs add the quart needed. I came, they added the oil and I made an appointment to have my car serviced before the winter. I waited for my oil service which was not a long wait. Was given a summary of my car, what was done, needed and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Ruiz

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,550

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,910

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,145