Aidan Casillas
Aidan Casillas at Toyota of North Austin
Refer Me

Aidan Casillas

Pre owned & New Car Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

Contact Me
3.9
5 Reviews

Hello My name is Aidan Casillas from Nyle Maxwell, Love helping people out and getting them into their dream Vehicles.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Consultant

3.9

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Aidan Casillas

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rude rude I asked meny question never heard back from them just not happy supervisor I talked to I told her about it never heard back More

by johncastaneda890
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Clarke

Sep 06, 2022

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for any issue you have experienced. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business. Could you please contact me at lclarke@toyotaofnorthaustin.com to provide more information? I look forward to speaking with you. Lauren Clarke Customer Relations Manager

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for you excellent service.... It would also be good to send coupons for maintenance and repair of promotional offers. More

by kibby2690
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are happy to hear things went well and we will get with our marketing team regarding coupons. Safe travels!

Oct 28, 2021

kibby2690 responded

Basically the service personnel are very nice and strive to make you feel satisfied in the service they perform on your car.

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arrived early for my appointment and was greeted by a service personnel in minutes. Great services and fast. Very friendly employees always up and alert and professional. Quality services at a fair price More

by alberto.estrada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Brady

Jun 14, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

We are truly thankful for your kind words! We work hard to make sure our customers are well taken care of and are happy to hear that your visit went well. We look forward to working with you again!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Charles Maund Toyota and would highly recommend working with Aidan Casillas. He listened to our needs and didn't try to push anything on us. He worked quickly to find several More

by bloomy4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paco -- in the finance

Mar 10, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear that you had a good car buying experience with us. Safe travels!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! 0 pressure and stayed within my budget. Explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. Went above and beyond to make sure I got what I was looking for. Defined recomm More

by Ana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Hi Ana! We truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are thrilled to hear that things went well and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

used 2017 Genesis G80 car, priced at $25,558
2017 Genesis G80
used
Caspian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,999
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,868
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
CELESTITE exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,866
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $28,362
2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,364
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive