About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Al Fernandez.
Al Fernandez
Al Fernandez, Sales, Off Lease Only Orlando
4.5

Al Fernandez

Sales

Off Lease Only Orlando

7948 Narcoossee Rd
Orlando, FL 32822

Contact Me
Call
Email

122 Reviews of Al Fernandez

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More knowledgeable "

- Tylor_Key

My experience at Off Lease Orlando was a very eye opening and informational. Al Fernandez answered all my questions and made this experience enjoyable. He told me all my options and was very willing to explain unknown information for me. I wasn't very familiar with the car trading process and Al enlightened me on how everything works. He recommend certain cars, payment plans and much more. I didn't purchase a car although, when I find my self financially able I will not hesitate to ask for Al Fernandez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2017

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Tylor, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Thank you also for your 5-star rating and for your kind review on Al Fernandez. Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for. Your business means a lot to us. Although you didn't purchase on this visit, when you are ready, we will be here to help you. We hope you'll either check back with Al, or our Customer Service Department, check our website or use its "Notify Me" feature for the car you're looking for. We receive about 1000 new vehicles every week. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Rosa

We had a great experience from beginning to end! Al worked very hard to get the deal accomplished. Patrick was very responsible and respectful. Oral from financing was awesome! They helped us have a fantastic experience buying a vehicle. We will definitely come back and continue to do business with them. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Witham, Oral McDonald

Apr 10, 2017

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Rosa, We are glad that you had an excellent and professional treatment from Patrick and Oral. We’re happy that they were able to address your purchasing needs and that met your specifications. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d repeat. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Vio1234

As a college student, it is hard going to car dealership's. However, Al Fernandez at OffLease Only showed me step by step how to research a car using tools on www.offleaseonly.com  He also gave me advise on down payments and getting prequalified.  The place was a madhouse but Al Fernandez was Kind and patience. When I am ready with my co signer I will look for my new pal ...big Al !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony (Tony) Riccio

Apr 07, 2017

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Vio, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Thank you also for your 5-star rating and for your kind review on Al Fernandez. Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for. Your business means a lot to us. Although you didn't purchase on this visit, when you are ready, we will be here to help you. We hope you'll either check back with Al, or our Customer Service Department, check our website or use its "Notify Me" feature for the car you're looking for. We receive about 1000 new vehicles every week. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Process was a bit lengthy, but George was great "

- Jshiver

We did some online shopping and found some options that appealed to us and decided to check it out. Al reached out to us from our inquiry and when we got there George helped explain the process and line up cars for us to test. Car is buying can be stressful and the place was a madhouse, but we made it through and felt happy about the car we ultimately purchased. George helped us feel 100% confident in our choice. He was very knowledgable and customer service oriented. We would recommend this dealership and George for awesome service. We hope this car will serve our family well for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johny Calle, George Velasquez

Dec 26, 2016

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Jshiver, Thank you for your business and your kind review on George. Our customers deserve a pressure free smooth car buying experience, and your satisfaction is what matters most. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Efficient"

- honorstom98

I had a great time at off lease only, Tony Riccio introduced me to this salesman, Al Fernandez who showed me how to research the cars and see all the car faxes. He took me out to the lot to see the vehicles that caught my eye. Although I did not make a purchase, when I see off lease only has the vehicle I really want I will give Al Fernandez a call! Thanks Tony for introducing me to Al Fernandez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony (Tony) Riccio

Aug 29, 2016

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear honorstom98, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Thank you also for your 5-star rating and for your kind review on Al Fernandez. Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for Your business means a lot to us. Although you didn't make a purchase on this visit, when you see the car that you are interested in, we will be here to help you. We hope you’ll either check back with Al Fernandez, or our Customer Service Department, check our website or use it’s “Notify Me” feature for the car you’re looking for. We receive about 750 new vehicles every week. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Dennise On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Thanks Mr. Fernandez and Tony Riccio"

- BUICK GAL

My first trip to OFFLease Only was a pleasant one. Mr. Al Fernandez, in sales showed me step by step how to research cars on the computers. Mr. Fernandez was very transparent and was able to work wtih me and several other customers at the same time. He has a great selection of cars and his manager Mr. Tony Riccio was available to assist as well. Even though I was not in the market that day they both treated me with respect an will earn my business in the near future when I am ready. Thank you both !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony (Tony) Riccio

Aug 26, 2016

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear BUICK GAL, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Thank you also for your 5-star rating and for your kind review on Al Fernandez. Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for Your business means a lot to us. Although you didn't purchase on your first visit with us, when your situation changes, we will be here to help you. We hope you’ll either check back with Al, or our Customer Service Department, check our website or use it’s “Notify Me” feature for the car you’re looking for. We receive about 750 new vehicles every week. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Dennise On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Great Price"

- Brookes7

Incredible inventory and absolutely ZERO pressure or influence from the sales staff. You go look at the vehicles...you tell them what you want to see and they valet the car to you. You can then spend as much time with the car as you would like and test-drive the vehicle on your own. If you want to see 5-10 cars as we did...they will valet 5-10 cars. There are hundreds of people buying cars at the same time, so be patient. But also realize there are hundreds of people for a reason. I doubt I will ever go back to a traditional dealership again. This was just to easy and allowed us to look at every make model color , etc... in one location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerritt Keefe

Jun 30, 2016

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Brookes7, Thank you for your kind review! We greatly appreciate your business and are happy your car buying experience was so positive! We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees! We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad you found the right car at the right price! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 120,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!"

- HolliK

Great place to shop! Great selection! No pressure environment! Great selection! I recommend seeing Al Fernandez and Tony Ricco, all though I didn't buy today they were extremely helpful and look forward to returning when my situation changes. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony (Tony) Riccio

Jun 26, 2016

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear HolliK, We know you had options when searching for your car, and we appreciate that you chose us. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Thank you for sharing your experience with Al Fernandez and Tony Riccio. We are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! It’s great to know that as soon as your situation changes, you will return to Off Lease Only. We will be looking forward to help you with your future car. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Efficient "

- Sweetwater22

Finally my first car, I love my new jeep compass it drives so smoothy. My salesman gave me his full on attention and made finding my dream car a pleasure. Thank you Al Fernandez and Tony Riccio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony (Tony) Riccio, Crystal Spencer

Jun 27, 2016

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Sweetwater22, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with your First Car Purchase is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Al Fernandez and Tony Riccio, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 120,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Fuss!"

- Kody2015

Alexander A. From Jersey is a gem ! He works very hard to satisfy his customers, Danelly is very sweet as well. I didn't get the name of the friendly fellow that offered us food and drinks while we waited. Great experience while purchasing our new used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guesly Moline, Danelly Recio, ALexander Avila

May 01, 2016

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Kody2015, First and foremost thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 100,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (1418 Vehicles)

2015 Lincoln MKC

$20,999

2014 Ford C-MAX

$13,999

2014 Honda CR-V

$15,499

2014 Subaru Legacy

$12,999

2016 Ford Mustang

$26,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$50,999

2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$29,999

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$11,999