Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Al-J.T. Russell.
Al-J.T. Russell
Al-J.T. Russell, Master Product Specialist, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Al-J.T. Russell

Master Product Specialist

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford,Hyundai, VW, Jeep,Chrysler, Dodge,RAM, Alfa Romeo, Fiat

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Al-J.T. Russell

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing of a used 2016 Honda Accord"

- Dmott

I had an excellent experience at Hertiage Alfa Romeo Fiat. Al Russell worked with me and was extremely helpful in helping me work a deal that made me happy with a car that I purchased for my wife. Al Made sure that the car was fully detailed when I came to pick it up and was just generally nice and easy to work with. Also I had the pleasure of speaking with Don Nelson and Marcus Heflin, they made the entire process easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A++ Service"

- breannabeavers

Super friendly employees, all around a great experience. Very happy with my purchase and will return for my next vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're glad you had such a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Dodge "

- Britney

The dealership here was An amazing experience. I would definitely recommend buying your cars from Heritage in OwingsMills, MD. Russell and Justin were wonderful during this whole experience! Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Britney, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service "

- Jmc

Al Russell was great he picked me up from my home I told him what car I wanted and he hooked me up with no problems and they gave me pizza for lunch. Great customer service 👍Al Russell is the man thanks my man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience."

- Rogald1234

Real easy to work with. They did a great job getting me into the car I wanted. They also put my wife into her dream car on the same day we are both very happy with the service from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart

Jun 13, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicles! We're happy to hear our staff was able to really provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- ZKK

I would give Al above 5 stars if that was an option! Al was very pleasant and made the experience as quick and easy as possible. He went out of his way to make sure everything was right. The whole atmosphere of the dealership was wonderful. Every employee I dealt with went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. I was very impressed and thankful that the General Manager, Don Nelson, was involved in this seamless process. I highly recommend Al and this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Nelson , Jared Herbert, Jason Scarlett

May 29, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello there, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- TA83

Let me start out by giving Al Russell a shout out, my sales guy, I came here with a pre approval from capital one and I was determined to go through capital one and they were telling me they could get me at a much lower interest rate but I was not trying to hear that and I thought they just wanted to run my credit, well to make a long story short I'm glad they convinced me to go with one of there banks, my interest rate was unbelievably lower (7%) and monthly payment is great. All this with a trade in that I still owed a good amount of money on. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Breion Riddick

May 25, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you! "

- AMYN

We bought our first Jeep Wrangler Sahara with help through our sales consultant, Al. Al answered every question we had regarding the car and even show my mom and I features on how to use them before we left. He’s very patient, professional and personable - true customer advocate. Very satisfied with everyone that we dealt with there from sales, management, finance and service! The buying process was stress free, the time it took to process the sale and paperwork was smooth and expedient. Made the buying experience a pleasant one. Would recommend Heritage to everyone looking to buy a car. We will definitely be back for our upgrades, car services and of course to buying more future cars! Thank you again for being friendly and professional towards us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive buying experience with our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free buying"

- Jeep Mom

Seamless buying process, and great customer service from Al Rusell and the entire crew. They look after my kids while i did my financing and made sure they were fed. You gotta see Al Russell when you visit heritage owings mills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Al was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Jeep Lover

Very good deal and great support team. Great working with Al Russell and Tony in finance. You gotta come and see these guys. I upgraded from a Jeep Cherokee to a Grand Cherokee and couldn't be any happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart

May 02, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$68,604

2019 Ram 1500

$32,714

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,799

2019 Ram 1500

$43,802

2019 Ram 1500

$29,844

2019 Ram 1500

$44,388

2019 Dodge Challenger

$29,699

2019 Ram 1500

$31,058