About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Al Javid.
Al Javid
Al Javid, Sales Manager (New Sales), Wellesley Toyota
5.0

Al Javid

Sales Manager (New Sales)

Wellesley Toyota

234 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Al Javid

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever."

- CB62

This was easily the best and most pleasurable car purchase experience I have ever had. I was greeted promptly, shown exactly the car I asked for and treated respectfully from start to finish. My plan originally was to drive the iA and go directly and drive a Mazda3 at another dealer. After driving the iA I was not pushed, or pressured. If I had been, I would have walked away. Rather I was asked if I would like a price quote which was right where I had hoped to be. Al Javid handled everything perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive and up front"

- Jackie123

I had a great experience with Wellesley Toyota. I was first in contact over phone/email with Brandon Luciano. I asked him about pricing and his ability to match or beat an offer I had. I asked him to email me an out the door price. He did this within the hour and I was able to come in within the next day to purchase my vehicle. He was up front with me about pricing. Some dealers give you a price but do not reveal that it is contingent on financing (I have had this experience happen to me a few times now). At Wellesley Toyota, I was told that the price I was given was the price I would pay regardless of how I decided to pay for the vehicle. When I arrived, I was able to confirm all the details of the vehicle I was given, I was offered features/warranties, but was not pressured to buy them. I then worked with Al Javid to finish the deal. I was able to take the car home the next day. Everything was very smooth. It was the best car purchasing experience I have had at a dealership in terms of efficiency and having everything be up front without haggling. I did get a great deal too. I purchased my Highlander XLE at more than 11% below MSRP. Highly recommend this place. Oh I forgot to mention I had my 11 month old napping in the car with my husband and they were able to get the whole deal done within an 1.5 hour window!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Luciano

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Porfessional and customer friendly"

- irajsam93

As soon as I walked into the dealership, the employee were very friendly, knowledgeable about the cars. They have very nice customers service manner. They are professional. They educated you on the different options of car and found out what type of the car can best suite your needs and life style

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad (The Sales Manage), Andrew

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- sang88

I recently bought a new car from this dealership and my experience was great. Everyone was very nice and pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Stress Purchasing Experience"

- kitmetrowest

My wife and I have purchased 5 automobiles from Wellesley Toyota since 2000. The last two were purchased in 2015 and 2016 under Wellesley Toyota’s new sales model, and both times we were helped by Al Javid. Al is calm, efficient and helpful, and not pushy. The last two purchases were pleasant and not stressful. Most recently, we ordered our SUV on November 26, 2016 with an expected delivery window around Christmas. Al and Wellesley Toyota delivered our first choice of color and trim on December 10. Picking up our new SUV included about an hour of instruction and Q&A with a specialist who is trained to demonstrate the main features of our SUV and to answer any questions we had about our new purchase. My wife and I would strongly recommend Al and Wellesley Toyota if you are interested in a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- mikepf350

The lease of this vehicle was a good experience at this dealership. We tried a few other dealers in the Metro West area but ended up here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new 2017 Camry"

- gilbert strang

I enjoyed buying my Camry at Wellesley Toyota. Not only the most popular car, also a terrific dealer to work with. My time there left me with a good feeling for the car and for Al Javid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" 2016 Rav4"

- kayla6987

Great customer service experience. Al made turning in my old vehicle, and leasing a new vehicle easy and stress free! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- happy buyer

Al Javid, and the team at Wellesley Toyota provide excellent service. It was my second time buying buying a new car there and highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Camry Purchased"

- april1

I purchased a new Camry from Wellesley Toyota in 2010 and was very satisfied with sales and service; now six years later I purchased another Camry becasue of their straight forward sales and quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Prius

$16,810

2014 Toyota Rav4

$18,791

2014 Toyota Highlander

$25,710

2014 Toyota Prius

$19,110

2015 Toyota Prius

$18,510

2014 Porsche 911

$123,000

2013 Porsche Boxster

$45,501

2014 Toyota Sienna

$25,590