About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Al Javid.
Al Javid
Al Javid, Sales Manager (New Sales), Wellesley Toyota
4.9

Al Javid

Sales Manager (New Sales)

Wellesley Toyota

234 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Al Javid

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience buying a Corolla"

- happy_customer

Recently purchased a 2018 Corolla LE from this dealership. The good experience started with an online inquiry that received a prompt, no-nonsense reply with an aggressive quote. Following through with a phone call and a visit to the dealership reinforced their courteous, non-nonsense, prompt service. They honored the online quote (which, unfortunately, is not true with many other dealers). The transaction was completed, all formalities taken care of and delivery completed with efficient and courteous customer service. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Anderson

Aug 13, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad you had a great online and in-dealership experience with Brianna and Al. Enjoy your new Corolla!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car was easy"

- Barrister

Buying a car is generally a trying experience. Not so with Al helping to make it painless.He was easy to deal with. If you need a Toyota, Al should be at the top of your list to see at Wellesley Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Najem, Product Genius, is the man to see to learn the details of the car's equipment. He is a gem

Aug 03, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad everything went well for you. Will pass along your kind words to Al and we wish you many happy and safe miles!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new Toyota "

- Paul B

Positive experience capable employee s and helpful orientation by several staff members . I can recommend this dealership to my friends and acquaintances should they decide to consisder a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for the review, Paul. Glad you had a great experience.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever!!!"

- Marziehmir

We went to this dealership in 2015 after a huge disappointments at other Toyota dealerships. We leased a Camry in 2015 and had the best experience through the leasing process. Everything was told upfront. Al Javid worked with us to get the best deal that would work with our budget. Our lease just came to an end and we could not go anywhere better than this dealership. We had a couple of long visits as we were not too sure what to get. No one pushed us, Al gave us all the necessary information and plenty of time to decide. That was one of the most important factors for us. No one goes after you or push you to buy something that you are not too sure about. It was such a stress free experience. We just leased a new Highlander and are very happy. Being able to trust someone when it comes to buy or lease a car is very important. Thank you Mr. Javid and everyone at Toyota Wellesley for such a great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad you enjoyed working with Al and thanks for leasing your second vehicle with us. We're always happy to help you! Enjoy your new Highlander!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Stress Free Car Purchase"

- Lee2018

Al Javid was such a pleasure to deal with as I worked my way to a decision on the new Toyota Rav 4 Hybrid. Al had been recommended by a friend who had recently made a Toyota purchase from Al. I was given the facts, data and clear information on the extras that would come with my Rav 4 Hybrid choice. I was given a fair price. My husband and I are internet sleuths and had solid information on what a fair price for this vehicle would be. Al gave us the complete price including the taxes and registration fees. It was what we expected to pay.Then he located and reserved just the car that we wanted in terms of color choices. When we took the various test drives, we were accompanied by a product specialist, a courteous, well-informed person, who explained in detail the dashboard settings and all of the seat adjustments. When we picked up the car, we had a product specialist who again helped us with the various settings in what was now my new car. Kudos to the product specialists: Moe and Mark! I am thrilled with my experience with Al at Wellesley Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Product Specialists Moe and Mark

May 07, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad you had such a great experience with Al and our product experts, Mo and Mark. Your comments are wonderful to hear and we will certainly let everyone know of your great review. Enjoy your new RAV4 Hybrid!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- toughandtender

Al Javid made my leasing experience seamless and painless. It allowed me to really enjoy car shopping! I love my new car and I love Wellesley Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

We love to hear that! Glad you enjoyed working with Al. Thanks for the great review and enjoy your new car.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second positive sales interaction"

- broadmoor

I have been very satisfied with this dealership. The first purchase was smooth and simple. I researched on-line, reserved the car, and had a fine expeditious sales experience. There was no negotiating, no salesperson walking back and forth between customer and supervisor; the price was precisely what I had anticipated it would be. Test drive was fine, and I immediately accepted a very fair trade-in offer. The recent buy was far more complicated, entirely due to circumstances at my end. The superb salesperson, Mr. Javid, was understanding and most accommodating, indeed, as they say, bending over backwards to facilitate the process, thus making it as easy as possible for me; he can not be thanked enough. The people who conducted the test drive, and drive-off process, were exceedingly knowledgeable of the vehicle, understanding and responsive, appreciating my particular situation, and answering all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review and for purchasing your second vehicle from us! So great to hear that you were satisfied with our unique, customer focused purchase process, something we call The Now Way. Enjoy your new car and thanks again for being a Wellesley Toyota customer.

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stay away from USB based navigation system "

- Bobcag

bought a 2018 Toyota camry with external navigation set up through Entune and my phone via USB connection IT IS AWFUL Had the car for three months the maps component of navigation has not worked for last 12 weeks. due to sync with apple update.. Toyota corp not sure when it will be fixed ..dealership implied it was my problem just needed to be reset.... it is a problem between entune and the apple updates AWFUL, AWFUL AWFUL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 05, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

We're very sorry that you are experiencing this issue with your iphone not syncing with the Camry's navigation system. We have researched the issue extensively for you. What we found is that Apple’s iOS 11.2 update did, in fact, cause issues with the Scout GPS Link app. From what the Toyota regional experts have told us, it may have been fixed with the latest update (11.2.5). I hope the update resolves the issue for you. If not, please get back in touch with us and we will continue to look into it for you.

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever."

- CB62

This was easily the best and most pleasurable car purchase experience I have ever had. I was greeted promptly, shown exactly the car I asked for and treated respectfully from start to finish. My plan originally was to drive the iA and go directly and drive a Mazda3 at another dealer. After driving the iA I was not pushed, or pressured. If I had been, I would have walked away. Rather I was asked if I would like a price quote which was right where I had hoped to be. Al Javid handled everything perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive and up front"

- Jackie123

I had a great experience with Wellesley Toyota. I was first in contact over phone/email with Brandon Luciano. I asked him about pricing and his ability to match or beat an offer I had. I asked him to email me an out the door price. He did this within the hour and I was able to come in within the next day to purchase my vehicle. He was up front with me about pricing. Some dealers give you a price but do not reveal that it is contingent on financing (I have had this experience happen to me a few times now). At Wellesley Toyota, I was told that the price I was given was the price I would pay regardless of how I decided to pay for the vehicle. When I arrived, I was able to confirm all the details of the vehicle I was given, I was offered features/warranties, but was not pressured to buy them. I then worked with Al Javid to finish the deal. I was able to take the car home the next day. Everything was very smooth. It was the best car purchasing experience I have had at a dealership in terms of efficiency and having everything be up front without haggling. I did get a great deal too. I purchased my Highlander XLE at more than 11% below MSRP. Highly recommend this place. Oh I forgot to mention I had my 11 month old napping in the car with my husband and they were able to get the whole deal done within an 1.5 hour window!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Luciano

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,491

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,595

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,595

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,595

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,595

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,595

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,595

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,898