About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Al Javid.
Al Javid
Al Javid, Sales Manager (New Sales), Wellesley Toyota
4.9

Al Javid

Sales Manager (New Sales)

Wellesley Toyota

234 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Al Javid

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Stress Purchasing Experience"

- kitmetrowest

My wife and I have purchased 5 automobiles from Wellesley Toyota since 2000. The last two were purchased in 2015 and 2016 under Wellesley Toyota’s new sales model, and both times we were helped by Al Javid. Al is calm, efficient and helpful, and not pushy. The last two purchases were pleasant and not stressful. Most recently, we ordered our SUV on November 26, 2016 with an expected delivery window around Christmas. Al and Wellesley Toyota delivered our first choice of color and trim on December 10. Picking up our new SUV included about an hour of instruction and Q&A with a specialist who is trained to demonstrate the main features of our SUV and to answer any questions we had about our new purchase. My wife and I would strongly recommend Al and Wellesley Toyota if you are interested in a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- mikepf350

The lease of this vehicle was a good experience at this dealership. We tried a few other dealers in the Metro West area but ended up here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new 2017 Camry"

- gilbert strang

I enjoyed buying my Camry at Wellesley Toyota. Not only the most popular car, also a terrific dealer to work with. My time there left me with a good feeling for the car and for Al Javid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" 2016 Rav4"

- kayla6987

Great customer service experience. Al made turning in my old vehicle, and leasing a new vehicle easy and stress free! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- happy buyer

Al Javid, and the team at Wellesley Toyota provide excellent service. It was my second time buying buying a new car there and highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Camry Purchased"

- april1

I purchased a new Camry from Wellesley Toyota in 2010 and was very satisfied with sales and service; now six years later I purchased another Camry becasue of their straight forward sales and quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a RAV 4"

- happydriver

This was my second experience at this dealership - in 2009 I bought a Sienna which I loved, but decided that I needed something smaller. Al helped me to decide on the RAV 4 which I had been leaning toward prior to my visit. He was very helpful and I am now the very happy owner of a 2016 RAV 4 which fits my needs to a "T".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exellence Experience"

- sec

This is our sencond time to lease Sienna as our family van. We're very pleased with Wellesley Toyota and our sales person Al Javid. He did all he could make the whole process so smoothly ! We highly recommend him to anyone who is planning to buy or lease a car. Thank you again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Sequoia - Al Javid, Sales M"

- WJJ

Purchased Sequoia several weeks ago. Initially made contact via car search with several dealers. Al Javid was sales person who was comfortable and responsive to deal with. He even suggested a way to have leather seats which were not available on model I wanted, we did do leather and very pleased with end product. Al provided info in an open clear fashion, we made the deal in a couple of hours at the dealership. I'd recommend Al Javid and would welcome dealing with him on my next car purchase. Dealership was clean and current all others we dealt with were friendly and professional. One item I would like more info on are their service contracts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2015

Wellesley Toyota responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your new Sequoia. We know that you came a distance to deal with our dealership and we are pleased that you are truly satisfied with your choice. If we can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Regards, Mike Hills General Manager Wellesley Toyota

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,368

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,309

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,414

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,204

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,059

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,093

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,093

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,149