About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Al Pereira.
Al Pereira
Al Pereira, Sales Consultant, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
5.0

Al Pereira

Sales Consultant

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Al Pereira

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience and very professional Staff!"

- 995726

Just got my new car from Maxon Hyundai. What an easy and great experience. The Staff is so professional and nice. I was helped by Edwin, Al and Gio. They all did their best to choose the right car for me and prepare all the paperwork in a timely matter. If you are looking to lease or buy I highly recommend Maxon Hyundai car dealership. They will take a good care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the five- star review! We are so glad to hear that you had a professional, simple experience at our dealership! We are happy to hear that Edwin, Al and Gio helped you to find the car you were looking for! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Way better now...!! "

- Mresti276 Verified Customer

I been with maxon for more than 15 yrs... N never been better then now in my opinion... Thanks... Keep up the goodwork n God Bless always...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Mariani

Jan 07, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant visit with our team. We hope to see you again in the near future.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Alexandlopes Verified Customer

Compared to the other 7 dealers I went to in the morning. The afternoon at Maxon was pleasant. My dealer Al Perreira was fantastic and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi

Jan 03, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Al provided you with a five-star experience. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Pinkcadillica Verified Customer

My salesperson al was very polite and funny he took his time to fine the truck i wanted and can afford he didn't get frustrated because i was picky about my truck but he stuck in there with me i suggested if you looking for a car or truck ask for Al he will hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi

Dec 12, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that Al took the time to find you the vehicle that you were looking for. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Goliath80 Verified Customer

Al took time to explain all my options..very nice and made my overall experience was great and I would recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi

Dec 10, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with our team., We hope to see you again in the near future.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very inconvenient you guys had no loner cars available"

- Lefty Hyndai Verified Customer

Staff is customer friendly,I joke around with just about all of them especially when it comes to 🏈 I feel welcome there whenever I have to wait for repairs or sometime I just stop by to say “Hello”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very happy to hear that our team provided you with a memorable experience. We hope to see you again soon.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salesman was very helpful and very patient with all my q"

- freddyfreddy115 Verified Customer

The salesman was very helpful and very patient with all my question,and I love the fact that it was so fast to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bernstein , Melisa

Nov 07, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We are happy to hear that our staff members were able to provide you with a pleasant experience. We hope to see you again in the near future.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- SHIMGRACE55 Verified Customer

Staff is friendly and courteous, wait time was not long, I enjoyed doing my oil change and service at Maxon Hyundai.. will recommend my family and friends any time..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron LaMagra , Shay

Oct 29, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, however we are sorry to hear about the duration of your visit. If you would be willing to speak with us about your visit we would like to speak with you.When you have a moment please give us a call at (908) 368-4955. Thank you!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A real.pleasure "

- Speedy teez Verified Customer

Overall it was well worth to have my oil changed for 1st service, the longe has fresh coffe, complimentary bagels, bottle water, news psper... 30 mon. In and out and they clean my car better than any car wash has done...highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron LaMagra

Oct 29, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a five-star experience with our team. We hope to see you again in the near future.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership "

- Bri31576 Verified Customer

Salesman Al P is awesome! He works with you and never pressures you into more than you can handle. He takes the time to know your needs and makes sure that the car you purchase is the right fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi

Oct 29, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that our team provided you with a five-star experience. We hope to see you again in the near future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,865

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,837

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,967

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,846

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$27,441

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,933

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,876

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$26,703