About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Al Wagener.
Al Wagener
Al Wagener, Sales Adviser, Knauz Hyundai
4.9

Al Wagener

Sales Adviser

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

151 Reviews of Al Wagener

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- SCWSNelly Verified Customer

Al Wagener has earned my trust. He doesn’t promise things he can’t deliver and he takes the time to listen and he then delivers on what he says he will do. His level of care and professionalism is unparalleled and top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brueggeman

Oct 02, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback, we truly appreciate it! Thank you again and Happy Driving!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my experience!"

- Mareena Good

Walking in, you can tell this place would treat you like family! Everyone here was so helpful and knowledgeable about each job they had on getting me started with my first new car! I highly recommend this place! Not only are they helpful but they continue to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase and offer extended help if I had any questions after my first week of having my new car. I love these people and will continue to stay with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caldwell

Sep 27, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

WOW! Thank you so much for this amazing review! Thank you for telling us about your experience with us, your kind words really mean a lot to us! Thank you again, and Happy Driving!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knauz experience"

- drtuba1011 Verified Customer

People Very friendly and easy to work with. This was second time I leased Hyundai from Knauz. I enjoyed the experience . They found the new car I was looking for in an expedient time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brueggeman

Sep 07, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and review! We hope you are enjoying your new car! Happy Driving!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knaus Hyundai"

- jimotoole44 Verified Customer

My sales person, Al Wagener, was very great on his presentation and knowledge of the car I wanted. He helped my choose a few of the options without any pressure. I have purchased autos before from Knaus and their service department is just great, so I feel comfortable going to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and review! It really means a lot to us! Thanks again and happy driving!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just as good the second time around"

- dvyborny

The entire team hits a homer every time. Al is considerate and has just the right level of involvement with customers. Not attacking but easy to find when you have a question. Luis is a great asset too. Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ariaz

Aug 22, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! Your feedback means a lot to us, we will be sure let Al, Luis as well as the rest of the Knauz Hyundai team know that they are doing an awesome job. Thanks again, Happy Driving!

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Tuscon"

- bamatide1212 Verified Customer

Enjoying the new 2017 Tucson. Already taken a road trip. Thanks to Al for all his assistance. Knauz is a wonderful place to find your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the review! We will be sure to let Al know that he's doing a great job! We hope your road trip was a success! Happy Driving!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 Hyundai Sonata purchase"

- atklaurie Verified Customer

I had a great experience from start to finish and would buy here again. AL was great to work with. I am excited about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I also worked with, I believe Luis. He helped me with the tech options after I purchased the car. He was very helpful too. AL referred me t

Aug 18, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback! I am so glad that you are so satisfied with your service from us! I will be sure to let Al know that he's doing a great job. Thanks again! Happy Driving!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Purchase from Knauz"

- djanz2010 Verified Customer

I have now purchased 2 cars from Knauz and am VERY satisfied. Al is great, as well as the rest of the team! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

No, Thank you! Your kind words and review are refreshing, thank you so much for your honest feedback and I will be sure to let Al know that he is doing a great job. Thanks again! Happy Driving!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- brtlns Verified Customer

This is our third Hyundai but first purchase here. I have taken our other vehicles for service here for years. The reason we chose Knauz is because of our previous service, and the buying experience was just as exceptional. There was never any pressure and no haggling. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brueggeman

Aug 16, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that you have had so many exceptional experiences with us! Congratulations on the new car! Happy Driving!

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hurray for Hyundai"

- elzel34 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure doing business with Knauz Hyundai. Great effort was extended to make sure I got the exact car I wanted, including the color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for such a great review! We are so glad Al as well as the rest of the Knauz Hyundai team were able to get you exactly what you wanted! We will be sure to let them all know what a fantastic job they are doing. Enjoy your new car, Happy Driving!

11 - 20 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$26,804

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,817

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,784

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,854

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,738

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,956

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,225