Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ala H..
Ala H.
Ala H. at Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo
4.8

Ala H.

Sales

Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo

555 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Ala H.

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Tucker C.

I bought a Jeep from here through Al. He was great and easy to contact throughout the whole process. He made everything easy and took care of me, cleaned everything up around the car and everything went very smoothly. If you ever come by make sure Al is there to help you out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash O.

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sooooo happy with my Stelvio"

- Christine’sSilverBullet

Friendly, prompt customer service! Love my new car...it is a silver bullet! The finance guys worked hard to keep within my budget and I appreciate that! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Assi, Ben Rojas

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long but worth it "

- Marina

I will say I was here for a long time, but Al made it much more bearable. I definitely thank him for making things easier, getting me food and sweating his butt off grabbing me multiple cars to test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash O.

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Camper"

- Toni

Al and Adam are wonderful! I have always wanted a Jeep!!!! These gentlemen totally took care of me! They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Assi , Brandyn Moore

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Jay

Best experience working with thier team , excellent customer service , special thanks to Alaa , ash and I highly recommend this dealer ship and working with thier sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Assi, Ash O.

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, very organized "

- Peyton Spriggs

My experience here was great, very organized and nice people. I found my car online and when I arrived the car was ready to go, started and air conditioned. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not have to deal with car salesman!"

- joshua30 Verified Customer

Walked out of the dealership I went to before due to the unbearable nature of some sales people. Working with the individuals here was a refreshing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and smooth sale process!"

- Basel K

Great staff, very friendly. I had to go out of town and the staff did everything possible to keep the process moving. Once I got back, all I had to do was sign and the paperwork and was on my way out. From Adam the used car manager, to Ash the finance guy, to Alaa my salesperson all great, very professional people to work with. Highly recommended with best prices in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Assi, Ash O.

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience. No real problems"

- mcs

Bought pre-owned Jeep. Price was competitive. Web description and photos were comprehensive and accurate. Let me take Jeep to mechanic prior to purchase decision. Promptly handled a couple of minor issues I identified. Edgar, Adam and Al were responsive and low pressure. No problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Assi, Edgar Chavez

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Nab

I went to this dealership four days in a row and I was never pressured to purchase a vehicle. I was able to test drive any vehicle and when I found the one I wanted, the process was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash O.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $40,040

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$40,040

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $40,040

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$40,040

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $38,790

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$38,790

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $43,385

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$43,385

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $39,935

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$39,935

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $87,555

2019 Maserati Levante

$87,555

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $81,970

2019 Maserati Levante

$81,970

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $78,090

2019 Maserati Levante

$78,090