Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Angal.
Alan Angal
Alan Angal, Infiniti Ambassador, Beaverton INFINITI
5.0

Alan Angal

Infiniti Ambassador

Beaverton INFINITI

9500 SW Canyon Rd
Portland, OR 97225

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Alan Angal

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy!"

- Tiff80

Alan and Sam were great! They knew exactly what I was coming in for when I got to the dealership. They knew I wanted to finance through my credit union and were not pushy about going through CUDL. They met all of my needs and then some. I got a great car and great service. I definitely recommend Beaverton Infiniti. Thank you so much for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Giraldo , Sam

Mar 12, 2019

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Tiff! Congratulations on your INFINITI! :-)

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Professional Service""

- Ingy

Working with Sam and Alan was fantastic! They really listened to me in customizing my new QX50 down to the last details. The overall experience at this dealership was professional and hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

Mar 06, 2019

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Congratulations on your new INFINITI QX50! We're glad you had a simple experience purchasing from us. Thank you for the review! :-)

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The perfect car "

- Sam.louie

I submitted an online inquiry for the car I wanted and was able to see and purchase the vehicle the next day. They also were very good with emailing me back with all the answers to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Stinson

Mar 06, 2019

Beaverton INFINITI responded

That's what we like to hear, Sam! We're happy that you had a good experience with us. Thank you for the kind words! :-)

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, easy GREAT experience!"

- Lisa

My husband and I found this to be one of if not the most pleasant experience we have had in buying a car. Very friendly sales people and management!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Giraldo , Greg?

Feb 25, 2019

Beaverton INFINITI responded

We love hearing that, Lisa! Thank you so much for the review, and for your business! :-)

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- None257

Sam and Alan Was a blessing to work with they made my car buying experience easy understandable and timely would send them a referral anytime in a heartbeat overall a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for the review! We'll make sure Sam and Alan hear that they're doing a great job! :-)

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- sandand

Alan Angal was awesome. Attentive, accommodating, and could not have been any nicer! Beaverton Infiniti knows great service is the cornerstone of repeat business. I love my car and will want another Infiniti...when it's time, Beaverton Infiniti will get my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Giraldo

Feb 25, 2019

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Alan! Congratulations on your purchase, and we'll be here for you again in the future when it's time! :-)

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Nikki B

Thank you Sam and Alan, for listening to my concerns and working hard on the best solution that fit my needs and budget. Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Tafta , Sam

Jan 09, 2019

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you for the kind words, Nikki! Congratulations on your purchase! :-)

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating and Honest"

- Stap1eman

Those two words above usually aren't used to describe car dealerships but when it comes to Beaverton Infiniti, they are perfect. They were able to get me an awesome deal on my Q60 and worked around my schedule to get it done. They didn't pressure me into making any rash decisions and were willing to work with me and talk with me through the process. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Middaugh

Oct 10, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

We're honored that you're using those two words! Thank you so much for your business, and for your review. We hope you're loving your Q60!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing my new Infinity SUV"

- Infinitycar

The sales folks listened to my requirement, presented alternative offers, answered my questions and invited me to test drive three different cars. I didn’t feel pressured or hurried, l believe I received a fair deal and I am happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asha Amole , Greg Alfonso

Jul 09, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

That's great to hear! Thank you so much for your review, and congratulations on your new INFINITI!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Sales"

- Old spice

Friendly service. Willing to accommodate. Excellent sales staff. Very good follow up with addtional requested info. I would highly recoommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for the review and the recommendation!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$35,378

2018 INFINITI Q50

$40,268

2018 INFINITI Q50

$39,764

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,274

2018 INFINITI Q50

$41,944

2018 INFINITI Q50

$41,809

2018 INFINITI QX80

$73,253

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,224