Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Banjany.
Alan Banjany
Alan Banjany, Sales Manager, Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison
5.0

Alan Banjany

Sales Manager

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison

920 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Alan Banjany

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The car is great, but Alan is the BEST!!"

- Amanda C.

Buying or leasing a car can be time consuming, stressful and costly. Add being hormonal and 8 months pregnant, shopping the Jaguar showroom on a whim & stumbling on your lifetime dream car... perfect disaster, or not... This is exactly how I met Alan, and boy and I glad we crossed paths. Alan leased me my dream car, it was a fair and fun negotiation, but it didn’t end there. Alan has been available and accessible for any question(s), like maintenance scheduling, random user error radio issues & most recently navigating me through a small fender bender. Alan is truly one of the best things about Ray Cantena Jaguar & the reason I will be a lifetime customer. Alan’s integrity, knowledge, honesty and commitment to a satisfied customer experience both at the time of sale and the lifetime of ownership is second to none. Ray Catena knows how to pick exemplary Sales Executives, Alan in a model example of everything that is right about the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to know that your experience while working with Alan went so well and that he was able to make the process so enjoyable. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future and congratulations on the baby!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jaguar F Pace"

- cm1379

Had a great experience leasing my 2019 Jaguar F Pace at Ray Catena Edison. Steven Christianson was a pleasure to work with through the process - very professional, consistent follow ups and gave me my time to decide all options. Alan Banjany was great in addressing some of the finer contract terms that made me decide on a Jaguar over others. Highly recommend this car and this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Christianson

Dec 17, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience while leasing your 2019 F PACE with Steven. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Emelis717

My husband and I were on the hunt for a new car. We knew we wanted an SUV with trunk space as well as a budget. Alan made the very frustrating and tedious process so easy and enjoyable. He got back to us every time we called or emailed and never sugar coated anything. He went above and beyond in trying to find us the perfect vehicle. Finally after weeks of looking Alan found us the perfect car! We are now the proud owners of a beautiful 2018 Jaguar F-Pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Alan provided you and your husband with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We hope you are loving your new 2018 Jaguar F-PACE!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Johnny

Excellent place and Service all around great experience. Alan Banjany the salesmen took the time to understand what I needed and fit a solution based on that added research . It was a pleasure working with him throughout the process. I’ve been Head of Sales for a Large Consulting firm for over 25 years and I believe he will shine. Anyway just wanted to pass that along

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us! It is always a pleasure to hear back from our customers about their experience at our dealership. We are glad to know that Alan provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again in the future!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Firt time Jaguar Purchase"

- SKMcGraw

This was our first time purchasing a Jaguar and first time with a Ray Catena dealership. Alan Banjany was the reason this deal was made. If there is one thing I do not like- it's purchasing a vehicle. Alan was not pushy and was very accommodating to any inquiry my wife and I had. Alan was the first sales consultant I have ever dealt with that did not come off as the "typical car salesman." He was more than that and was down to earth and did not sugar coat anything. We look forward to purchasing another vehicle from him in the near future just because he made the car buying process as painless as possible. I fully recommend you ask for Alan Banjany if you walk into Ray Catena Jaguar/Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to know that Alan made this such a positive car buying experience. We appreciate your recommendation and are looking forward to seeing you again next time!

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding"

- Keith

Alan Banjany was a great sales person. He was on his game every time I spoke with him until delivery. I want to thank him and his management team for getting this deal done on the F Type SVR. Great Job Alan.TY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are glad to know that Alan provided you with amazing assistance. We hope you are enjoying your Jaguar F Type!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service "

- dee

Great customer and timely service. Staff is very courteous and helpful. The F pace looks and drives great, very pleased with my new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mull, Tim Macpherson

Aug 15, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad to hear about your positive experience and we hope you are enjoying your new F-Pace!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ray Catena Purchase Experience"

- James and Susan

Have purchased Ray Catena Mercedes, and Lexus over 25 years. The purchase of 2018 F Pace was best, smoothest, and most convenient home delivery experience. Alan Banjany pays attention to detail, and spent ample time explaining vehicle with it's high tech platform-great vehicle. Ray Catena Jaguar Edison under GM Jonathon Burnside has raised the Ray Catena customer satisfaction bar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Burnside

Aug 14, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review! We are glad to hear that Alan was able to make this a great experience. We hope you are enjoying your 2018 F Pace and hope to see you again in the future!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Greggggggg

very helpful from beginning to end! Alan delivered the car to us and made sure everything was correct. He was on top of every detail without ever being a pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Sirota

Aug 08, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very glad to hear that Alan was able to provide you with great assistance. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Deepali

Alan Banjany at Ray Catena Jaguar is an excellent sales and leasing consultant! He was able to get me the exact model vehicle I wanted and was extremely helpful throughout the process. Service was quick and hassle free. The deal I received was incredible. Thanks a lot Alan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are so glad to hear that Alan was able to assist you and help create such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new Jaguar and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$59,995

2014 Land Rover LR4

$39,995

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$105,995

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

$103,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$61,995

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$115,488

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$87,780

2018 Porsche Cayman

$82,760