About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Boyd.
Alan Boyd
Alan Boyd, Salesperson, Carbone Ford Bennington
4.8

Alan Boyd

Salesperson

Carbone Ford Bennington

897 N Bennington Rd
Bennington, VT 05201

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Alan Boyd

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded Ford Explorer for a Ford Edge"

- MCKIMWM Verified Customer

Sales listened to my desire to trade my 2014 Ford Explorer in for a Ford Edge. They showed me a 2012 Edge Limited, after the test drive and agreeing on the trade in value of the Explorer; I drove away in the Edge with the odometer showing 15,000 miles less than what the Explorer had on it. The bonus was the Ford Edge Limited provided me with more factory accessories I was also looking for and needless to say, I am loving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cameron

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Friendly and Honest Service "

- BURR1016 Verified Customer

This is my second time working for Alan. He is very knowledgeable and I trust him to give me the best deal possible. He is very personable and tells it like it is. I appreciate his honesty. I am looking forward to continue working with Alan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin and Allen helped me get my first new truck"

- FLYTIE7574 Verified Customer

I had a great experience Justin and Allen were great I feel that I was treated with respect and wasn't hurried in making a big investment The overall experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cameron, Justin Corcoran

Dec 20, 2017

Carbone Ford Bennington responded

Congratulations on your new truck!! We are so happy we could make the experience what it was!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So family oriented 💜"

- Marcie Verified Customer

I just purchased my second vehicle from Carbone Ford of Bennington. The staff really do everything they can to get you into the vehicle you would like. I love the relaxed yet professional atmosphere and the fact that they treat you like family is a huge plus. Thank you Carbone Ford 💗🎄🎅

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cameron

Dec 11, 2017

Carbone Ford Bennington responded

Thank you Marcie!! We appreciate your business. Merry Christmas!!!

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience at a car dealership. "

- Nickmendonca13

Just got my 2017 Ford Focus for Carbone Ford of Bennington. They had an outstanding group of people working there from the sales acociate Alan Boyd who what's very knowledgeable and very friendly to the man that made it possible for me to get my new car Jeff Cameron. Thanks Carbone Ford of Bennington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cameron

Jun 10, 2017

Carbone Ford Bennington responded

Congratulations Nick. Thanks for doing business with us again. We really appreciate it.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2014 Ford Explorer

$28,195

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$26,140

2017 Ford Mustang

$35,500

2017 Ford Edge

$40,850

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,350

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120

2017 Hyundai Azera

$35,300

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$27,055