Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alan Click.
Alan Click
Alan Click at Bob Wade Autoworld
Refer Me
4.9

Alan Click

Certified Sales Specialist

Bob Wade Autoworld

3005 S Main St
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Contact Me

Hello everyone, my name is Alan and I've been in the car business for 20 years now! I have a beautiful wife and 2 wonderful daughters and also a grandfather to one. I love being in sales and helping people so next time you stop by or call in ask for me! Have a wonderful day

33 Reviews of Alan Click

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying has never been enjoyable to me. Alan Click..."

- Jayturner514

Car buying has never been enjoyable to me. Alan Click and Jay Williams changed that yesterday. Bob Wade Autoworld made it an easy, no-hassle, no-pressure experience! I found the car on the internet, and upon calling the dealership, Mr Click answered every question I had. Being a few hours away, I had questions that I wanted thorough answers for so I could make the determination of whether I wanted to make the drive or not; Mr. Click was the guy. I asked for pictures of specific things, and he delivered those specific pictures within 10 minutes of me asking. When I arrived, I took a look at the car and everything was as advertised. To anyone reading this, I highly recommend this group. To them...thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Williams

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan was such a cool dealer to work with. He was very..."

- Jonny

Alan was such a cool dealer to work with. He was very helpful with my wife and I. Whenever we needed help he was readily available! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved buying my vehicle from Bob Wade. They did well at..."

- Cindy

I loved buying my vehicle from Bob Wade. They did well at explaining everything and made my experience so easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a meeting with Alan and he was very helpful! I saw..."

- michilosarcos

I had a meeting with Alan and he was very helpful! I saw the car, he answered all my questions and helped with the entire process. I liked everything and the process was very quick. Really good customer service overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan got our daughter in her 1st vehicle today. As a..."

- JKUPER60

Alan got our daughter in her 1st vehicle today. As a parent, I can't thank him enough for making this milestone of car buying a positive one. Thank you so much! Brandon & Jennifer Knight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for..."

- Eric

Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Extremely helpful with zero presure experience,made the buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my very first vehicle! Alan was the best and got..."

- Makailak

This is my very first vehicle! Alan was the best and got me in the car I wanted and the price I wanted! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan was very nice and helpful. Took the time to explain..."

- TMorris

Alan was very nice and helpful. Took the time to explain all the details and was never pushy. Go see Alan for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan Click. Greatest salesman I've ever had!! He was..."

- Kim

Alan Click. Greatest salesman I've ever had!! He was patient with me and answered all my questions before, during, and after the sale. Go see him, for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service I have ever had. Looking at cars..."

- Sarah

Best customer service I have ever had. Looking at cars online and was contacted in a reasonable amount of time and Alan Click did an amazing job helping me and talking with me about getting a car. I’ll definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $33,948

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$33,948

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $33,717

2021 Subaru Legacy

$33,717

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,317

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,317

new 2021 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $61,775

2021 Lincoln Nautilus

$61,775

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $27,498

2020 Subaru Outback

$27,498

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,472

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,472