About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Klingaman.
Alan Klingaman
Alan Klingaman, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs
5.0

Alan Klingaman

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs

43530 US Highway 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Alan Klingaman

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Dana2019

I ordered S90 a month ago. The whole process was smooth and simple. It was delivered to Ferman Volvo Tarpon Springs on January 4th. I spoke to Alen to schedule my pick up. His assistance was so helpful. You can tell that he is very passionate about his work and very knowledgeable. He explained the Volvo software in a simple way to understand and use. The overall experience was excellent. I would recommend Ferman Volvo and Alen to anyone. Thank you Alen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrade"

- Windsurfingmom17

HI, I was very pleased with my purchase experience. They had the car we were looking for in stock ready to go. Even delivered it to my house at 8pm on New Years Eve! Would recommend Ferman and Alan to anyone looking to buy a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy

Jan 04, 2019

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience "

- TommynMary

Easiest, no hassle car buying experience ever. Very knowledgeable & took the time to answer all questions. Walked us thru all the features of our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy

Dec 19, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- Loveit

Thanks to Alan Klingamen assisting us with our purchase of our XC60. Love my new ride. If you need a car go see Alan Klingamen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In case you only read the title..THIS DEALERSHIP IS AMAZING!"

- ej

I had the privilege of working with Alan Klingaman at Ferman Volvo. Thanks to his product knowledge, patience, and kindness, this was the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. I had been working with another Volvo dealer to find either an XC60 or XC90. After several months of going back and forth with frustrating conversations, battling their attempts to sell me a car that was out of my price range, and wasted visits to the dealership, I gave up and decided to wait on buying a car. Alan and the team at Ferman Volvo saved me. They advertised the car of my dreams at a fair price and worked with me so that the entire process was effortless. I never had to leave my house and Alan was extremely generous with his time, delivering the car to me on his day off. I don't even know how to describe the level of excellence at this dealership and the confidence this gives me in them. This is a dealership that has evolved with the times and truly understands how to meet customer needs and expectations. If you're looking for a dealership to work with, look no more. This is the answer. They are trustworthy and passionate about helping their customer. I truly appreciate the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New XC90 - Great Dealer, Sales and Service Team"

- DaveC

I researched dealers in the greater Tampa Bay area, and landed on a few choices. After visiting another first, I found myself at Ferman Volvo and working with Alan. As i had done quite a bit of research prior to, I really enjoyed his ability to move quickly, help me where I needed additional data on the models available and work towards what I felt was a fair price for the vehicle. He provided thorough service, without pressure, and a strong follow up in turning over the vehicle and post sale follow ups. A+++ dealer, and Alan was great to work with - I will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Jm22snyder

Alan was wonderful and helped us get our new car quickly and pain free. I would recommend Ferman and Alan to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hanson , Charles Cox

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Ferman Volvo"

- Alan Conley

Alan Klingaman was great to deal with from start to finish on the transaction. He spent extra effort to be sure we were comfortable with the advanced technology included in our beautiful new XC60. He also worked hard to streamline the buying process while at the dealership. I was pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy

Nov 26, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great exerience "

- Joe Renegade

I had the chance to work with Alan Klingaman and he was great to deal with, treats you how you want to be treated. This was not your typical sale experience everyone who helped on the deal was nice and laid back no real presser. They worked hard to get me what I needed to make the deal and highly recommend you look at Ferman Volvo first. Thanks for the awesome buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Palaez

Nov 26, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- VolvoXC60

I worked with Alan Klingaman, and he isn't your typical car salesman. He speaks to you like a normal person. He doesn't hound you with phone calls and emails. He treats you how we all want to be treated during a car buying experience. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,756

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,948

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$42,661

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,508

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,174

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,916

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,342

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,605