About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Klingaman.
Alan Klingaman
Alan Klingaman, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs
5.0

Alan Klingaman

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs

43530 US Highway 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Alan Klingaman

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great exerience "

- Joe Renegade

I had the chance to work with Alan Klingaman and he was great to deal with, treats you how you want to be treated. This was not your typical sale experience everyone who helped on the deal was nice and laid back no real presser. They worked hard to get me what I needed to make the deal and highly recommend you look at Ferman Volvo first. Thanks for the awesome buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Palaez

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- VolvoXC60

I worked with Alan Klingaman, and he isn't your typical car salesman. He speaks to you like a normal person. He doesn't hound you with phone calls and emails. He treats you how we all want to be treated during a car buying experience. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would recommend this dealer to anyone"

- Maz

all the guys were honest and fair. They worked very hard to fulfill all requests we had in purchasing a new vehicle. we walked in at 2 pm and drove out in our new Volvo at 5:30 which included a BMW trade in. If you are interested in purchasing a Volvo do not hesitate to see these guys they are all friendly and great to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!"

- B. Chan

I had a very positive experience with Ferman Volvo of Tarpon Springs. They responded promptly to email and I was able to work out a great deal on a new car before setting foot in the dealership. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy, James Baker

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience! "

- gotmick

If you are looking for a new or used car, this is the dealership to go to! I was treated so fairly. I had shopped many other local dealerships with horrible experiences. When I got to Ferman, I knew I was dealing with very honest and trustworthy people. I can't thank Chris, Alan and Michael enough. They stayed late and made sure that I left happy. And a huge thank you to Jay in the finance department, who went up and beyond getting me a great interest rate. I recommend this dealership to anyone I know that is car shopping because you will leave as happy as I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy , Michael Kashtan, Jay Van Doren

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Krissy

Alan Klingaman helped us find the perfect car to fit our family's needs! He was attentive and proactive, but never over bearing. We are 100% happy with our decision. This is our second Volvo in our family from the Ferman Volvo dealership in Tarpon Springs. The service department is phenominal. Matt and Sharon are so easy to work with and really treat you like you are family. This dealership makes it really difficult to look anywhere else for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable service"

- 808Miami5

As soon as we walked in we felt like VIP. Any questions that I had were answered quickly. The team was just outstanding from beginning to end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy , Charlie

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Lisa

Alan Klngaman was a pleasure to work with. He made purchasing my son's car easy and stress free! The service department has also been wonderful to work with. I would recommend Ferman Volvo to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Maddie1

This is the first time I purchased a vehicle on my own. Alan worked with me to get my monthly payments to where I was comfortable. No pressure to buy. Alan is awesome! I highly recommend him and Ferman Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"W O W "

- the swedes

W O W Chris Alan and James GREAT people and fantastic service!!! Had a great time in this clean and customer friendly dealership. And we got a great deal on our Volvo!!!!! Thank you guys!!!! Barbro o Claes Andersson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy, James Baker

Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (511 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,756

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,948

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,537

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,072

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$42,629

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,805

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$62,603

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$70,707