About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Klingaman.
Alan Klingaman
Alan Klingaman, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs
not yet rated

Alan Klingaman

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs

43530 US Highway 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Alan Klingaman

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience working with Alan and Chris"

- CandP

We were referred to Alan Klingaman at Ferman Volvo by a trusted friend from another dealership because of our interest in the XC90. Alan was extremely helpful with test drives, pricing information, and generally answering all my questions. Chris went out of his way to search for cars in inventory at other Volvo dealers - more than once. We ended up ordering from Sweden and both Chris and Alan kept us informed on status and delivery. The actual purchase was easy and Alan spent a great deal of time showing us all the features of the vehicle. We never were pressured to make a decision or buy things we didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy

May 02, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Volvo-Excellent Experience"

- Mikepass

My wife and I were offered our best price on the first request and were in and out of the dealership in 30 minutes. Worth the drive from Orlando to deal with Alan Klingaman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Mike!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Leasing Experience Ever"

- resstation

Outstanding leasing experience. Spoke with Alan Klingaman on the phone first, we came to an agreement, went in and looked at the car to be sure it was what I wanted and completed the paperwork in record time and with excellent customer service from everyone involved. Super people to work with. As a female, working with a dealership on my own is hit or miss. I've actually walked out of a dealership when I was being treated like I shouldn't be discussing cars with a man (true story). Not so here. Everything went smoothly and just as agreed. You won't regret it, no matter how far you have to drive to get to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy , Greg - finance

Apr 30, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from start to finish"

- diane Tinlling

Upon driving up to the front door of Ferman, we were cordially met by Alan Klingaman standing with the dealership door wide open calling us by name. Alan introduced us to our new vehicle and then proceeded to show, tell, demonstrate all the wonderful attributes of our gorgeous XC90. We were treated very special by Alan and the finance man Steve, they shared little stories about the Ferman history and places in the town for dining (with directions). Alan advised that we could call or email with any questions in the future and with all the new devices, I am sure we will be in touch. Definitely would recommend and would use Ferman and Alan. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve, the finance man

Feb 26, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Diane!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,429

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,271

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,716

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,682

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,443

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,241

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,516

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,844