About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Klingaman.
Alan Klingaman
Alan Klingaman, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs
5.0

Alan Klingaman

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs

43530 US Highway 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Alan Klingaman

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new car buy!"

- Buyerbuyer

I highly recommend both the x40 and Ferman Volvo! They were the best dealership we have ever done business with and we can’t say enough nice things about the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

Jul 13, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Drive! "

- LeslieVolvo

I had been in the market for a new vehicle for a few months. I spent many painstaking days at dealerships test driving vehicles leaving frustrated and physically drained. After narrowing my search down to the Volvo XC90, I still couldn't find "the one" until coming across a listing online at the Tarpon Springs dealership, which was an hour away and past a closer Volvo dealership. I reached out to Chris who not only set me up with an appointment for the coming weekend but had put the vehicle on hold for me until I was able to make it in (even with another potential buyer showing interest in the vehicle). They actually had to hide it from their customer until I came in :) From the moment we stepped into the dealership, it was like no other typical car dealership experience. The gentlemen welcomed me and my fiance with warmth and comfort and had the vehicle waiting for us when we arrived. Alan was patient, flexible, and understanding through the entire process and was very reassuring when I expressed concern about anything. They worked with me on financing, and the entire process was seamless and pain-free. While we were signing paperwork, I could see Alan and Chris were outside making sure every detail on the vehicle has been attended to before taking it off the lot. This team takes pride in their work and it is very evident. The finance manager also gave my fiance an extra detail kit he had in his office to get the lovebugs off his truck. They truly treat you like family. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, trust me, you'll want to pay Alan and his team a visit. Thank you again for all your help Volvo of Tarpon Springs! You guys rock!!! I love my new car and am eager for every opportunity I get to drive it :) #VolvoForLife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy

Jun 26, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Leslie! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"well done"

- eagle

Alan Klingaman was a total professional and not at all your typical car salesman...Honest, transparent, and knowledgeable. Alan provided a no nonsense approach to the buying process and listened to what was asked...Tom Michel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lesleybell

I worked with Alan Klingaman to purchase my S60 T5. Alan was a pleasure to deal with, he is knowledgeable, considerate and went above and beyond to make the experience enjoyable. I would highly recommend Alan and the folks at Ferman Volvo. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy

Jun 21, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Lesley!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase a car!"

- xc60

We worked with Alan Klingaman to purchase my XC60. Alan was very knowledgeable of the product, all of the options, how each functioned. We tested drove different XC60's with Alan until we found the right combination that satisfied our needs. I purchased my previous XC60 from this same dealership and came back because of how everyone at this location treats their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy, Matt Ketchum

Jun 15, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car-buying experience"

- msawyer

I worked with Alan Klingaman to purchase my XC90. It was a very easy, no-pressure, purchase. He was knowledgable and helpful, and was able to work with our schedule for picking up the vehicle. I would absolutely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT"

- FPR Bradshaw

Used the service Dept for my old Volvo and Matt and Sharon are the greatest. So when I needed a new car I worked with Alan Klingaman and Chris Roy and they worked with me on my XC60. Thank you both for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy, Matt Ketchum , Sharon O'Connor , Jamie Vandoren

Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Bradshaw!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Volvos Rock!

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had! The staff were friendly and knowledgable and didn't pressure me to buy. They let me take the car overnight to test it out. Alan spent a lot of time going over all the car's features with me before we even went for a test drive. They gave me a more than fair price for my trade in and ensured I bought the right car (ended up not being the one I took overnight, but one I love even more)! Everything I asked for was granted with no problem. Alan even ended up detailing the car himself because it was a Sunday and the regular staff were not available! Awesome service, awesome people!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy , Devin

Jun 07, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Vern.esther

It was a good experience from the moment we walked in to moment we left with our new Volvo. We live our new Volvo. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy

Jun 07, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience working with Alan and Chris"

- CandP

We were referred to Alan Klingaman at Ferman Volvo by a trusted friend from another dealership because of our interest in the XC90. Alan was extremely helpful with test drives, pricing information, and generally answering all my questions. Chris went out of his way to search for cars in inventory at other Volvo dealers - more than once. We ended up ordering from Sweden and both Chris and Alan kept us informed on status and delivery. The actual purchase was easy and Alan spent a great deal of time showing us all the features of the vehicle. We never were pressured to make a decision or buy things we didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy

May 02, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,271

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,682

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,443

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,241

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,516

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,844

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,435

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,524