About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Klingaman.
Alan Klingaman
Alan Klingaman, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs
5.0

Alan Klingaman

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs

43530 US Highway 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Alan Klingaman

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Lisa

Alan Klngaman was a pleasure to work with. He made purchasing my son's car easy and stress free! The service department has also been wonderful to work with. I would recommend Ferman Volvo to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Maddie1

This is the first time I purchased a vehicle on my own. Alan worked with me to get my monthly payments to where I was comfortable. No pressure to buy. Alan is awesome! I highly recommend him and Ferman Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"W O W "

- the swedes

W O W Chris Alan and James GREAT people and fantastic service!!! Had a great time in this clean and customer friendly dealership. And we got a great deal on our Volvo!!!!! Thank you guys!!!! Barbro o Claes Andersson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy, James Baker

Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience at Ferman Volvo TS"

- noelhsm

We recently purchased a used Volvo from Ferman Volvo Tarpon Springs and had a very positive experience. Everyone we dealt with was straightforward and seemingly honest and looking out for our best interest. We highly recommend this dealership. Special thanks to Alan and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy , Charlie Cox

Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the Bunch"

- Happy Camper

Dealt with two other local Volvo dealerships. Ferman Volvo of Tarpon Springs is the best!!! No bait & switch. They mean what they say. My deal was even better than advertised. This is the place to lease your next Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy , Chris and Alan were great to deal with, knowledgeable & patient.

Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience, great car"

- Moore

Easy communication with Alan Klingaman. Car was as promised. Total time took less than 2 hours from arrival to drive out the door. I expect good customer experience, find it rarely and wanted to make sure to recognize and reward it when found. Great job Alan and Ferman Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Moore!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and experience "

- Joshua

The sales and service team are excellent! We've had great customer service and convenient maintenance. Repeat customers. Love Volvo and will return to Tarpon again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy, James Baker

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Joshua!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Momma gets an XC90"

- Momma's XC90

Wonderful service at Ferman Volvo! We had very limited time to buy and Chris Roy and Alan Klingaman were fantastic. From finding the right vehicle to completing the paperwork it was a great experience, and we drove past three other Volvo dealerships on our way up from Bradenton. We would highly recommend the Ferman Team. Thanks again, Bryan, Melissa, Mallory and Jillian P.S. Mal and Jill love their new pink Volvo hats!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy , Steve (Finance)

Jul 27, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with buying our Volvo!!"

- The Kennedy’s

Our family was just going to take a peek at the Volvo’s on Saturday and were greeted by Chris’s big smile & friendliness! We then saw that they had beautiful demo SUV’s at a great price:) We took one for a test drive with Alan who was super enthusiastic about the vehicle and very knowledgeable- and were sold!! The XC90 SUV is so comfortable and has the smoothest ride ever. There are so many features , we are still trying to figure them out, but Alan says we can keep coming back for more tutorials. Steve helped us with the financing and they gave us an awesome price for our Mazda trade- he also got us where we wanted payment wise and was very positive and personable. Chris gave us some Volvo swag- hats & tumblers and made my sons day! I can’t say enough about this experience- it was quick & painless and everyone at the dealership were super sweet and welcoming. We highly recommend doing business with FermanVolvo Tarpon Springs. 12/10 rating!! Thank you so much, Stacy, Jimi and Aidan Kennedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy, Steve Hanson , Everyone was super sweet!!

Jul 24, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new car buy!"

- Buyerbuyer

I highly recommend both the x40 and Ferman Volvo! They were the best dealership we have ever done business with and we can’t say enough nice things about the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

Jul 13, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,271

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,343

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,548

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,435

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,072

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,838

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,146

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$41,929