Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Lipsey.
Alan Lipsey
Alan Lipsey at Homer Skelton Hyundai
4.9

Alan Lipsey

Finance Manager

Homer Skelton Hyundai

8145 Craft Rd
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Contact Me
Call
Email

263 Reviews of Alan Lipsey

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- pahib09 Verified Customer

We’ve bought several cars here and have always been treated with respect. It’s just a great dealership with great people. Our normal salesman Rick Fink was on vacation so Chris H took excellent care of us this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle price"

- rherold367 Verified Customer

Great price for a loaded vehicle! Toyota, Honda, Mazda can't compete with all the safety features for the price. Tucson is fun to drive. Staff was not "pushy" or annoying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Burnside , Jacob "Cornbread" Sullivan

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, professional, and fair."

- eddean2008 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to deal with Chris Jeffries and the Homer Skelton team. Pricing was fair. Entire experience took too long but other than that, it was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Starner , Chris Jeffries

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santa Fe"

- Kjones99235 Verified Customer

Teri and Luke worked through the deal quickly with no hassle and was very upfront with all the particulars. Everyone treated us with respect and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Starner, Teri Pope

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, friendly and reliable staff that i could believe."

- Tammy Verified Customer

No reason to feel like anyone i dealt with was not being honest and accurate. They trully wanted me to have the vehicle that worked for me and my lifestyle. I am extremely pleased!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Burnside, Tyler Greene

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expert, professional service all the way around"

- georgeedwards644 Verified Customer

Very personal and professional courteous service In and out with the work completed.!I would recommend this dealership to anyone who may be looking for new or used transportation..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle Monday."

- papjackson3 Verified Customer

The three persons that worked with us were very courteous and professional. They made buying a car a no hassle deal. In other words, there no pressure to buy. We enjoyed dealing with these company representatives. Hugh and Peggy Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I am grateful"

- mudbug762 Verified Customer

The people at Homer Skelton are always friendly and ready to serve.I appreciate the no hassle And straightforward help that I received from Chris. I will definitely return back for my next vehicle And suggest likewise for others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of the kona"

- beckybaskin Verified Customer

Barry was a pleasure to work with. He did everything to make it happen. He went above and beyond to maky daughter happy. Everyone was pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Hildreth, Luke Starner

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super experience "

- Brad.evans Verified Customer

Best car buying experience ever. Michael Carr was a great salesman. Not too pushy, and knew all about the vehicle. I also met the entire staff, from sales manager to the GM. All terrific staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Richardson , Michael Carr

1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$20,790

2019 Genesis G90

$68,845

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,130

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,340

2019 Genesis G70

$44,815

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,570

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,545

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$21,310