About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan McCaffery.
Alan McCaffery
Alan McCaffery, Sales Manager, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
not yet rated

Alan McCaffery

Sales Manager

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Alan McCaffery

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership to Buy From"

- RenegadeMazdaOwner

Great experience purchasing a car. Friendly and professional salesmanship from the salesmen and finance manager. Easy to work with who also have a good sense of humor too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Andre Coleman

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second lease here!"

- Armygrrlie

I have now leased 2 cars here and both times it wa super easy and straight forward! Steve was my sales guy and garret did the financing.., both were pleasant and no pressure to buy extra services that didn't fit my needs. I'll be back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We are happy to have provided you with another easy leasing experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, friendly informative sales team"

- Rtreilly

Excellent service, friendly sales team; Ken Arment was the best, friendly, kind & very informative. Finance department was excellent as well, Great group all around. Would highly recommend them to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Kenneth Arment

Jan 23, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of aMazda CX5"

- PeteD

I have known Wil Wells for years he is always friendly and professional. This is the fifth car I purchased from him. He has always provided outstanding service and found me the right vehicle for me at a fair price. The management and finance staff including Gene Papaleo and Ryan Lueckert were very helpful in making sure the vehicle was ready on time and the financing was relatively painless. All in all an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Pete, we are happy you had a great experience purchasing your fifth car with Wil, and we're also glad Gene and Ryan were of service. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,453

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,468

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,969

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274