Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alan Reichenthal.
Alan Reichenthal
Alan Reichenthal at Lamborghini Paramus
Refer Me
5.0

Alan Reichenthal

Sales Consultant

Lamborghini Paramus

401 Route 17 South
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

17 Reviews of Alan Reichenthal

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan is an upbeat, wonderful salesperson. He greeted us..."

- jdennis

Alan is an upbeat, wonderful salesperson. He greeted us warmly and we immediately knew we would be in good hands. Alan make the car buying experience comfortable, as well as exciting. Every step of the way he worked hard to guide me through the buying process and I felt like he really cared about how the process was going and cared about me as a person. I’ve never met a salesperson so generous and understanding. I was able to get the car of my dreams with easy and affordable terms that I understood. Thank you Alan!!! The world needs more people like you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent."

- ses

Alan Reichenthal is a true professional and was a pleasure to work with when looking for my Huracan. He knows the product extremely well and helped me make an informed decision regarding my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Lamborghini Paramus responded

ses, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Alan helped you with your recent Huracan purchase and met your expectations. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We greatly appreciate your business. DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making my dream become a reality. My SVJ..."

- accuratewasteservices

Thank you for making my dream become a reality. My SVJ came out exactly as I wanted. The team at Paramus Lamborghini are number 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Drajin, Eddie Jones

Feb 24, 2020

Lamborghini Paramus responded

accuratewasteservices, Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that we helped make your dream a reality and that you are now the proud owner of a gorgeous SVJ! Congratulations on your new vehicle. We appreciate your business. Welcome to the family! DMcSherry Paramus Lamborghini

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do I begin? Alan sold me my dream car. I explained..."

- Tomespo

Where do I begin? Alan sold me my dream car. I explained what spec/options I wanted and he delivered exactly that. Very easy to deal with and the whole experience was just amazing. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaspare Fasulo, Jeff Giordano, Arielle Vigilante, Angel Hernandez, Gregory Byrd, Hooman Mozaffari, Keeno Parker

Feb 24, 2020

Lamborghini Paramus responded

Tomespo, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear Alan assisted you in getting your dream car and helped make the whole experience a positive one. Congratulations on your new vehicle! DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasurable and easy car buying experience"

- mike333

Visited the dealership 4-5 times trying to decide to buy an EVO or Urus, ended up with the 2020 Urus Alan was great thru out the process answering all questions and making the entire process pleasurable and seamless. Will definitely work with him in the future on additional purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Lamborghini Paramus responded

mike333, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience at Lamborghini Paramus was a great one and that Alan helped you throughout the process making it a smooth and easy one. Congratulations on your beautiful new 2020 Urus! We appreciate your business. Welcome to the family! DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service!"

- author

It has been a pleasure to deal with Suzie Pelc and the entire dealership! I have been using this dealership for years and will continue to do so! A great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Drajin, Tony Sulaj, Arielle Vigilante, Suzie Pelc

Oct 31, 2019

Lamborghini Paramus responded

author Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience with our dealership was a great one. We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty. DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- RVG

Vehicle went in for oil change and filter, Sue was in contact with me and to let me know what was going on and kept in touch with the scheduling of my vehicle . She made it very easy to have my car worked on being that im almost 90 miles away. Tony was very nice as well. Truck driver was very nice also. Thank you RVG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Sulaj, Suzie Pelc

Aug 23, 2019

Lamborghini Paramus responded

RVG, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great experience with our service team at Paramus Lamborghini.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Gashi07

Happy I chose to come here to service my car instead of audi, I was treated way better by the employees at Lamborghini. Always very welcoming and accommodating. Suzie was great she helped me out a lot and kept me updated through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzie Pelc

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GRPFLY"

- GRPFLY

Alan and Gaspare were very helpful, friendly, polite, responsive to questions and accommodating to special requests. Gaswerks Garage is an amazing and unique business. I would recommend it highly to anyone interested in classic Porsches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaspare Fasulo

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless "

- OffroadAngler

Alan was very transparent with us from the very beginning. He answered any questions we had, made sure we knew the full history of the vehicle, and made my first vehicle negotiation a positive experience. Can't wait to go back when I save up the funds for a brand new Huracan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

used 1973 Porsche 911 car, priced at $176,595
1973 Porsche 911
used
Green exterior
Manual
used 1967 Porsche 911 car, priced at $285,985
1967 Porsche 911
used
N/A exterior
Manual
used 2020 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $269,995
2020 Lamborghini Urus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 1971 Porsche 911 car, priced at $159,955
1971 Porsche 911
used
Green exterior
Manual
used 1977 Porsche 911 car, priced at $165,985
1977 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
Manual
used 2019 BMW M4 car, priced at $82,995
2019 BMW M4
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD