Alan Reichenthal
Alan Reichenthal at Lamborghini Paramus
Refer Me

Alan Reichenthal

Client Advisor

Lamborghini Paramus

401 Route 17 South
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

I’ve had a love for all things automotive from a very young age. My father was a car enthusiast and had fostered my passion with some great cars while I was growing up, including a 1967 Mustang. We would go to Lime Rock Park in Connecticut for the historic races every year and sit on the hill in front of “Big Bend”, where I got to watch the likes of Paul Newman, Peter Gregg, Sam Posey and John Fitch. Since entering driving age, I have always tried to have something interesting. Starting with a 1988 Honda Civic Si, with many Audis afterwards. I enjoy Lamborghini, Porsche, Audi and anything exotic. I’ve been with Gaswerks Garage since the beginning and look forward to assisting in the purchase of one of our classics or taking on a full project car. Being around these cars is a dream job for me and I wake up excited to go to work every single day!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Alan Reichenthal

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience. Kept me informed throughout the entire process. Super helpful and accommodative. Highly recommended. More

by MARIOCARLINO63
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan was amazing. Came in and let him know what I wanted. Rest is history. More

by SOVIETHOWIE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan makes it easy to figure out what cars fit your life. Its surreal. Those guys MAGA STO Joe More

by joeuptime
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jones, Max Morganstein

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan and the crew at this dealership are amazingly professional and deliver the highest quality of sales and service. More

by DRTPR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan is the best salesperson I have ever done business with .. buying my first lambo was a 5 year process , and I visited him monthly throughout the 5 years .. his smile and happy personality is contiguou More

by JEFFREYPEREZ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The fastest car deal I have ever made! Deniz was super professional and always on a good vibe! Paper work took less then 15 mins for me, looking forward in the future on making more deals More

by Adonis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing experience this has been working with Deniz and the dealership!!! From start to finish it was nothing but amazing communication about every question or concern that I had. Buying such a l More

by Vladimir Shpigelman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been working with the staff at Prestige Lamborghini for several years now and it’s always been an absolute pleasure. They are very professional, knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. I wouldn’t cho More

by daniel.reizis@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Deniz to purchase my first Lamborghini. He was very quick, knowledgable and friendly. Great experience across the board. More

by Johnny
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deniz Maden

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

White Glove treatment from start to finish. Nothing short of efficient and courteous, especially when purchasing an automobile of this caliber. Alan is 2nd to none in his industry. He went abov More

by dlambrou
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 1955 Ford Thunderbird car, priced at $179,995
1955 Ford Thunderbird
used
Silver exterior
Unknown
used 1988 BMW M3 car, priced at $135,995
1988 BMW M3
used
Satin Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $289,995
2021 Lamborghini Urus
used
Nero Noctis exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 1993 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $145,995
1993 Land Rover Defender
used
Corris Gray exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 1992 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $125,995
1992 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Manual
used 2022 Maserati MC20 car, priced at $289,895
2022 Maserati MC20
used
Giallo Genio exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive