About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Albennes Armstrong.
Albennes Armstrong
Albennes Armstrong, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Coggin Honda of St. Augustine
5.0

Albennes Armstrong

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine

2925 US-1
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Albennes Armstrong

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience"

- chris200931

Was looking for a new Honda Accord along with obtaining the best deal possible. Coggin Honda of St. Augustine quoted me the best deal online. Came in and got the price I wanted without difficulty. Albennes was a cool guy and made the process go smooth. Everything was fine, other than when doing the finance paperwork I feel that I was not fully informed of the added Extended warranty. I take some of the blame because i should have taken a clearer look, I just wish it was explained a little clearer. I called and they were able to take it off and redo the paperwork. So at the end of the day, everything was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Albennes Armstrong went over and beyond!"

- Steaphanye

Albennes Armstrong helped me find my dream car and put my mind to ease! He's very patient and cares for each customer he works with. I recommend to ask for Albennes if you're coming by. I left with exactly what I wanted with no hassle. He made sure I left happy and everything was taken care of! Goes out and beyond and that's what really matters! Thank you Albennes Armstrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchasing made easy."

- jphillips

Albennes, we appreciate your time and patience and being involved from test drive to pickup. We drove from Thomasville Georgia and the experience was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Albennes Armstrong went Above my expectations."

- Caroline

I came to dealership with my Lady friend we she didn't want to get out of car thinking she would not get approved but Our expectations was more re then what we expected. We will definitely come back again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Honda Purchase!"

- we2noc

Although each person we dealt with was professional and helpful, it was a pleasure to work with Albennes to purchase our new Honda Accord Hybrid at Coggin Honda St. Augustine! He was very friendly, accommodating, and did all possible to find us the vehicle we were looking for. Thanks, Albennes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Williams, Jeffrey Erikson, Augustine DeCruz

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service Rep"

- Cnicot170

Albennes was able to get me a great deal on a new car. This man will help you with some of the greatest Honda deals and the man is funny too. You go. Albennes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth car buying experience"

- Judy

The sales team was courteous, friendly, professional and efficient. Very knowledgeable and wasted no time getting me test driving the 2 cars I wanted to compare. Best of all he actually listened to me. I hate buying cars, and he made it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality purchase experience!"

- XtremeGator

Worked with Albennes on the purchase of my new 2018 Honda Accord EX Hybrid. Very easy to work with, answered all of my questions and was a pleasure to do business with. Would definitely recommend him and Coggin Honda of St. Augustine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Pat

Albennes was easy to work with and did Everything to help me obtain the exact car I wanted! His follow up has been spectacular,especially since he wanted me to fully understand the full capacity of my car. He also anticipated my level of understanding of the amazing electronics and took lots of extra time to explain He made my buying experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasurable car buying experience"

- Wat

I purchased a 2018 Honda CR-V from Coggin Honda- Saint Augustine after receiving their excellent bid through the CarBargains buying service I used. The excellent treatment and knowledge sharing I received from Sales Manager Jeff Erickson and Sales Associate Albennes Armstrong along with the the smooth and courteous financial completion of the deal with Finance Manager Ethan Robertson made this the most pleasurable new car buying process I have ever experienced. Mr. Armstrong setup and demonstrated extra features of the purchased vehicle that I did know were included. The dealership had the vehicle with the features and color I wanted in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Erickson, Ethan Robertson

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda HR-V

$23,360

2018 Honda HR-V

$23,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$30,965

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690