About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Albennes Armstrong.
Albennes Armstrong
Albennes Armstrong, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Coggin Honda of St. Augustine
5.0

Albennes Armstrong

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine

2925 US-1
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Albennes Armstrong

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb buying experience for our family"

- RangerMike

We leased a new Honda Civic and noticed this sweet 2014 Mustang Convertable on the lot during our test drive. I was so impressed with Albennes and the Coggin Honda team, I decided look at purchasing the Mustang as well. Albennes and the Coggin Honda team treated my family like their family. They gave me a great deal on my trade-in as well as a great price on my purchase. I also have to throw a shout out to the finance manager who worked my deal past closing time on his birthday. Awesome job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Earned my trust..."

- PedroSpiller

...by honest, professionals, and cordial approach. I already had an amazing deal at another dealer, but switched. As well as Albannes sales, Jessica and Robert in service were enormously supportive and informative, great team approach. This is a top dealer! Ended up buying a 2019 Odyssey Elite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert and Jessica (Service). John, sales management

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!!"

- New Accord Ownee

Just wanted to leave a review for anyone shopping for a vehicle no matter used or new. We shopped in here back in 2014 and bought a nice used Trailblazer. The experience was good. Fast forward and we were in the area and decided to look around for something to replace my old 2006 Passat. Needless to say we were greeted by a salesman named Al. After explaining what we needed he showed us a 2018 new Accord and we were in love with it. Fast forward some usual negotiating went on and low and behold we drove out with our new Honda.. Everyone at this dealer is very nice to deal with. I highly recommend you stop in and see for yourself... Thanks again to our salesperson Albennes Armstrong....Al for short... Glenn N Rebecca and family....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augustine. The finance guy. And John Condon the desk manager

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ted1234

Coggin was very upfront and open about our trade in pricing before we began to discuss pricing of vehicle. Trade in and vehicles were priced appropriately according to KBB and NADA. Customer service was really good. All questions I had were answered expertly. I would reccomend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corbin Cubbedge

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, precise and curteous!!!"

- hoskja123

Last night was my first car buying experience 1:1 and I went to Jack Wilson Chevrolet. It was AWFUL in SO many ways. After 4.5 hours of BS (unfriendly, not being prepared as far as my requests from when I called prior to my appointment, the waiting, inorganization and clear irritability on the salesman's face the entire time that he even had to be there) and feeling defeated I headed to Honda. I was not optimistic at this point but wasn't going to let one bad experience ruin my New Year and first car buying experience. I showed up approx. 30 minutes before closing and without hesitation I was approached by Albennes Armstrong, a sales associate who exceeded my expectations in SO MANY WAYS!!! He was friendly, kind, fast and unlike the other place stayed within my budget and brought me exactly what I needed WITHOUT THE BS AND RUN AROUND!!!! I couldn't be happier with my Honda Civic! THANK YOU ALBENNES ARMSTRONG!!! I highly recommend Honda and Albennes to anyone looking for a positive car buying experience with one of the best!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!! J. Amanda Hoskinson ;-))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"POSITIVE EXPERIENCE! "

- chris smith

Our experience with Albennes was positive and professional! He made buying a car easy. This is our second purchase from Coggin Honda. We will certainly purchase any future Hondas form this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just gathering information "

- Romes

I have been looking at the Honda CRV but hadn't driven one so I decided before I went any further I needed to be sure. Albennes was the salesman who greeted me and I found him very helpful and respectful of where I am in the process He also found a car that was what I am looking for in the price range. He will definitely be who I will purchase from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Salespersons with a lot of patience "

- ConnieFussell

We visited Coggin Honda just to assess a car we were interested in (among others). That is what I told Albennes Armstrong. I left with a purchased car. It was a good experience and we got the car we wanted at a decent price. Albennes was very patient and helped us get the car we wanted, which was in another city and the upholstery we wanted (which had to be custom). Had he been just a little less patient, we would have left-but we didn’t have to. He did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augustine DeCruz

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience"

- Friend4280

Easy to work, very professional amd friendly sales team. Understands customer needs to provide a very good service. Albannes Armstrong and Daniel Peel were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Peel

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- DelSol girl

Doniven King made our visit to Honda very enjoyable. He made buying a new car a fun experience.I was very happy the way he treated my husband and myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doniven King

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda HR-V

$23,360

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,975