Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Albennes Armstrong.
Albennes Armstrong
Albennes Armstrong at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine
Refer Me
5.0

Albennes Armstrong

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine

2925 US-1
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

92 Reviews of Albennes Armstrong

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were very impressed with Albennes..."

- Misquesue

My husband and I were very impressed with Albennes Armstrong. He was an excellent salesman and we felt no pressure to buy. He was knowledgeable and made car buying enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi Misquesue, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Albennes was great! Made the purchase of a new car..."

- Rascal

Albennes was great! Made the purchase of a new car enjoyable and stress-free. Follow-up is consistent, too. Would recommend this dealer and Albennes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Thank you Rascal! We hope to be of service to you again!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Albennes made it super easy to look at the car I wanted..."

- K2frog

Albennes made it super easy to look at the car I wanted and made the experience amazing! Thank you for everything. Definitely would recommend checking it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service by all who were involved in the..."

- Mike

Excellent Service by all who were involved in the purchase of our 2020 CRV Touring! We will continue to use Coggin Honda because of the professionalism and care for the Customers. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat London

Dec 22, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Mike, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a new Honda Pilot for my wife and the staff was..."

- David

I got a new Honda Pilot for my wife and the staff was very helpful. Ace and Al guided us through the whole process and made it easy. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ace Fagundo, Ibrahima Samba

Dec 17, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

David, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot praise Albennes Armstrong enough. He was..."

- tigerspringfield

I cannot praise Albennes Armstrong enough. He was completely knowledgeable about every aspect of all the Honda cars, was exceptionally kind and extremely generous with his time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahima Samba, Joe Homann

Nov 25, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase from Coggins Honda, St..."

- bberg36

This is my second purchase from Coggins Honda, St Augustine. I really enjoyed working with Alex in financing and Augustine (Mr. Armstrong) in sales. I find every single person at Coggins both in service, sales, products, detailing, absolutely A+ in all aspects of customer service. I prefer buying a car that has a local dealership and Coggins is a wonderful place to wait for your car, if need be and if you want to drop off, they've even given me a ride back home. I have no complaints. All positive comments. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

bberg36, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from the sales team. Open to..."

- mlucena13

Great customer service from the sales team. Open to discuss and look for the right option. We went in just to look at the new models of PIlot's and the team provided the necessary information that made us do the purchase, Right prices with excellent options. Thanks to Albennes Armstrong for the support !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

mlucena13, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was not our first purchase from this dealership...."

- Jack

This was not our first purchase from this dealership. They continue to do a great job for the customer. Mr. Armstrong help us tremendously, was courteous and friendly. Thanks Al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi Jack, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Albennes Armstrong was courteous, patient and very kind...."

- WAR

Albennes Armstrong was courteous, patient and very kind. I appreciated all his help in choosing a car. I'm very pleased with my Honda CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi WAR, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,267

2020 Honda Insight

$27,267

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,536

2020 Honda Insight

$23,536

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,536

2020 Honda Insight

$23,536

new 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,355

2020 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,355

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,365

2021 Honda Insight

$24,365

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,727

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,727