Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Albert Alfonso
Albert Alfonso at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Albert Alfonso

BDC Internet Sales

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.8
5 Reviews
4.8

5 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Albert Alfonso

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience at Hollywood Kia, the sales man..."

- CULINARYSHERNIST1 Verified Customer

It was a great experience at Hollywood Kia, the sales man jack was very helpful. I would buy there again if I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It's great to hear that Jack was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FriendlyCooperative Down to earthWent beyond the norm..."

- Paul Gerson Verified Customer

Friendly Cooperative Down to earth Went beyond the norm to give he most benefits possible like extended warranties Free maintenance with notifications to me to come in Very fair price on my trade in

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing! Great service, amazing..."

- LEXIECARRERA1216 Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing! Great service, amazing salespeople, and the atmosphere feels like home. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to family and friends and will return to refinance! Thank you Hollywood Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Here at Hollywood Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I experience excellent service at Kia Motors. The staff..."

- BUTLER_HATTIE Verified Customer

I experience excellent service at Kia Motors. The staff was very courteous and professional. The salesman Mr. Jack Coker worked very hard in helping me get such a great deal. I left there very satisfied. I want to let everyone know Kia Motors is the place to go for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. I'm glad to hear that Jack was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase, Hattie! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car I got excellent attention very nice..."

- MADUSA019 Verified Customer

I love my new car I got excellent attention very nice representatives I was very happy in the way they deals and explain to me everything about my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Christopher Lopez, Carlos Salazar , Fernando Menoud

Mar 21, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hollywood Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales was, promt and Effective, also, polite and..."

- AMURAMOS Verified Customer

The sales was, promt and Effective, also, polite and professional. Hector follow through after the sale, I dont have much more to say I'm 😊 happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz

Dec 03, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD