About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Albert D'aurizio.
Albert D'aurizio
Albert D'aurizio, Service Advisor, MotorWorld Toyota
not yet rated

Albert D'aurizio

Service Advisor

MotorWorld Toyota

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Albert D'aurizio

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Motorworld always goes above and beyond the other guys.. "

- Jpad

I have bought 3 Tacoma’s in a row from motorworld and I’m sure I will be back for more. I have never felt uncomfortable anytime I ever been there. And the customer service I always got was beyond what I’ve experienced at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margie McQuillin, Bob Edwards, Angel Kalinay

Apr 24, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Toyota

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly service"

- Guido47

From the moment you pull into the service garage till you leave, the friendly staff is there to assist you in anyway. The waiting room is spotlessly clean, with coffee and pastry if you desire. Also free internet service. Having to wait for the service is not a burden or problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David DeStefano

Apr 10, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind comments about our facility, and staff; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Toyota! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and transportation. Albert was great! "

- GBellas

I was treated very nice by all in service and transportation. The time was as short as I would ever expected. 5 star plus rating. Again Albert was Outstanding! Thanks George Bellas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shuttle servos person was polite on the phone and in person

Mar 31, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Toyota! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service advisor"

- Vinny shabernel

Albie took great time to tend to my needs and make sure all my services were taking care of in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Vinny, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Toyota. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,704

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,882

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,533

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,466

2018 Toyota Sienna

$29,831

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,518

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,024