About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Albert Dweck.
Albert Dweck
Albert Dweck, Sales, JM Legend Auto Group
5.0

Albert Dweck

Sales

JM Legend Auto Group

2785 Coney Island Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
Contact Me

55 Reviews of Albert Dweck

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JMA

Albert helped me decide which model and options I should purchase, and provided me the best price upfront which I could not match or beat elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good Guy To Deal With"

- Francine Dweck

Albert is the best! He is smart, efficient, pleasant, trust worthy. He delivered the car I wanted with the color and extras I asked for, at a price below the actual Lexus dealer, on a timely basis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Amd683

Did everything that is expected and more. Got me exactly what I wanted when I wanted it and answered every question I had. All for a very reasonable price. Couldn't ask for better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy! "

- Elyse L

Albert found me a specific color that no other leasing company could. He worked hard for me and was pleasant all along the way.the car came exactly on time as promised- JM Legend now has a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time leasing"

- LF

First time leasing. Albert found the car I wanted and then some. And it was delivered sooner than expected. Can't ask for more than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super-Fast"

- J W

Albert was able to get me a car faster than I could have dreamed. He was professional, thorough, and easy to work with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Good Experience"

- SteveT

Dealing with Albert Dweck has been a very pleasant experience. At no time was he overly pushy, but would always let me know he was available if I needed anything. He never pressured me into any car or time period to buy which I appreciated. I would certainly call Albert again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Albert is Amazing!"

- EP

I've dealt with Albert twice so far and he really goes above and beyond for his customers. We decided on a car at 10 am it was delivered by 2pm. That's service. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Could not be easier"

- nathansham

Albert was a pleasure to deal with. Patient with as many questions and got the job done quickly and efficiently. He will definitely be my first phone call for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great to work with - seamless process"

- LNico24

My husband and I highly recommend leasing a car through JM Legend Auto group. We just leased our second car through them. We just worked with Albert Dweck who was wonderful in providing details and information about our new car. The process of returning our old car and receiving the new one was seamless and well managed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results