About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Albert Dweck.
Albert Dweck
Albert Dweck, Sales, JM Legend Auto Group
not yet rated

Albert Dweck

Sales

JM Legend Auto Group

2785 Coney Island Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Albert Dweck

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely dissatisfied with this Group DO NOT USE them"

- Daren10

I leased a vehicle through this group based on a recommendation that their services were outstanding and totally customer driven only to find that THIS was completely untrue. I am an attorney and was about to start recommending our firms clients to use them for their needs until I learned how poor their service was firsthand.. I had leased a number of Nissan vehicles for the last several years and Nissan always took care of excess mileage and wear and tear if you leased again with them as part of their customer loyalty. This was true until I leased a Nissan through JM Legend Leasing. They totally screwed up my plate transfer, registration and then the worst is I received a bill from Nissan for mileage and wear and tear, I called and spoke to Albert at JM Legend who told me he would take care of it and not to worry. 3 months later I got a collection notice saying that the bill was not paid and went to collections. I called JM Legend and spoke again to Albert who told me he would again take care of it. He again did not and failed to tell me he did not. I got a second collection notice and ended up having to pay it. I called them to ask them to reimburse me and got nothing in response. There execution has been terrible and their customer service has been even worse. Think twice before using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Sasson, Claudine Bennaim

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JMA

Albert helped me decide which model and options I should purchase, and provided me the best price upfront which I could not match or beat elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good Guy To Deal With"

- Francine Dweck

Albert is the best! He is smart, efficient, pleasant, trust worthy. He delivered the car I wanted with the color and extras I asked for, at a price below the actual Lexus dealer, on a timely basis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Amd683

Did everything that is expected and more. Got me exactly what I wanted when I wanted it and answered every question I had. All for a very reasonable price. Couldn't ask for better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy! "

- Elyse L

Albert found me a specific color that no other leasing company could. He worked hard for me and was pleasant all along the way.the car came exactly on time as promised- JM Legend now has a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time leasing"

- LF

First time leasing. Albert found the car I wanted and then some. And it was delivered sooner than expected. Can't ask for more than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super-Fast"

- J W

Albert was able to get me a car faster than I could have dreamed. He was professional, thorough, and easy to work with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Good Experience"

- SteveT

Dealing with Albert Dweck has been a very pleasant experience. At no time was he overly pushy, but would always let me know he was available if I needed anything. He never pressured me into any car or time period to buy which I appreciated. I would certainly call Albert again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Albert is Amazing!"

- EP

I've dealt with Albert twice so far and he really goes above and beyond for his customers. We decided on a car at 10 am it was delivered by 2pm. That's service. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Could not be easier"

- nathansham

Albert was a pleasure to deal with. Patient with as many questions and got the job done quickly and efficiently. He will definitely be my first phone call for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results