About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Albert Valdez.
Albert Valdez
Albert  Valdez, Sales Manager, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
4.6

Albert Valdez

Sales Manager

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Albert Valdez

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very inconvenient you guys had no loner cars available"

- Lefty Hyndai Verified Customer

Staff is customer friendly,I joke around with just about all of them especially when it comes to 🏈 I feel welcome there whenever I have to wait for repairs or sometime I just stop by to say “Hello”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very happy to hear that our team provided you with a memorable experience. We hope to see you again soon.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- ruthymmery@gmail.com

Rico Badillo was super helpful and professional with a lot of knowledge about everything that we asked him. he maked our experience a great one. Rico was helpful insuring that we understood all our options and showing us all the great deals there is. we are super happy thank you!! Mr. Gio kadi and mr. Albert Valdez were really nice and helpful in our process of buying and making sure we understand everything thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rico Badillo, Gio Kadi

Nov 26, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that Rico, Gio and Albert were able to provide you with a five-star experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Snow storm RUSH!!! This was not an informative visit."

- MsTee Verified Customer

Originally, came to service my car. (2015 Sonata) Water coming from under passenger side dashboard for the 2nd time. Paramus Hyundai charged me a rediculous fee the 1st time. Came where I originally had a great experience. Felt like family.. Decided to investigate another vehicle, lower payments. When asked what I needed in the new vehicle. Heated seats, sunroof , camera, dark seats, good on gas, CD player, decent trunk space.. Everything was yeah, yeah. It’s now snowing very hard.... In a rush Chris bought 2 trucks. 1st was automatically no it had nothing!!!! 2nd truck, said he could get me my sunroof. Inquired about 2 others. Nothing else for us... Apparently, Tuscone had the best rebates. Never discussed what these rates were RUSHING TO LEAVE (which I understand his kid needed to be picked up) Preparing paperwork quickly, oh no I can’t give you a sunroof!!! Ohhhh called Albert, let’s give her a trunk cover!! Why that wasn’t already included, I don’t know... However, we were left with no other conversations about the vehicle, except we need your insurance information.. The plan coverage in finance was next. I had to ask someone to show me the details of the truck!! I left with a vehicle because it was snowing really bad everyone was trying to leave.. Just wanted you to know , I am NOT that happy customer who just purchased her dream car. I’m stuck with a payment I did not want & the vehicle does not have my choices in it..Paying a higher price without my choices, just doesn’t seem right! This was definitely NOT A GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR ME!!!! I now need to return for the manual, 2nd key , trunk cover,, hopefully they still have my trade/in looking for something I left inside.. Was hoping to really have a different outcome.. Very disappointed!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matos, Keith Martinez , Christopher

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- abeltab Verified Customer

Everyone here was easy to work with. From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out of the dealership everyone treated me with respect. From the receptionist to the finance management, everyone here made me feel at home. I walked in with no appointment and they took take of me right away. I had a specific car in mind and Keith Martinez was quick to help me out with showing me the car. Albert Valdez and Keith helped facilitate every aspect of my purchase making it smooth and effortless. Every question I had they were able to answer. They were very reasonable and professional in the negotiations and they both earned my respect and business. I would strongly recommend this dealership and associates to anyone I come across in need of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Martinez

Nov 16, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review! We are thrilled to hear that both Keith and Albert provided you with the service experience that you deserve. If you have any further questions or concerns regarding your visit please feel free to reach out! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maxon Hyundai is where the impossible becomes possible!"

- ILCONDE007 Verified Customer

At Maxon Hyundai ethics become a priority and they work hard at assisting customers in the most outstanding way they were thought! It's a great feeling to be at the receiving end when dealing with their sales representatives or their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi, Alicia Alonso, Ron LaMagra, Danny Rodriguez

Oct 25, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you had a five-star experience with us at Maxon Hyundai. We hope to see you again in the near future.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- NicoletteBedlivy

Everyone was very helpful, especially Albert Valdez and Yuri Texeira. They were able to help me with everything I needed and answered any questions I had. Very nice car dealership. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi, Yuri Teixeira

Oct 25, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you had a five-star experience with our team. We hope to see you again in the near future.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to earth"

- Aboveartstudios

My salesperson Reggie actually listened to my needs instead of pushing what would make him the most money and got me what I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Reggie went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a vehicle!"

- Mike714 Verified Customer

I couldn't say enough positive things about this dealership! I had an absolutely wonderful experience with all involved. Jonathon and Chis went above and beyond to find the vehicle I was looking for, get it prepped for delivery, and a good deal on my new 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe. Their professionalism, courtesy, attention to detail, follow up and friendly demeanor made this the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Both Sales Managers Fred and Al also spoke to me and checked on how my experience was going during my visit. I purchased the vehicle on Saturday, its now Monday, and I have already recommended Maxon Hyundai and Jonathon and Chris to multiple friends and family. Maxon Hyundai is about an hour from where I live but due to the experience I had it is well worth the trip. I will definitely be returning for service and future purchases due to my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fiero, Christopher Vancooten , Jonathon Lakomy

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service fast with out appointment. Nice walk in"

- pgarzon1419 Verified Customer

Thanks for service magnificent people special management for few years I be in this dealer never has a trouble or any complaint I recommend for everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Rodriguez

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total time waste at this dealership"

- ehrithik

This dealership is extremely bad. I wasted a lot of time (multiple days) at this dealership trying to lease a new car. They do not honor the truecar certificates they issue. When you get there with your truecar certificate, they will build your contract in such a way that the price of the car is jacked up and then the discount is provided which means effectively there are no discounts. Inventory on their website is messed up. They have to manually check if the car you are interested in is in their lot. John is a very unfriendly guy. He manipulates the amounts manually (jacks up monthly payments or price) to cheat you and dishonor the truecar certificates. But you have to go through him, thats how the dealership is structured. I had to make 3 trips because John Matos was on vacation. If you have an option don't deal with this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Terrezza, John Matos

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$31,381

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$31,275

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,865

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,837

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,967

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,703

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,437

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,846