About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Albert Valdez.
Albert Valdez
Albert  Valdez, Sales Manager, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
4.6

Albert Valdez

Sales Manager

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Albert Valdez

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to earth"

- Aboveartstudios

My salesperson Reggie actually listened to my needs instead of pushing what would make him the most money and got me what I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a vehicle!"

- Mike714 Verified Customer

I couldn't say enough positive things about this dealership! I had an absolutely wonderful experience with all involved. Jonathon and Chis went above and beyond to find the vehicle I was looking for, get it prepped for delivery, and a good deal on my new 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe. Their professionalism, courtesy, attention to detail, follow up and friendly demeanor made this the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Both Sales Managers Fred and Al also spoke to me and checked on how my experience was going during my visit. I purchased the vehicle on Saturday, its now Monday, and I have already recommended Maxon Hyundai and Jonathon and Chris to multiple friends and family. Maxon Hyundai is about an hour from where I live but due to the experience I had it is well worth the trip. I will definitely be returning for service and future purchases due to my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fiero, Christopher Vancooten , Jonathon Lakomy

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service fast with out appointment. Nice walk in"

- pgarzon1419 Verified Customer

Thanks for service magnificent people special management for few years I be in this dealer never has a trouble or any complaint I recommend for everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Rodriguez

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total time waste at this dealership"

- ehrithik

This dealership is extremely bad. I wasted a lot of time (multiple days) at this dealership trying to lease a new car. They do not honor the truecar certificates they issue. When you get there with your truecar certificate, they will build your contract in such a way that the price of the car is jacked up and then the discount is provided which means effectively there are no discounts. Inventory on their website is messed up. They have to manually check if the car you are interested in is in their lot. John is a very unfriendly guy. He manipulates the amounts manually (jacks up monthly payments or price) to cheat you and dishonor the truecar certificates. But you have to go through him, thats how the dealership is structured. I had to make 3 trips because John Matos was on vacation. If you have an option don't deal with this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Terrezza, John Matos

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICES"

- emeliananaokyere Verified Customer

I was highly impressed with the proffessionalism of Hector (my sales rep) he was etremly friendly, patient with me, and extremly helpful in helping me choose the right car that fits my personality. I expected this to be an all day event but with the help of the manager , and the staff, i was able to test drive my car and walk out with the car i loved.the communication between the dealer and i have been amazing. they called me to ask how the car was driving a week after purchasing my veichal and to be honest it felt good to know i was important. Albert was extremly helpful when it came to the bottom line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Exum, Hector Cruz

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- JL.74 Verified Customer

Because the service was very compleate, and the advices about the promblens of my car were very precise and the time of fixing war very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Gutierrez , Hector Cruz

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeds expectations!!!!!!"

- DDURAN85

This was my second time around leasing at this particular location. Keith went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. . He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly, He was outstanding. No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, no attempts at manipulative ploys. Just great, accomodating service. It sounds like a cliche, but we hit it off like this guys been my buddy for years. And trust me, I have a skeptical type of personality. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I was interested in, for a price that I was comfortable with. No hassles. Just civil, relaxed negotiations. the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. Albert Valdez was amazing as well, I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Keith Martinez and Albert valdez to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Martinez

Jan 31, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Loyal Maxon Customer, We thank you for choosing Maxon over and over to help you find the perfect fit for your automotive needs! It was to our satisfaction to help you! Thank you for your feedback, and enjoy your new car! Hope to assist you again in the future! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- vargask911

This is my 3rd vehicle purchased at Maxon Hyundai-Mazda and I am happy to report that the professionalism and excellent customer service provided by the staff has been consistent which has me returning to this dealership time and time again. The overall experience from the moment we walked into the dealership until the moment we left with our new vehicle was very positive for both myself and my husband. We had our eye on one particular vehicle type and the staff worked alongside us to provide us all the information we required, answering all of our questions helping us to make the right selection for us and our family. Overall, we had a memorable experience at Maxon and will definitely be returning in the future! A huge Thank You to Rico, Albert, Jose and John for all of their help during our visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rico Badillo, John Matos, Jose Ramos

Nov 15, 2017

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Loyal Maxon Customer, Thank you kindly for your feedback, It is our pleasure to ensure you leave our dealership happy and with what you came in for! We also thank you for being a loyal Maxon customer! Congratulations on your new car!! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$24,966

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$25,010

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$24,925

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$31,381

2017 Hyundai Azera

$38,069

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$31,275

2017 Genesis G80

$51,463

2017 Genesis G80

$52,380