About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Albert Woods.
Albert Woods
Albert Woods, Sales & Leasing Advisor, Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Albert Woods

Sales & Leasing Advisor

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South
Manvel, TX 77578

Contact Me

I am born and raised in Houston, TX. It is home and will always be. I love my Hometown teams!! Astros/Rockets/Texans. I love sports and enjoy golf,fishing, and traveling as well. I love God and my family more than my sports. married for 21 years, it has been a wonderful journey. Faith is the driving force to being successful no matter what you do. I have a passion for cooking and also enjoy writing and creating music.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Management

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Albert Woods

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- BCAL

I found the truck online, drove an hour to get to the dealership, and met with salesman Albert. He spent a considerable amount of time assisting me and answered all my questions. He and the management team were very knowledgeable, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend them! I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Gabriel Cruz

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service and quality"

- Crosshairs

We had a very wonderful experience. Everyone was extremely kind, helpful & respectful. My husband was treated especially kind, for him being a disabled veteran it is very hard on him to be in stressful situations. We have already referred other family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Gabriel Cruz

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST Experience I have ever had. Period!!"

- Tscott311

Albert was very knowledgeable and patient. He took his time, and made me feel like family. I’m great to have met him. True Blessing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Reilly, Jordan Fornet

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First vehicle "

- Kats

We went in to just look for our daughter a car and ended up buying one. They are very easy to work with. There were a few things I wanted done to the Jeep before we purchased it and they were more the willing to do them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Cruz , One of the managers, not sure which one had to give approval for a request I was making. He was good to work with as well. It took a little negotiating to get it hit he did the right thing in the end and honored my request.

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- kressk

The staff worked very hard to get exactly what I wanted. They did not have the car available at their location. The car was found, bought and delivered the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Cruz, Heath Powell

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car buying experience so far!"

- Reedws17

Albert Woods gave us a fantastic experience! He was extremely professional and courteous. He made sure we were completely taken care of. Patrick Reilly made sure everything was ready to go before we arrived and really made us feel welcome. Jordan Fornet got all of the financial stuff worked out in a very timely manner and had us on the road in no time. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Reilly, Jordan Fornet

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy."

- Former Carguy

Car buying is never fun but at Southfork Dodge it comes easy and wholesome. They listened to your needs and work hard to make it easy to drive home the vehicle you want. No pressure selling! They are professional and trustworthy in dealing with customers. Being a car sales person for 11 years Southfork Dodge is excellent to visit. Prove me wrong. See them for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - Albert is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING"

- ladonnak276

I came in after viewing a car online. Met with Albert for a test drive, sealed the deal and was out of the dealership within no time. I definitely recommend this salesperson and delaership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Fornet

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade-in"

- Teemac7

Great service, very patient and willing to work with us in order to get a deal that we comfortable with. We left very satisfied with our vehicle purchase. Thanks Mr. Albert Woods.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Campean

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Hard Working People"

- TCarp

We had a great experience at this dealership. They greeted us at the door and were very friendly. Our salesperson, William was excellent and the manager really worked hard to get the numbers right so we could get financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Cruz

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (804 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Journey

$28,575

2017 Dodge Journey

$26,070

2018 Ram Promaster City

$25,675

2018 Ram Promaster City

$25,675

2018 Ram Promaster City

$25,675

2018 Ram 2500

$67,590

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,270

2018 Dodge Challenger

$30,280