About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alberto Truax.
Alberto Truax
Alberto Truax, Sales Consultant, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Alberto Truax

Sales Consultant

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Alberto Truax

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new Ram from Alberto Truax"

- thomas.w.allen1

I just purchased a new truck from Olathe Dodge. My salesperson was Alberto Truax. He was very helpful and patient with me and was able to get me the truck and the deal that I wanted. He was very knowledgeable, patient and respectful throughout the entire process. As a prior salesman myself, and current military I would highly recommend anyone to pay Alberto a visit before purchasing anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Turner

Sep 17, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience and service "

- Luisl

I can’t compliment Alberto enough for how helpful he was when it came to picking and purchasing my car. Not once did I ever feel pressured to make a decision about buying the car. Throughout the whole process Alberto went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. And when I had my car in the shop for a minor repair he had my gas tank filled up! If that’s not great customer service I don’t know what is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience and courtesy, honest sales process"

- 43jeep

Alberto and Brandon were great - patient, thorough, and although they made an honest effort to close the sale, I never felt maneuvered or condescended to.... On top of that I got a fantastic deal on a new Ram truck....cant beat that. Alberto is the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your truck.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Slschne

Alberto was awesome and made our car buying experience so pleasant! Everyone is friendly and we felt at home! Thank you all for helping us with our new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck, Daniel Guebara

Aug 02, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Sagekc01

Alberrto was helpful in providing the necessary information for my lease purchase. Everyone at Olathe Dodge was friendly and courteous....Thank you for the assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease. Grand Cherokee"

- 7Jeeps

Dan gave me a good price with kind and helpful service. They respected my time and responded professionally to my questions. Would recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- Rezso

We have been looking for a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and was so undecided. Our sales Rj and Alberto helped us narrow our choice down and made available and worked with us until the the very end as well as management and finance everyone was so friendly and did what they could to make it work! So In the end we got to trade our vehicle for a brand new Jeep Wrangler unlimited SAHARA!! So happy and loving our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hill, RJ Prim

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- mduckworth22

Got an oil change and I was in and out and didn’t have to wait long. Everyone there was courteous and nice. I can’t complain at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Croft, Cory K. Bunger

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rbell

This was my first vehicle purchasing experience and everyone here did an incredible job. They took the time to find out what I wanted and helped me find the right vehicle for me. Everyone I interacted with was kind and it was a pleasure doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rivas, Cory K. Bunger

Dec 15, 2017

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Durango R/T"

- Derek

Alberto, Brandon, and Chris were all great to deal with through the seemingly simple process of purchasing our Durango R/T at Olathe Dodge. Alberto was informative, friendly, low key, intelligent, friendly, and real. Brandon was honest and straightforward in what he could offer to us in the deal and it made sense. He did extra to get more for our trade. He was confident in his approach to what they could do and fair. He didn't waste our time with BS rhetoric you often get at this stage in trying to purchase a vehicle. Chris was prepared and efficient in the final step at finance. Based on our cordial conversation at the time, and after completing all paperwork and leaving his office, he went so far as to find me and offer a better deal for our financing mostly out of principal and understanding which is all I was looking for - and this was at closing time. Thank you to all of you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bettge, Chris Clark

Dec 15, 2017

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We're glad you got the no-BS, straight forward approach that you needed and wanted!! Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (1351 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A