About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alden Pace.
Alden Pace
Alden Pace, Finance Director, Stevinson Lexus of Frederick
4.8

Alden Pace

Finance Director

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way
Frederick, CO 80504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Alden Pace

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience purchasing a used Vehicle approx. 1400 miles "

- Candy161

I have never purchased a car from a distance so this took a significant amount of trust and collaboration. I was blessed to connect with Kasey Goodrich! He provided every piece of information we requested including having the car put up on a lift and provided pictures of the undercarriage. Pictures of any item I requested above and beyond pictures already on the website he quickly provided. He sent the Mechanic assessment and repair report and all information connected with the vehicle we were interested in purchasing. I was fortunate to have a family member within 68 miles that was able to test drive the vehicle and again Kasey responded to all questions. I was excited to find the specific vehicle I had been looking for across many states. Kasey and a team member, Alden Pace assisted with the purchasing process and made the process smooth. I am looking forward to flying to the Denver area and driving my vehicle back to Washington state!! I have shared this information with other family and friends looking for a Vehicle even from a distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Goodrich

Jun 06, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, Candy161! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're so glad Kasey and Alden were able to help you into your perfect ride! We hope you're having a blast in your Lexus, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience! "

- Whitmyer family

Our overall experience was above expectation! It was easy low pressure and overall we are very satisfied with the vehicle. We would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Goodrich

Jun 04, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

So glad to hear that, Whitmyer family! Thanks so much for the great review, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very well informed sales staff and excellent management!!"

- Happy camper

Quality people to work with! The knowledge and friendliness made my purchase seamless. Did not feel any pressure at any level to end up with a car that will meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us a great review! We're so glad we were able to accommodate you. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- NewLexusLover

We received excellent and professional service at this Lexus dealership. Christopher Hay started our journey with his friendly, open and honest customer service. When he didn’t know the answer to a question, he went to find out the answer. That meant a lot to us. Anthony and Alden in finance helped answer a boat load of questions regarding warranty information and they gave us the time we needed to make our decision with no pressure. Scott took a lot of time going through how to work all our new car’s systems. It was at the end of the day and we appreciated how patient he was never hurried us along. Freddy helped us order some weather tech mats and he was so friendly and helpful too! The service we received all around this dealership was truly exceptional! This was our first experience with Lexus and we are looking forward to a long lasting relationship! Thank-you to everyone who helped us out! You are all the best and made this the best auto buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Munoz, Freddy Saenz, Lane Weber, Christopher Hay , Scott Athen—-technology help 5 stars!!!!

May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Welcome to the Stevinson and Lexus family! It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for allowing us to provide you with the best buying experience and for your business.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful Buying Experience"

- boldernate

I went in to look at a CRV I saw online and Adam very patiently waited while I looked over every part of the car and answered all of my questions. The purchase process was straightforward as well. I did not feel pressured in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Starbuck

May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

We're happy to hear Adam was helpful in your buying experience! Thank you for your business. We really appreciate it!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete honesty and straightforward service"

- KMcCloskey

We worked with Chris Hay in sales, and what a treat. He was informative and knowledgeable. He gave us straight answers, respected our needs, and didn't try to upsell us. Out financing help was also seamless. We will absolutely consider this dealership, and Chris in particular, as our "go to" for our future auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Hay

May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thank you! It's kind of you to let us know about your experience with Chris. We're happy you are happy!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Mike1234

We were able to work with David and Scott, they provided excellent customer service. Seemless transition from one lease to another. In and out with in no time wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Alengi II, Scott Howell

May 01, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

So glad to hear you were ready for another lease with Steivnson Lexus of Frederick, thanks so much for choosing to do business with us, Mike1234! We're so glad to have you as a customer, if there's ever anything we can assist you with, don't hesitate to let us know!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the vehicle... Flaws in the process."

- ZJ75

The dealership facility is beautiful. Chris Rodgers was helpful and personable. When we ran into a snag in the process however, it tainted our buying experience. We spent about an hour with Chris going back and forth to Finance and insisting that we complete the Lexus Credit Application, although I had a check (for the full amount of purchase) made payable to Stevinson Lexus in my hand. Being told that "They can't sell you the vehicle if you don't fill out the credit application" was very frustrating, suspect and made no sense to us at that time. We didn't fully understand that it was a procedural problem until we met with Alden in Finance to sign the papers. Before we left, I suggested to Alden that it would have been helpful to us if the requirements of the Car Buying partnership with Alliant Credit Union had been shared with us earlier. This lack of information left us feeling as though the dealership didn't want to sell the vehicle to us, perhaps due to a better offer. I believe that sales representatives should be empowered and encouraged to share information with the customer(s) if a procedural problem arises in the future. Or, someone from Finance should talk directly to the customer and fully explain the problem. This will minimize the buyer's frustration when something does not seem right. In the end, Alden resolved the issue to our satisfaction and we have the car. In addition, Molly Murphy was patient and did a great job walking us through the features of our vehicle. I'm pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers, Scott Mendelsohn , Molly Murphy

Apr 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, ZJ75! We appreciate your feedback about the finance process and will definitely take that into consideration. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for choosing Stevinson. Thank you so much for your patience through the process, we hope you're loving your vehicle! Let us know if there's ever anything more we can do for you.

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Owner of a beautiful car"

- Jan Koch

A couple of years ago, I bought my mom's 2008 Lexus. When it needed maintenance, by change I was connected to Joe Baker. He was so nice to me, treated me with great respect, someone I can trust, and I really consider him to be a friend. I told him I was interested in buying a car and he set up an appointment for me with Chris Rogers. Chris also was so nice and made me feel at ease and took the time to listen to what I was looking for. I never felt any pressure from him or Joe. Chris showed me a 2015 SUV that had just become available, it was perfect for me and a really nice car. He made sure I knew all about the car before I drove off. He's a sweetheart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Also, the two technicians that spend a lot of time with me showing me all the bells and whistles, thank you.

Apr 16, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us a great review! We're so glad Joe and Chris have been able to accommodate you. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- tracy barrios

I always dread buying a car and generally feel like the salesman are just trying to make a sale. That statement could not be further from the choice. Starting from the salesman , Chris, to the finance manager, we were treated like family. They worked hard to give us the best deal and delivered an impressive product! This group of people are warm, caring, and willing to go the extra mile to help. Thank you all for making this a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers, Kasey Goodrich

Apr 12, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, Tracy! We're thrilled to hear that you had a personable experience with us here at Stevinson Lexus of Frederick! It's our pleasure to answer each and every one of your questions and ensure you're armed with all the info you need to make a great car buying decision! We so appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review. Let us know if there's ever anything more Stevinson can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$89,205

2017 Lexus RC F

N/A

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

$55,253

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus ES

N/A