About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alden Pace.
Alden Pace
Alden Pace, Finance Director, Stevinson Lexus of Frederick
4.8

Alden Pace

Finance Director

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way
Frederick, CO 80504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Alden Pace

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Shopping Without The Sales Pressure"

- elias.marty

Every time we have bought or leased a vehicle from Chris Rogers, we have never felt pressured into making a decision. He provides us with options and the information we ask for, and allows us to make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers

Nov 05, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi Elias, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experiece!"

- Byron123

The service was great from beginning to end. Kasey was not pushy but gave enough information to make a confident decision on the car. I would recommend him to family and friends for their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Goodrich

Nov 05, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Up front and honest."

- acvdriver

Streamlined buying experience. Kasey was always available and answered any questions quickly. I am happy with the treatment and ease of purchase. Thank you Kasey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Goodrich

Nov 05, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Toyota Highlander Limited - First time in the dealer. "

- HighlanderRob

We found the Highlander through the USAA Car Buyer Service web site.. Contact with Stevenson was made via the Car Buyer Service site. Received a call from Sally Keith and invited to come see if the Highlander was a nice as it appeared on their web page. Tuned out the sales rep ,Barry Bailey, was a very experienced and knowledgeable car salesman. After a pleasant drive and some light conversation, we did make a deal. I was convinced by the Finance Director, Alden Christopher, that the extended warranty that Stevenson offer would be a good idea with the complexity of the various systems in the Highlander. I am a traditional non-warranty buyer but Alden makes a god pitch, we'll see. The only negative point would the racer like speed that is employed in every dealer sales situation I've ever experienced. I have to believe they have rigorous training that this tactic keeps the buyer on track and less likely to get cold feet. Not real dig on anyone here except that it would be refreshing to receive a less athletic treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Bailey, Sally Keith

Sep 21, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Highlander Rob, Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your sales experience and for your recommendation. At Stevinson, we strive to be Fast, Fair & Friendly, and try not to waste our customer's time. That's the Stevinson Way. It's good to be reminded that some customers don't want to be rushed. Thank you for your kind words for our staff. We really appreciate your business and your feedback. Enjoy your Highlander!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, quick process"

- Mark

Kasey was a pleasure to deal with. Made process as easy and transparent as possible. He was able to find the exact vehicle we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Goodrich

Aug 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

We're glad to hear that Kasey provided a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience purchasing a used Vehicle approx. 1400 miles "

- Candy161

I have never purchased a car from a distance so this took a significant amount of trust and collaboration. I was blessed to connect with Kasey Goodrich! He provided every piece of information we requested including having the car put up on a lift and provided pictures of the undercarriage. Pictures of any item I requested above and beyond pictures already on the website he quickly provided. He sent the Mechanic assessment and repair report and all information connected with the vehicle we were interested in purchasing. I was fortunate to have a family member within 68 miles that was able to test drive the vehicle and again Kasey responded to all questions. I was excited to find the specific vehicle I had been looking for across many states. Kasey and a team member, Alden Pace assisted with the purchasing process and made the process smooth. I am looking forward to flying to the Denver area and driving my vehicle back to Washington state!! I have shared this information with other family and friends looking for a Vehicle even from a distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Goodrich

Jun 06, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, Candy161! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're so glad Kasey and Alden were able to help you into your perfect ride! We hope you're having a blast in your Lexus, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience! "

- Whitmyer family

Our overall experience was above expectation! It was easy low pressure and overall we are very satisfied with the vehicle. We would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Goodrich

Jun 04, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

So glad to hear that, Whitmyer family! Thanks so much for the great review, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very well informed sales staff and excellent management!!"

- Happy camper

Quality people to work with! The knowledge and friendliness made my purchase seamless. Did not feel any pressure at any level to end up with a car that will meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us a great review! We're so glad we were able to accommodate you. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- NewLexusLover

We received excellent and professional service at this Lexus dealership. Christopher Hay started our journey with his friendly, open and honest customer service. When he didn’t know the answer to a question, he went to find out the answer. That meant a lot to us. Anthony and Alden in finance helped answer a boat load of questions regarding warranty information and they gave us the time we needed to make our decision with no pressure. Scott took a lot of time going through how to work all our new car’s systems. It was at the end of the day and we appreciated how patient he was never hurried us along. Freddy helped us order some weather tech mats and he was so friendly and helpful too! The service we received all around this dealership was truly exceptional! This was our first experience with Lexus and we are looking forward to a long lasting relationship! Thank-you to everyone who helped us out! You are all the best and made this the best auto buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Munoz, Freddy Saenz, Lane Weber, Christopher Hay , Scott Athen—-technology help 5 stars!!!!

May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Welcome to the Stevinson and Lexus family! It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for allowing us to provide you with the best buying experience and for your business.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful Buying Experience"

- boldernate

I went in to look at a CRV I saw online and Adam very patiently waited while I looked over every part of the car and answered all of my questions. The purchase process was straightforward as well. I did not feel pressured in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Starbuck

May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

We're happy to hear Adam was helpful in your buying experience! Thank you for your business. We really appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$89,205

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus ES

N/A

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus RX

N/A