About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aldo Carreno.
Aldo Carreno
Aldo Carreno, Service Advisor, Knauz Hyundai
5.0

Aldo Carreno

Service Advisor

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

14 Reviews of Aldo Carreno

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knauz service and sales"

- Knauz2017

I own a 2005 Chrysler Crossfire and although not purchased from Knauz, they have been my service dealer of choice for the last 11 years. Recommended to me by a friend, they have lived up to their stellar reputation. So when I was preparing for a permanent move to Tucson, I decided to look for a second vehicle to make the drive to AZ and Knauz had exactly what I was looking for. I was greeted by William Dierks, who was very knowledgeable, and just a really nice man. After a short drive around Knauz park, we completed the deal. Bill made sure every detail was covered, and made the process quite smooth. In addition, Bill was very helpful in helping me arrange to have my Crossfire shipped via auto transport to Tucson. He not your typical car salesman and that is what makes him stand out. I would certainly recommend Knauz and to ask for Bill to anyone looking for a car and stellar service. Thank you, Pauline Deckard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks

Jul 26, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment; thank you so much for your feedback, Pauline! We're extremely pleased to hear that our team was able to not only help you with your previous car, but that they were able to help you find the perfect car for your move to Arizona without any unnecessary hassle or stress! Bill, Aldo, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and your new city, and happy driving!!

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied Return Customer"

- amaniola Verified Customer

The Knauz staff has always given both my husband and myself very professional and friendly service. Purchasing a new vehicle was very easy and comfortable. There was no pressure from anyone at the dealership. I give them high marks just for that quality by itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks, David Brueggeman , Louis (don't know last name) explained the tech stuff

Nov 03, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind feedback, we will be sure to pass it along to our Knauz Hyundai Team.

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"2017 Sonata purchase survey"

- brucewatts Verified Customer

Great sales and service team! This is my third Hyundai and this level of service will keep me coming back. They take care of their customers and are easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Balter, Al Wagener, Eddie Baeza, Luis Ariaz

Sep 26, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Bruce, thank you for the post! We are so happy to hear you returned and had another great experience - we know the Knuaz Hyundai team will appreciate your kind words.

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Easy to buy a car"

- cpm624 Verified Customer

Overall Very good experience. Very responsive when I had questions. Car was ready and sakes person came in on his day off to complete the paperwork .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Balter, Al Wagener

Aug 23, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience, enjoy your new Hyundai!

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Deal, Great Service"

- DaimlerDriver

This is the second car I bought from Al Wagener. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We know have two Hyundai's and are pleased. When I shopped around Lake County for comparison I found other dealers to be less helpful. Vincent Shay Lake Forest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Jul 25, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Vincent, thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear Al was able to help you for a second time and make it a great experience. If we can help with any other future automotive needs, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again and enjoy your new Hyundai!

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Knauz Hyundai keep up the great work!"

- aleon0 Verified Customer

I am very happy with my purchase at Knauz Hyundai. Thank-you Al Wagener and the rest of the Knauz crew! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Jul 12, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience.

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales and Service Experience"

- dennis s

This is my family's 5th Hyundai purchase from Knauz. The sales process with Al Wagener and Tony Balter has always been outstanding, easy to understand and the best deal possible. The service department has always been responsive and quick to complete the necessary maintenance services. Aldo and the service staff are always ready to assist with their professional, friendly, courteous attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Balter, Al Wagener

Jul 06, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Dennis, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear Al, Tony and Aldo were able to make it a great experience for you and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. If we can help you with any other future automotive needs, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again and enjoy your new Hyundai!

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure"

- Mark D

Always a pleasure working with Al Wagener (and Tony Balter). Third vehicle I've purchased from Al and Knauz. They way buying a car should be! Total professional and totally positive experience. Also, shout out to Aldo Carreno in service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Balter, Al Wagener

Apr 25, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I know our Hyundai team will appreciate your kind words!

April 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- DDHBRAT88

I've been with Hyundai Knauz for my last two vehicle purchases, both times with a salesman named Chet. It was a great experience, and I've love my new Tucson I purchased. Chet is wonderful, he took a lot of time to deliver my vehicle, so I would understand all the new features.The service department is terrific as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chet Nichols, Eddie Baeza

Apr 04, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with our Hyundai team and that you are happy with your new Tucson!

September 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"An Impulsive Quick Decision"

- MTRIPLETT41 Verified Customer

Salesman was friendly and not overbearing. My husband knew what he wanted and we test drove the vehicle before making the final decision. The paper signing/financing took longer than we expected, but we were pleased with the financing arrangement. A possible problem with syncing my phone to the Blue Tooth, which I'm sure will be resolved. Car handles very good on highway and has guts when we need it. Pleased with the weekly wash bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Balter, Jim MacLennan

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$22,567

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,652

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,595

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$20,795

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,775

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,495

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,962

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,149