Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aldolfo Burgos.
Aldolfo Burgos
Aldolfo Burgos at Commonwealth Honda
5.0

Aldolfo Burgos

Sales Consultant

Commonwealth Honda

6 Commonwealth Dr
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Aldolfo Burgos

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was extremely clean and sanitized...."

- Mari

The dealership was extremely clean and sanitized. Everyone is very courteous and friendly. Our sales consultant, Jordan Adames, was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. He’s amazing!!!! Thank you Jordan!!!! Also the business senior manager Jon was amazing and he worked with the bank for us. Thank you Jon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sales Service"

- Paul

In my search for a Civic Type R, I came across Commonwealth Honda. One of the firs things that I commend them for was their honestly. I saw a price they listed online that they actually honored, unlike most dealerships. Thing is, I lived 2.5 hours from them and I needed to make sure everything was handle correctly before I got there to make my trip worth it. When speaking with Glorivee, who took my initial call, to then dealing with Adolfo who handle the actual sale, I felt like they really care about getting the best service. When I did get there on the day of the delivery, even with a hiccup, both Adolfo and financial manager Jeffrey where amazing in working with me to get everything done. Overall, I wish I did live closer to this dealership, as I would trust them everything to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Burnham, Glorivee Salas

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- carguy

Great customer service. Adolfo provided a fair and reasonable price for my car. I would recommend this honda dealership to someone looking to purchase/lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J. Murray

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Accord Touring 2.0T (10A) Rocks"

- Tibor

Adolfo is an outstanding salesperson with a friendly, can-do attitude. His thorough knowledge of the product line comes thru loud and clear. As an owner of 5 previous Honda’s it’s important to me that my salesperson knows the products. Adolfo excels here! He appreciates the details, has a sense of urgency, and never rushed the delivery process. I would recommend Adolfo to anyone, without reservation. Also, Carmen, the Sales Manager and Jeff, the Finance Manager were both a pleasure to work with. Adolfo: Tell Mr. Daher that I said you deserve a raise. Jeff Socolow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally a salesperson who made the experience painless "

- doncayer

From the minute I walked in Ainsley Brown made this experience a painless and efficient process. I am 67 and bought many cars over the years. This was the best process I have been through, he is truly a professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ainsley Brown

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" great customer service"

- Jorsini 2018 accord

My experience at Commonwealth Honda was amazing, the car salesman was very friendly and helpful he made his customer feel right at home, I was very happy with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my first new car!"

- Caila96

My experience at the Commonwealth Honda in Lawrence was great! I leased a brand new 2018 Honda HR-V and I couldn’t be happier! The service was fast and easy! Highly recommend! Great people great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buena "

- Cj

No me gusto la parte que jugó el financiero, pero el vendedor Adolfo y Ángel son muy profesionales, son muy buenos lo recomendaría por ellos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ángel

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"life changing experience "

- nay143

Thank you Thank you... The happiness and joy this man has brought to me and my family's life words are not enough to describe. I never thought buying a vehicle could be such a positive and life changing experience. Thank you Brian Philo. I hope commonwealth Honda understands and appreciate the hard work you put into make there customers happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Philo

Mar 29, 2017

Commonwealth Honda responded

Thank you, for the nice feedback!

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Honda"

- Aynoa04

At first I wasn't sure if I wanted get into leasing a car or not but once I met Adolfo Burgos i change my mind right there and then, he's a great sales person friendly down to earth. I notice he wasn't going to sell me something it wasn't right for me. Once I decided I was going to lease a car that's where I met Brian Philo awesome guy to work with really friendly and out going love that positive attitude he has and the way he just explained things was great, right there and then I new I could trust them both and I'm very happy that I met them both. I always recommend them with my friends, now I have two cars that thanks to them I was able to get. It's a really pleasure to meet them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Philo

Mar 28, 2017

Commonwealth Honda responded

Thank you, for the nice feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results