About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alec Davidson.
Alec Davidson
Alec Davidson, Pre-owned Finance Manager, Kokomo Auto World
4.9

Alec Davidson

Pre-owned Finance Manager

Kokomo Auto World

3813 S Lafountain St.
Kokomo, IN 46902

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Alec Davidson

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Less stressful than Erik Chevrolet "

- Howardduncan

Wasn't too pushing. We got to take our time and check things out. Worked with me o. Financing. They even stayed over after hours a bit so my wife could make it there after work to sign paperwork. Adam said he was gonna work for us and that's just what he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richardson

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kokomo Auto World does it again!"

- Ajruddell

Adam Richardson is a top notch salesman who you can easily talk to. He understood what I wanted and where I needed to be and we got there. He even had to locate the Honda Civic SI that i wanted. Took less than a week, and im now driving the exact car i wanted! Thank you Adam and everyone at the Kokomo Auto World dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richardson

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We got our dream car!"

- Kali86

We had been looking for a Specific style and price of a Toyota 4Runner for quite some time, Adam R. Helped us find exactly what we were looking for. We took the 4Runner on a extended test drive and loved it. We brought it back and talked numbers and were please to make the purchase! No nonsense price with very helpful staff. They went above and beyond Cleaning the 4Runner to make it look like the day it was built. Alec D. in the finance office helped us find the perfect lending group, and got us approved! It was over all a great experience, beautiful building, and friendly staff. A+ work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richardson

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Tyockey13

Adam and Alec were great and made everything so easy for me! Also, Adam made me feel so comfortable in my decision. My first newly used car ever! So happy 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richardson

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Pilot

Adam and Greg were awesome to work with. We had a great experience and didn’t feel like we were just a number. We bought our new Honda Pilot there. We are totally happy with the car and our experience at Kokomo Auto World. Thanks Adam and Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Landwerlen, Adam Street

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corolla im purchase"

- Ryanhuket

Everyone was friendly. We drove 3 cars before deciding. The paperwork was painless and we left with the car we wanted. First car purchased at this dealership and we would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Street

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy friendly service"

- KayleeA

Adam Street was who worked with me at Kokomo Auto World. The service was excellent and super friendly. He didn't try to push me or over glorify any aspects of the vehicle Straight and to the point how I like it. They worked with me to make everything as easy as possible Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Street

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good Experience"

- Brandon B

Adam was great, and I really liked how forthcoming he was. Didn't feel like I was buying from a salesman, and when I asked a question, I got an honest answer. Only hiccup was in the finance department, and when I waved all the upgrades, the guy helping me become very short/cold/rude (he said that it was "statistically smarter" to get the upgrades, which is a roundabout way of calling me dumb). But for the price, and for dealing with Adam, I'd say it was worth it. Alec could be less transparent after losing out on a commision though. Greg was really nice and accommodating to my wife and kids though. Seems like a good manager (with a good sense of fair prices).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Sale!"

- Reddog140

Found vehicle on Autotrader. We live in Indianapolis and when I contacted the dealer through Autotrader, they responded within 30 min. There were no photos because they just received the vehicle. Christy took pictures and sent them to me and connected me with Adam to discuss the vehicle. Drove up from Indy the next day and were welcomed at the door. Adam did a great job explaining their pricing and went with us on the test drive. Adam worked with us on the trade and we got the price we were looking for. One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Alec got us through financing quickly and Greg from the management office made sure we were comfortable why we were waiting. Will definitely be looking at Kokomo Auto World for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- DKeithB

We appreciated all of the prep work and patience the KAW Team put into our visit. Adam Street and the Sales team were excellent. Alec in Finance were perfect. We appreciated the understanding that we wanted to buy out our Lease. No strongarming needed. Just a great experience. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Street

1
1 - 10 of 29 results