About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alec Davidson.
Alec Davidson
Alec Davidson, Pre-owned Finance Manager, Kokomo Auto World
4.9

Alec Davidson

Pre-owned Finance Manager

Kokomo Auto World

3813 S Lafountain St.
Kokomo, IN 46902

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Alec Davidson

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Tyockey13

Adam and Alec were great and made everything so easy for me! Also, Adam made me feel so comfortable in my decision. My first newly used car ever! So happy 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richardson

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Pilot

Adam and Greg were awesome to work with. We had a great experience and didn’t feel like we were just a number. We bought our new Honda Pilot there. We are totally happy with the car and our experience at Kokomo Auto World. Thanks Adam and Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Landwerlen, Adam Street

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corolla im purchase"

- Ryanhuket

Everyone was friendly. We drove 3 cars before deciding. The paperwork was painless and we left with the car we wanted. First car purchased at this dealership and we would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Street

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy friendly service"

- KayleeA

Adam Street was who worked with me at Kokomo Auto World. The service was excellent and super friendly. He didn't try to push me or over glorify any aspects of the vehicle Straight and to the point how I like it. They worked with me to make everything as easy as possible Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Street

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good Experience"

- Brandon B

Adam was great, and I really liked how forthcoming he was. Didn't feel like I was buying from a salesman, and when I asked a question, I got an honest answer. Only hiccup was in the finance department, and when I waved all the upgrades, the guy helping me become very short/cold/rude (he said that it was "statistically smarter" to get the upgrades, which is a roundabout way of calling me dumb). But for the price, and for dealing with Adam, I'd say it was worth it. Alec could be less transparent after losing out on a commision though. Greg was really nice and accommodating to my wife and kids though. Seems like a good manager (with a good sense of fair prices).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Sale!"

- Reddog140

Found vehicle on Autotrader. We live in Indianapolis and when I contacted the dealer through Autotrader, they responded within 30 min. There were no photos because they just received the vehicle. Christy took pictures and sent them to me and connected me with Adam to discuss the vehicle. Drove up from Indy the next day and were welcomed at the door. Adam did a great job explaining their pricing and went with us on the test drive. Adam worked with us on the trade and we got the price we were looking for. One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Alec got us through financing quickly and Greg from the management office made sure we were comfortable why we were waiting. Will definitely be looking at Kokomo Auto World for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- DKeithB

We appreciated all of the prep work and patience the KAW Team put into our visit. Adam Street and the Sales team were excellent. Alec in Finance were perfect. We appreciated the understanding that we wanted to buy out our Lease. No strongarming needed. Just a great experience. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Street

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam was awesome he made sure we got the best deal "

- Babyblue1

Adam and alec made sure we got the best service and was so helpful and we had a great experience i will definitely refer a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Street

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Great Folks to work with !"

- BobC

Everyone in the Dealership was Great to work with,the explained every step of the process to Us.Adam Street was very helpful and took me around and introduced me to everyone involved.It was a Class operation from start to finish. Thanks to Everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Christina Aguilera"

- Texasmom94

Kokomo Auto World is pretty cool! Christina Aguilera is the greatest! She even filled the car up with gas, in those drenching down pours! And she even climbed in the trunk with me, just so that we could show how big the trunk actually is! She goes above and beyond, so you can get the car you need! Thank you so much Christina Aguilera, from Kokomo Auto World!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Aguilera

1
1 - 10 of 26 results