About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alec Ernce.
Alec Ernce
Alec Ernce, Service Consultant, Courtesy Acura
5.0

Alec Ernce

Service Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Alec Ernce, I am 24 years old and I am from Lawton, OK. I just recently graduated with a double major in Accounting & my Bachelors of Business. I decided to come out to Denver for new opportunity and to be closer to the mountains for several outdoor activities. I have loved the area and could not be more happy to be a part of the Courtesy Group! Amazing staff and customers!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

80 Reviews of Alec Ernce

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service all around"

- bachman.richard Verified Customer

The courtesy vehicle was such a nice surprise, they picked up my MDX in the morning, left a loaner RDX, and returned my Acura by lunch time. All of this at no extra cost. All I needed was seasonal tires put on and they treated me like I was spending hundreds. Alec called and when over everything, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- TYIPPER Verified Customer

Very good service and the wait time was shorter than what I was told. Alec was exceptionally helpful and I really appreciated his concern for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Staff and Service at Courtesy Acura"

- SACHIN SINGH Verified Customer

I went for general service for my Acura RDX. When I was there I pointed out a few more issues I was having with my car. As it would have taken more time than I planned for. Alec at Acura made every effort to make my experience pleasant, starting from offering complimentary valet Loaner car service to frequently updating me over text about the progress of the repairs. I was really happy with the way folks at Courtesy Acura helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service at courtesy acura"

- seage Verified Customer

alec was very courteous and prompt in providing information , even had service done 15 minutes earlier than estimated. I had forgotten a discount coupon, but he provided the discount anyway. car was vacuumed and washed before getting it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alec and technicians were great"

- mesocyc Verified Customer

Very comfortable dealership to come to for service - always a pleasure to bring my car in for its service needs as I’m always made comfortable. Alec the service advisor kept me well informed throughout the process and the service tech as well made a special visit to compliment me on my older Acura. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- GWheel Verified Customer

Had regular maintenance performed and had an electrical problem diagnosed and fixed. Al, went well with the exception of a notch somehow out of the plastics part on drivers side vent. Not sure how that happened or why as that wasn’t an area of concern. Other than that experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service for the 25 years I have been a customer."

- BILLWALSH2959 Verified Customer

The service was done in an efficient manner and the personal care by Alec was outstanding. The process was a very good one. Thank you for your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Ernce

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and tire patch"

- simmerj2 Verified Customer

As always, our service was outstanding! Alec was was super helpful, and made the experience stress-free. He didn't push anything on us, and was very informative. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- larsoncrew Verified Customer

Alec does a great job! He is professional and makes sure all of your needs are taken care of. He always goes above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous service experience!"

- DENVERCARGIRL Verified Customer

This was my first visit to Courtesy Acura and will be my first of many! They had a loaner waiting for me so dropping off my car took only about 15 minutes. When I returned after the repairs were completed, I was surprised to find a mint on my console and a cold bottle of water in the cup holder. What a nice touch! ALEC was very professional and a gem to work with. Courtesy Acura will be my new “go-to” dealer for all of my automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$39,150

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$57,625

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura RLX

$62,865

2018 Acura MDX

$57,645