About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alec Ernce.
Alec Ernce
Alec Ernce, Service Consultant, Courtesy Acura
5.0

Alec Ernce

Service Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Alec Ernce, I am 24 years old and I am from Lawton, OK. I just recently graduated with a double major in Accounting & my Bachelors of Business. I decided to come out to Denver for new opportunity and to be closer to the mountains for several outdoor activities. I have loved the area and could not be more happy to be a part of the Courtesy Group! Amazing staff and customers!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

108 Reviews of Alec Ernce

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Every Time"

- dmarie426

I've been taking my Acura to Courtesy Acura for service since I leased my first on in 2014. I have since bought out the lease and continue to take my car there for service. I typically work with Alec or Connor. They are both great to work with and I feel like I can trust them to do the right things for me and my vehicle. I lived in a diff state for about a year and I can tell you that the experience at Courtesy Acura is top notch compared with the other Acura dealership I took it to when I was out of state. I feel like they truly care about the customer experience and it is greatly appreciated! Thanks Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at Courtesy Acura, Littleton "

- JEROMEHARTWELL Verified Customer

Courtesy Acura is very consistent in the service level they deliver. That has been my experience there for over 10 years. I go back time and again and always get courteous attention even when they break the news to me about what a particular service will cost me. They try to save me money wherever they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alec was awesome!"

- MJWZP4 Verified Customer

I appreciated the professionalism that Alec showed when I took our MDX in for service this week. He was attentive, friendly and quick to help us resolve our issues. I would recommend Alec to any other Acura car owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- KELLY Verified Customer

Pleasant experience. Alec was very helpful and friendly. He Makes you feel good about your car. We were given a loaner car, while our Acura was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, fast service "

- sydryco Verified Customer

Alec was very helpful, informative and friendly when I checked in. Car was done in the time frame I was told. it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100,000 mile checkup on my MDX"

- dekuyk Verified Customer

Extremely pleased with the work done, as well as the detailed cleaning. Love coming to Courtesy Acura for service work. Loaner MDX lovely and waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous"

- DGIVRAY Verified Customer

Alec got me in quickly and informed me of the services needed for my RDX and carried my briefcase etc to my loaner MDX and brought me water. So nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knows how to make it right "

- Gino4040

When things don't go as planned, as sometimes they will in a car buying experience, these guys are committed to making it right. The service department is particularly excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Walton, Connor Thomas

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was incredible! "

- DBECKOSU Verified Customer

When I called to schedule an appointment for routine work they were quick to offer a loaner car for me to use. They worked with me to find a time to drop of my car and pick up the loaner. I returned the car the following day and my car was ready to be picked up. Overall, my experience was outstanding. I have never experienced service like this before. Courtesy Acura is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- RONPRATT64 Verified Customer

Best buying experience! I can’t sayvenough good things about everyone we came in contact with. The buying experience was perfect! Thanks Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$45,765