Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alejandra Kertesz-Aleman.
Alejandra Kertesz-Aleman
Alejandra  Kertesz-Aleman at Trust Auto
Refer Me
5.0

Alejandra Kertesz-Aleman

Receptionist

Trust Auto

1551 W Old Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Alejandra Kertesz-Aleman

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for a test drive. They stayed after hours to make..."

- ari.stern

Came in for a test drive. They stayed after hours to make sure it went well and to give me further information since I drove from some distance. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth, Bryan Kings

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm So happy with my Truck and how Trust Auto Helped make..."

- dandypep11

I'm So happy with my Truck and how Trust Auto Helped make everything go so smooth. Trust Auto is well put together, and very clean. I Highly Recommend Trust Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Nikitenko

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A DC Review from IT Tony: I totaled my Chevrolet Cobalt..."

- IT Tony CLS 550

A DC Review from IT Tony: I totaled my Chevrolet Cobalt 2007 SS and I needed a car quickly and I needed a care that would be able to handle my driving. I wasn't working with a lot of money yet I had $6000 to put down and my credit score was slightly above 600 and I wanted something nice. I know, dream on right? To my surprise Philly wasn't allowing the purchase of cars during this time, since Covid-19 had just started, so on a whim I took a look at Trust Automotive in Sykesville, Maryland. Well, I was happy from the start. Customer service is everything to me since I work in the Information Technology Field as a Site Admin. Everyone was nice. David my salesmen. (Super great Guy- the one you need to ask for) The lady at the front who receives you for your "ON TIME" appointment. The guy bringing up whatever car you are looking at. The Finance guy Nick who you are happy to give your money to. And especially the mechanics who are knowledgeable, efficient, and eager to assist you in knowing that when you leave you will not be back for repairs. (Brendan, Yancey, and Blake) I can't tell you how happy I am with my 2012 White CLS 550 4 Matic Mercedes Benz!! I took it to the dealership and purchased the Pre-Purchase Inspection and received rave remarks. The dealership said that I was purchasing a magnificent car and that where ever I was purchasing from was giving me a great deal. It checked out on ever platform. Kelly Blue Book and Car Fax. David gets the most credit since he held my hand from start to this day if I need it. I purchased the best after market warranty Endurance 2 Level 4 Supreme to care for my White Benz in the event that anything may go wrong. It is a used car after all yet it is hard to tell. They really took great care of me and I appreciate them so much. I will be back to purchase again and I recommend them to everyone looking for not just a great car but a great experience made easy and understandable. Whoever the owner is of this car dealership you might want to show some appreciation for your employees who have made me and other so happy as buyers who don't even know what buyers remorse is. ahahaha David, Nick, Brendan, Yancey, and Blake are awesome. Thanks guys for everything and my baby is purrrrrring like a Lion should!!!!! ahahahaa Sincerely, IT Tony Robinson Anthony M. Robinson Washington, D.C. 20020 (202)875-2250 Tonyrobinson1254@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kolay, David Neuberth, Russ Yapparov , Michael Ayzenberg, Alex Pasha , Art Nikitenko, Steven Bagel, Myron Boyd, Jen Yan , Brendan, Yancey, and Big Blake!!! 💯🤝🤝

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super and easy and accommodating. Great process and very..."

- byron.cpa

Super and easy and accommodating. Great process and very simple to look at and test drive. Thanks for making the process a great experience today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Nikitenko , AJ

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience buying my 2003 Special..."

- Dianeemm54

We had an excellent experience buying my 2003 Special Edition Mazda Miata, but didn't realize until after we got home & a heavy rain that the windshields had lots of very small chips. Of course i called to speak to a manager, and got Russ. I explained the situation and informed him I'd already called my insurance about it but would be charged a deductible. He told me I would be reimbursed, and i was.. THANK YOU AGAIN TRUST AUTO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth, Russ Yapparov

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW X5"

- jab

Art & everyone were helpful, organized, & accommodating. I narrowed my choices down to 2, added a 3rd choice, & test drove everything. Despite exceptional price rating on true car.com, there was wiggle room & my requests were honored as soon as they were made. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Nikitenko

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of used vehicles "

- Rjp3588

They have a large selection of vehicles to choose from. I was looking for a truck to tow my boat and the had a couple dozen on the lot to compare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Nikitenko

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence Trust"

- Jenkins0705

I went to buy a vehicle and the Sales Manager came right away to assist me He really took the time to listen to me, question me to help me to make my dream come true Something I thought I had to wait a few years later to do The next day I was approved and had keys in my hands driving off My permanent tags and registration came in the mail in a few days later I receive many compliments on my vehicle It was not a long drawn out process didn't take all day long to complete either I will recommend TRUST AUTO to anyone for car purchase they know how to make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Yapparov , Myron Boyd

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust Auto had INCREDIBLE Selection"

- Dianeemm54

We we're researching and found a vehicle online... so we drove to check it out.. When we pulled in we saw a multi million dollar inventory of high end vehicles, many of them with very low mileage. We bought a 2003 Mazda Miata special edition with 73,000 miles at $1,200 UNDER cost! We were thinking about putting money down to hold it, but then decided to snap it up since we traveled 90 minutes to the lot, and since it was a quality vehicle. David was the one I spoke to on the phone when I asked about it, and although he was super busy on a Saturday, he stayed late to complete the deal so we could drive it home. Alejandra was expecting us, and she was super friendly and treated us with dignity, admiring our little dog who came along with us. Thank you Trust Auto, for testing us well.,, we HAD to give a review... Car buying has a bad name in the industry... But Trust Auto was a pleasure to deal with. Wet would definitely recommend them to friends and family, and would certainly consider buying from them again! Thank you Dave and Alejandra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly salespeople and very helpful"

- Rickemm

Went to the dealership on Saturday evening. Everyone was friendly and helpful. David was patient and made sure we could leave with the car of our dreams. Russ also helped when car needed service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth, Russ Yapparov

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $25,995

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$25,995

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Ford F-150

$24,595

used 2013 BMW X5 car, priced at $15,895

2013 BMW X5

$15,895

used 2011 Honda Insight car, priced at $6,695

2011 Honda Insight

$6,695

used 2013 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $77,995

2013 Bentley Continental GT

$77,995

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,595

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,595