About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alejandra Quintero.
Alejandra Quintero
Alejandra Quintero, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Alejandra Quintero

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Help prospects get to know you better and get the best option for buy the car. I have experience sales and customer service. I make a friends all days they are not my customers they are friends and I help my friends.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Customer services

sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

43 Reviews of Alejandra Quintero

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very happy with new my subaru"

- mario127

Once again my husband and me returned to this dealer for another new car. The service was great again; Alejandra is very profesional; excellent service. I' m very happy with my new Subaru, Thank you for your special service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very happy"

- mario127

thank you Alejandra; you was very helpfull, thank you for your professional and excellent service!!!; I will recommend your subaru dealership to my family members and friends, thanks again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership"

- Alcon98

Great dealership they are very honest, friendly, and patient. I would definitely buy another car with them again. Alejandra is the staff member to see if you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman

Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy! Excelent service!"

- Stelasubaru

From the sales associate, Alejandra to the finance associate, Elisabeth; everything was conducted in a very easy and convenient experience! We would definitely recommend Sports Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

Jul 18, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- the Happy Couple

Alejandra was very helpful in many ways. She got us the best deal, and walked through the process step by step, always trying to benefit us. Very professional, and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

Jun 25, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

It is great to hear Alejandra was so helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!!"

- 101210

Best dealership i’ve been in orlando. I didn’t waist my time and everything was fast! The car that i bought had something some wrong and i took it to the service and they fixed it so fast! Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Martin, Liz Cruz, Gil Amir

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alejandra Quintero review"

- Mr. Duffy

Alejandra Quintero was excellent from the beginning to the end of our dealership experience. She made us feel very comfortable and not pressured. When we first came to test drive the Mazda CX5, we were not sure about buying the vehicle. After test driving we sat down and discussed in brief price and finance options. We made an appointment the following day to give us time to think. We came back the following day test drove the vehicle . Alejandra has such a friendly personality throughout the test drive and before we began negotiating she and my wife were getting along very well . In the meantime she answered any pertinent questions and even researched something about the vehicle that we wanted to know. She most certainly made a great impression on both of us and helped make the decision to purchase the vehicle much easier. When it came time to negotiate. I made her an offer of what I thought was a fair price; not more, not less. She took the number to her manager who graciously accepted the offer. It was that easy. This is exactly how I would like every car sale to be. Alejandra should be recognized and commended for her professionalism and customer relations skills. In fact I have already been recommending your dealership and especially Alejandra Quintero for some coworkers who were thinking about buying a new or newer used car. Sincere thanks, Brendan and Phoolsuk Duffy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alejandra was great"

- simmonsbz

She was helpful, courteous, pleasant and informative. She made the negotiation process much less stressful than I had imagined. Why oh why has Subaru stopped making the manual transmission model in the Forester starting 2019?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made car shopping a breeze!"

- luvforesterSharon

Was a great experience- everything went smoothly and efficiently and I got just what I wanted. I really appreciated not being pressured into buying and the friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Amir

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!!!"

- Michaelj17

I had great service from Alejandra Quintero, Orlando Soto and Jonathan frisby. They treated me like family , they gave me a great deal on my 2018 wrx I had to take a 2018 outlander se for my wife as well. Would by again in the future thanks to them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Orlando Soto

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,124

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,476

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,714