About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alejandra Quintero.
Alejandra Quintero
Alejandra Quintero, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi
5.0

Alejandra Quintero

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi

3772 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Help prospects get to know you better and get the best option for buy the car. I have experience sales and customer service. I make a friends all days they are not my customers they are friends and I help my friends.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales

customer service

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Alejandra Quintero

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"an exclusive, unique and excellent service"

- Henryypr

Because since my arrival at the Consulate the attention of all the personnel involved was a unique dedication to achieve my satisfaction. They took the necessary time and looked for the best way to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Yarynuel

Deal was explained very well, she helped us coordinate the insurance. The tried to make us feel confortable. She always looked trustable. Honesty is a great valor in these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car buy"

- BobbyMcBobby

Everyone was very friendly and respectful. They made sure I was taken car of and worked to get my good financing rate. The owner even came out to make sure all my questions and concerns were taken care of,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast "

- Justin

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had from sales to finance. They listened to me and help me thru out the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Jon Frisby

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure and friendly customer service"

- Robert

It started online and she was a joy to talk to and work with until I decided to visit the dealership. Andrew was receptive and on point as I had a specific used car I wanted to look at. He never added any pressure or acted as if we needed to get a deal done right then.He followed up appropriately the next morning and was ready when my wife and I got to the dealership the next day. He was ready for a test drive and again was on point and added information as we asked questions. We finalized a deal and then I worked with Jhon Finlay who took us to the finish line and he was excellent. He did his best to get the paperwork in order and get me on my way as quickly as possible! I highly recommend Andrew and the entire staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kitchens, Jon Frisby

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Services "

- Anira72

Just I can say I'm in love with my new car, and so happy with your services, so nice and kind, that's great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership and service"

- Fina22v

Alejandra Quintero gave a very good service and always worked her best with us. She is so kindly, patience and understandable, so few days later we came back and left with a new car! Thank you so much, Alejandra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" new car"

- scristina

buen trato y atencion calidad y servicio muy amable buen precio y presupuesto gracias por la atencion calidad en personal y instalaciones las personas dan buen trato

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comprar algo bueno "

- EswallAnakyn321

Bueno todo fue de un buen servicio la atención de la sra. Alejandra fue de más espectacular, aparte que yo venía de una mala experiencia con la Toyota autonation, y llegó aquí me atienden de la mejor manera aparte me ayudaron a elegir lo mejor y con buenas cuotas y garantías, pero la atención de la vendedora fue de lo mejor... 👍👌🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top professional service!!"

- Taina022802

Both Alejandra and Alex were very welcoming. They made my experience exceptional. Through out the whole process they made sure I was getting exactly what I asked for. The process was extremely smooth. I truly appreciate both of them! Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,225

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,670

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,580

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,325

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,520

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,740

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,770

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,930