Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alejandro Betancourt.
Alejandro Betancourt
Alejandro Betancourt, Sales Specialist, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Alejandro Betancourt

Sales Specialist

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

39 Reviews of Alejandro Betancourt

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"exceptional experience "

- anamaria0125

my experience at offleaseonly was nothing more than exceptional i waited for 5 rainy days to come take a look at their inventory, just when i got here Alejandro helped me and started raining, he explained me about vehicles and different options. long story short i left with a car that i love and got a great deal. This dealer is an example of professionalism and great customer attention. thank you from a really happy customer !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- jackdjames

The salesman Alejandro is an awesome salesman. He followed up with us in a timely manner . We appreciate his service. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mattison

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good I’ve been waiting for an opportunity like this and"

- stephxnieayala

Very good I was very happy alejandro was very nice and helpful and guided me in the right directed I was given an opportunity that I wouldn’t get anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great suburban deal"

- jorgealvarez1254

had a great experience at offleaseonly alejandro was my sales person, he was really patient and guided me trough the process, got a great deal im happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- liudysr

Very professional and helpful. Great experience, highly recommend this place. They meet customers' expectations and work with them to get the best deal in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Customer Service "

- aloliver18

Our sales representative Alejandro was incredibly kind and patient with us throughout the entire process and answered all of our questions with a smile. Kyle was also wonderful in explaining the payment process and getting us all set up. Highly recommend Off Lease Only if you're looking for an excellent quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl (Kyle) Marlow

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and thorough! "

- katie.martin305

We had a great experience buying a car at Off Lease. Even though we had a few paperwork snags at our end, our salesperson, Alejandro, and the financing guy, Kyle, were endlessly patient and made sure we had all the tools we needed to get everything together. Love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl (Kyle) Marlow

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feliz con mi mercedes nuevo !!!!"

- jose.ramon9807

Fui a 3 dealers y al momento me dijeron que en mi situación no me podían ayudar, Alejandro me ayudo a buscar alternativas y termino aprobándonos muchas gracias !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Jose.ramon9807, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Alejandro en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Nissanlas

Alejandro was very helpful, I recommend anyone to come and buy the car here,awesome team very happy Thanks offleaseonly for all the help from a happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Nissanlas, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- Civic4ever

I came todas to see a car for my son, i was really short on time, he explaied how fast is their process and in less than 2 hours i left situado my car, i Disney expect to muy this car today but with the5 days exchange policy i can give my son a susprise thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (1130 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$45,999

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,399

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499