Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alejandro Gonzalez.
Alejandro Gonzalez
Alejandro Gonzalez at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
4.8

Alejandro Gonzalez

Sales Associate

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

19 Reviews of Alejandro Gonzalez

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Alvin for working so diligently & getting me..."

- Tinaoriano

Thank you Alvin for working so diligently & getting me into my new car. Thank you for being kind, efficient & honest with me. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alejandro was very good, extremely helpful very..."

- nickslimm

Alejandro was very good, extremely helpful very knowledgeable. First time buy new truck he made it very easy and painful. Will definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Alejandro! He was very..."

- jessgarrity22

It was a pleasure working with Alejandro! He was very informative about our new vehicle. He took his time explaining and never made us feel pressured which was wonderful, it made our purchase a lot less stressful! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people in there, willing to work a deal with you..."

- lordetrystan

Great people in there, willing to work a deal with you and fit your financial needs. Neville is and awesome dude. Bobby and Jarett worked with me on the price and I couldn't be happier with my 2020 Toyota Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neville Silvera, Bobby Roderick, Jessica Peer-Drake

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had the second lease and very happy to know Deltom..."

- jplt89

I have had the second lease and very happy to know Deltom and Alejandro. helped me decide on the best course action on models. I really appreciate to all Toyota Treasure Coast Employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deltom Lequernaque

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug Finwal, Sales Manager went above and beyond with..."

- vavigeant

Doug Finwal, Sales Manager went above and beyond with Justin Stephen, Team Service Manager to get my 2nd Key from prior owner of recent purchase of used Lexus and gave a complimentary alignment and oil change. Thank you both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Finwall, Reggie Brown

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amaziinngggg!! Im so in love with my new Rav4!! Alejandro..."

- adnilanen07

Amaziinngggg!! Im so in love with my new Rav4!! Alejandro was awesome and so respectful. Thank you Alejandro and thank you Toyota! I'm sooo happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis and Alejandro were both amazing. I've never had such..."

- Fern from Miami

Luis and Alejandro were both amazing. I've never had such a great time buying a vehicle. The process was short, honest, and they are both friendly and professional. I didn't experience the stress and anxiety i was used to down here in Miami. I drove about 100mil from Miami and it was truly worth it. I recommend Treasure Coast Toyota 100% to everyone thats looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you guys and the entire team. I'm truly happy with my purchase, my monthly payments, and would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Morfe

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio me siento muy bueno con el carro..."

- Pedro Mejía

Excelente servicio me siento muy bueno con el carro aprecio el servicio que dio Alejandro es bastante bueno en su trabajo agradezco bastante y extraordinario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best advice I received in all the cars I have bought..."

- arturovelazco

The best advice I received in all the cars I have bought in my life, a very professional attention! From now on, I will only do business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,767
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $8,658
2013 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2021 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $22,967
2021 Toyota C-HR
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD