About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alejandro Rodriguez.
Alejandro Rodriguez
Alejandro Rodriguez, Sales Consultant, Jenkins Mazda
not yet rated

Alejandro Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

Jenkins Mazda

1740 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Alejandro Rodriguez

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership !"

- mackstephen

Just walk in and Kala greets you,she is always happy & nice. Jim Bronson is the general manager & he is the best. Jim is honest, knows how to treat people, making you feel at home. Also Timi, Matt, Mark & Tony Bower the service manager make up a Great Team of people to deal with.. Before you buy elsewhere stop in at Jenkins Mazda and take a test drive . You will be very Happy ! Also,they have bagels, donuts, coffee, water and a nice lounge. God Bless Us All... Stephen mack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gianikas, Timi Thomas, Manny Jusino , Jim Bronson,Kala,Mark Mc,Tony Bower

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"exploitative, dishonest and very unsatisfying experience"

- CX-3 owner

I purchased a 2016 CX-3 ~6 months ago. The buying experience felt like a water-boarding experience (i.e., lasted forever--be prepared to spend lots of time with the accessories manager, and not get all the accessories you request). LOVE the vehicle, but in retrospect, realizing that: 1) I spent 5+ hours there to purchase; 2) I never received a detailed invoice for what I spent $37K on, after many requests; & 3) was misinformed about their car service plan, which I've learned is not honored at other Mazda dealers (my local dealer told me to go to Pep Boys to have the service plan honored and that the plan would only cover $30 of the $85 oil change charge at their dealership). Thus, to have the $600 service plan honored I'm stuck driving >1hour (each way) to Jenkins. My experience with service has been mediocre too; 2 days after my 1st service at Jenkins, the oil drain-plug cover fell off because screws were not placed correctly, as 2 of the 3 were missing. Kyle, the service rep with whom I worked, was friendly and knowledgeable. Nice guy. Mani Jusino (with Alejandro Rodriquez interning), the sales person with whom I worked was great--friendly/personable, attentive, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic; even delivered the CX-3 to my home. Jenkins Mazda tried, maybe, but didn't hit the mark. I'd recommend going elsewhere for purchase and service.... Was a pressured/exhausting buying experience, subsequently topped-off by a less-than-satisfactory service experience. I very rarely write reviews, but feel that my experience was completely in contrast to the reviews of Jenkins I see on this site; in fact, my experience was the complete opposite. Sorry Jenkins folk, but this has been my unsatisfying experience and I have little confidence moving forward....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cook, Chris Layton , Manolo Jusino (Alejandro R. was interning)

Oct 27, 2017

Jenkins Mazda responded

I sincerely apologize for the sub-par experience you have had. Please give us the opportunity to address your all of your concerns. Our Customer Relations Manager, Shannon Rodas, would like to assist you. She can be reached at shannon_rodas@jenkinscars.com or (352)620-9000 Ext 3738. Thank you kindly, Maria Patino, Customer Relations Director, Jenkins Auto Group.

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"comprehensive and pleasant..."

- thumper

I felt relaxed, comfortable, and at ease, All my questions were answered and I did not feel pressured! All in all my buying experience was quite favorable. Thank you to my two salesmen, and all others involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Jusino

May 30, 2017

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you for the positively wonderful review that you took the time to submit for your Jenkins Mazda Family! Alejandro, as well as all of us, truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership, and to the brand:) You are the best part of us, thanks again!

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Driving Matters. Long May It Last."

- James A Bevacqua

My review is Car and Driver's review: "The Mazda 3 tops our compact-car rankings, largely on the strength of its athleticism. Mazda builds fun-to-drive cars with turbocharged engines, severe torque steering, heavier steering wheels, and stiffer suspensions. Five Japanese engineers were awarded the Japan Society of Mechanical Engineers Medal for the Mazda 3’s SkyActive-G engine, and the zero-to-60 time is 7.5 seconds, but acceleration isn’t this car’s primary appeal. The Mazda 3 comes into its own on a two-lane back road with a variety of turns and a paucity of traffic. Chassis rigidity is on par with a bridge girder, body motions are modest, and the car responds to inputs with immediacy. At 2.6 turns lock-to-lock, the electric power steering is quick, informative, and dead-bang accurate. Attention steering engineers worldwide -- check out this system, learn, adopt. Dynamics are this car’s strong suit, and the prime reason we see the Mazda 3 as tops in its class. Many carmakers are fond of employing the term “DNA” in describing their vehicle lineups, but few have as much product justification for doing so as Mazda, and fewer still exhibit as much restraint. We hear a lot about zoom-zoom, of course, but that, too, seems justified. From top to bottom, Mazda’s offerings are uniquely uniform in terms of one key DNA trait: an engaging driving experience. As the age of the autonomous automobile draws ever nearer, Mazda continues to be guided by the premise that operating a motor vehicle should be both involving and gratifying. The new corporate mantra sums it up: DRIVING MATTERS. LONG MAY IT LAST."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rams Perez, Kyle Cook, Patrick Saxe, Steven Gerritzen, Jeff Lamb, Shannon Rodas, Reagan Dean, Martin Rodriguez, Travis Everett

Apr 13, 2017

Jenkins Mazda responded

James, It is so very nice to hear such eloquent words praising our product, Mazda! Sir, it is wonderful to have such an accomplished writer such as yourself as a part of the Jenkins Mazda Family! Your review is frame worthy and we appreciate your 5-star rating as well as your loyalty to our beloved family.BRAVO sir! THANK YOU!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,370

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,570

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$23,080