About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aleksey Naydenko.
Aleksey Naydenko
Aleksey Naydenko, Sales Consultant, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
4.9

Aleksey Naydenko

Sales Consultant

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

University of Maryland Alumni '15 with a degree in Economics. Enjoy nice long walks on the beach, skiing, and photography on my days off.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Aleksey Naydenko

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying 2018 Crosstrek"

- csb

We walked into the dealership with no appointment and were treated professionally from then until we walked out the door with a new car. Aleksey was patient and very helpful as we made decisions about what we were looking for in a new Crosstrek. I contacted him one week after we bought the car to let him know I'd found a little tear in the console cover and he responded quickly that it was ordered and he would let me know when it would be in for installation. The dealership was on top of things and had the cars we were interested in driving ready and waiting in just a few minutes. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy Aleksey provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage Subaru Owings Mills for the Win!"

- JulieBrook

We had been searching for a Certified Pre-Owned Subaru for a few months to replace our 2008 Forester. Most of our search was done at the Silver Spring dealer and online but we did venture up to the Heritage Catonsville location to test drive a new Subaru Impreza Sport with manual transmission. Our experience at the Catonsville location was a joke and while we loved the car we could not purchase from them due to their lack of competence. A month passed and we started being contacted by Aleksey in Owings Mills regarding the vehicle we test drove at the Catonsville location. What a different experience! After about a week of back and forth emails and a good deal on our trade in, we decided to purchase the same Subaru Impreza we test drove in Catonsville from Aleksey in Owings Mills. We appreciated that he actually knew something about the car we were test driving - something Yong Lee in Catonsville was lacking or giving us completely inaccurate information on. Aleksey, and Josh in Finance, knew the process well so they had us in and out of the dealer as fast as one can be "in and out of a dealer". We appreciated both of their friendly demeanors, Aleksey's knowledge of the vehicle and the fact that the Owings Mills location was not a dump like its sister location in Catonsville. Thanks Aleksey and Josh (even though you upsold us on that xxxx Auto Armor). ~Julie and Donny Brook

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! We will be sure to share your comments with Aleksey and the team. If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership needs to work on following through with cus "

- Toppacat

I bought a vehicle from this dealership that had no floor mats whatsoever. I asked if I could get some and they said yes. They told me it would take a little while but they’d send them to me. I have called back multiple times and have been given a different excuse on every occasion. This is unacceptable! If you spend $35,000 on vehicle the least the dealership could do is follow through with a promise to include floor mats! I would not recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones

Jul 25, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We appreciate the fact you shared your experience with us to help make us better. The first impression you receive of our dealership is important to us and we sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations and any resulting inconvenience. We have reviewed your comments with our management team and our sales staff and they will use this information to make the process better. Thank you for taking the time to speak with our General Manager, Shawn Davie, regarding the floor mats for your 4Runner. We have re-shipped them to the correct address and do apologize for the wait. If at some point we may be of service to you, please contact Shawn at sdavie@mileone.com or 410.581.6530. Again, thank you for your time and valued input.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Corkit08

I have purchased 7 cars before today from multiple dealerships and it has never been the same place twice due to the experience. Mr Aleksey was the best sales consultant I have ever sealed with to the point that when I'm ready for my next car I will be coming back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Brown

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! We hope to see you soon!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt Like a Valued Customer"

- Journey DeSunshine

This car purchase has been one of the best experiences. My wife and I saw a deal for a used 2018 crosstrek online and contacted the dealership to ask questions. We decided to pursue the car the same night. We got delayed in our travels (coming from an hour away) and didn't get to the dealership until 8:30pm. We were treated with fantastic customer service. At no time did we feel like an inconvenience for how late we arrived. We asked a lot of questions and each one was heard and answered. Our previous dealership experience (not this one) was horrible and left us a little hesitant to work with a Subaru dealership again. Aleksey made us feel right at home as soon as we met. He listened to our frustration with the other dealership and showed sympathy. That went a long way with us. We felt like we were talking to another person, not the "stereotypical" sales person who is just there to make a sale and doesn't take into consideration what the buyer wants and needs. After the test drive with Aleksey, we decided to purchase the car. From there, we worked with Josh Jones who was just as phenomenal as Aleksey. Both made this car buying experience fun and painless. They showed genuine care to make sure we got what we needed and respected what we declined. Both Josh & Aleksey stayed until Midnight to complete the sale. We greatly appreciated their time and how good both of them are with people. I highly recommend this dealership as they have top notch people representing Subaru well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones

May 11, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Journey, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a wonderful day!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Mack

Everyone involved was amazing, and helpful beyond any expectations I could have had, could not be more happy with the purchase. It was a new experience for me buying a new car and everyone was extreamly helpful and easy to work with, it made the process very easy for me and took a lot of the stress away, very thankful for all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Joshua Jones

Apr 23, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Mack, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No dreadful experience.."

- Irv

My sales consultant was Sir Aleksey. He was accommodating, helpful and patient. He was able to answer all my inquiries through mail, phone and during the dealership visit. No pressure and willing to work to get the best deal. Sir Milton was understanding, patient and made the final purchase smooth. Thank you very much! Irvin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- T Roys

Great experience at heritage purchasing my new Subaru. All the employees were helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely come back to heritage Subaru. I was referred here by a friend, and I would definitely recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Mendez, Ariella Brant

Mar 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your feedback. It's wonderful to hear you had such a great experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you have an amazing day!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Mike

Good service. Forth Subaru purchase to our family. Now waiting for call from Technology Specialist to schedule appointment for discuss our questions about some technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Mike, thank you so much for your high rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got an awesome deal on a new car"

- Zaker.siraj

Awesome staff and very clean facility. Very professional, polite and work with you to get the exact vehicle you want. Highly recommend it for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Laderer

Mar 05, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909