Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Beckett.
Alex Beckett
Alex Beckett at Murray Kia
5.0

Alex Beckett

Sales Consultant

Murray Kia

1402 W. Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Alex Beckett and I am happy to be a product specialist at Murray Kia! I grew up in a household with a father who has been a General Manager for dealerships for over 20 years. This has helped shape me into the salesman I am today. I strive to give my customers the most upfront and non-pressured experience possible! I hope to one day be as successful and well-liked by my peers and customers as my father is.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified Professional

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Alex Beckett

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy experience"

- Mark G.

No pressure, had the vehicles I was interested in out front when I arrived. Very knowledgeable with the KIA product. Thanks for an easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zero Pressure / High-quality Buying Experience"

- Matt B.

Everything about buying a big-ticket item like a car is stressful. You want to make sure you're making the right decision. While we did our homework coming into Murray Kia (checking out Rav4, Subaru Forester, and Ford Escape, as well), Alex went above and beyond to inform us and instruct us about the Kia Sportage we test drove. He took his time while we waffled over which model we wanted to buy. In the end, we went with the Sportage Turbo in the color we wanted (Pearl Blue) and I have to say we are finding every excuse we can to drive it! We LOVE it! We love how solid the car is, the bells and whistles, the safety features, how smooth the ride is, the pick-up, and the quality of the interior. It so far superior to the 2014 Honda CRV we traded for a fair price. I'm just going to say it again: We LOVE this car!! We also really enjoyed our buying experience. It wasn't the least bit stressful. The pricing for the car and our trade-in were extremely fair and without any haggling. In fact, Alex made it fun, as well as Larry! We enjoyed working with Alex and look forward to working with Murray Kia as our car service provider. The financing took time, but that's beyond the dealership's control -- that's the nature of the beast. Neal was fantastic to work with and streamlined the process as best he could. We've driven Kia's before (totaled in accident) and know this car will last without issues. Based on our comparison shopping prior to our purchase, we know we purchased the best car at the best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Beckett , Neal Hood, Finance

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second Kia purchase "

- rtcooper

I recently bought a 2019 Kia Stinger G2 AWD from Murray Kia, after purchasing a Kia Sportage for our family about 18 months ago. Our sales associate in both deals was Alex Beckett, who was very helpful and professional. Alex got me exactly the car I wanted, with a fair price and a seamless transaction process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell "Big Russ" Bell

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i came in very flustered not knowing what i wanted and..."

- alexa glinski

i came in very flustered not knowing what i wanted and left with a brand kia sportage, the entire staff was extremely accommodating in the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Beckett

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Anne

This experience was great from beginning to end. As someone in sales, I have high expectations as to how people should be treated and everyone was incredibly friendly and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Alex was thorough and made sure that I was taken care of, I would definitely recommend this dealership and this team for all future vehicle purchases. If you are driving from the city, it is definitely worth the trip. Go and see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Beckett

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was great"

- ConshyTMartin

Alex was a pleasure to work with. He made us feel very comfortable buying our 2020 Kia Telluride. I would recommend Murray Kia to anyone looking to buy an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Beckett

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty, extremely patient most.of all no pressure"

- VM

The salesmen and manager all work together as a team for the customer which is very rare when you go to a dealership, always from my experience high pressure not with Murray Kia. The salesmen are more like your friends and treat you with respect. I am very happy with my experience don’t take my word go and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Beckett , Brian

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership with great staff. "

- Joker

I was preapproved and contacted Alex to come look at a car. He was a great salesman from start to finish. Owner is cool too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Murray

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Soul #3"

- JAHL

I have had my 2020 Kia Soul for about 3 months now. This is my 3rd Soul purchased at Murray Kia since 2011. The customer service is beyond excellent @ Murray. The Team at Murray are knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. When I got to the dealership, I was met by Alex Beckett and Evan Gromlick. Two very talented and welcoming Salesmen. All of my questions were answered and Alex did everything he could to make my car buying experience hassle free. This is the best Kia Soul by far. I am very, very happy with all of the safety features. Thank you Murray Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Jimd300

This was my second time leasing a car from Murray KIA and every time it was a smooth and pleasant experience. My sales person, Alex Beckett was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Beckett

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $26,469

2019 Kia Niro

$26,469

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,810

2020 Kia Soul

$19,810

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,667

2020 Kia Sportage

$31,667

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,810

2020 Kia Soul

$19,810

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,759

2020 Kia Soul

$18,759

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,810

2020 Kia Soul

$19,810

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $22,127

2019 Kia Niro

$22,127

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,734

2020 Kia Sportage

$25,734