Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Boloorchian.
Alex Boloorchian
Alex  Boloorchian at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine
4.8

Alex Boloorchian

Sales Consultant

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine

16 Auto Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Alex Boloorchian

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As good as it gets"

- who.you

After a frustrating experience at another dealership, where half our day was wasted, my wife and I decided to contact other dealerships online rather than risk having another disappointing encounter. We were set with our budget and terms so we shared the details with the dealerships we reached out to. Alex Boloorchian was among those who responded to our inquiry, he always responded in a timely manner and worked with our budget. After we agreed to terms, we set an appointment to finalize the deal and sign paperwork. When we met, he was very professional and never tried to change anything we had verbally agreed to. In Finance, Adam Baydoun, was also honest and kept the upselling to a minimum. He was thorough and careful with handling the documents. I’d like to thank Alex, Adam, the sales manager, and everyone else who made this experience and transaction as smooth, efficient, and straightforward as it could be. I hope to have a similar experience in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Baydoun

Jul 22, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We regret to hear about the negative experience you had with another dealership. However, we are so happy to hear we could your car buying experience into a good one! Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our dealership!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience to buy a car from knowledgeable person,Alex "

- kalvin

Hi Alex, I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for your honesty and dedication while selling me the Honda Civic two week ago. Thank you so much for answering all of our questions honestly. I'm happy with the car we purchased, and I'm not freaking out about the purchase price. Due to the fact that you understood my concern in regards to my low blood sugar, you have made the process going fast. I was happy so much to sign all documents in a short time and pick up the car the next day. I will recommend any friends, looking to buy a new car in the future to go to Norm Reeve Honda and ask specially for Alex Boloorchian. Thank you a million! Jafar Afrooz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, Jafar!!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience"

- Viswe Krish

Alex in internet sales was a pleasure to work with, from beginning to end. He was kind, helpful, and thorough. It was a pleasant experience of buying a car through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Costco auto buying program"

- 1985gsman

I used Costco’s auto program and this dealership had the vehicle I was interested in. My appointment was with Ray but he was already working with another customer so Alex was available to help me. The price was unbeatable and everything was clearly explained as well as optional accessories. In the finance office Casey patiently explained what each charge was for as well as the available warranty and maintenance plans. I normally dislike car buying because I feel like I never got a good deal. This experience was completely different and I appreciate the help I got from Alex, Ray and especially Casey. I would use the Costco program again and this dealership in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey McGuire, Ray Rasouly

May 28, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so proud to have you as a part of our family, and we're even more pleased to know that you had such a positive experience with us! Our sales and finance team work hard to keep our customers completely satisfied. Should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BAD FIRST EXPERIENCE "

- rissadlsrys

It was surreal that the deal was so good and the process was "smooth." My cousin even accompanied me to make sure it was real since it sounded to good to be true for a first buyer. They let me take the car home paid the out the door amount purchased my own insurance and whalla!!!! NO ONE BOTHER OR HAD THE DECENCY TO EXPLAIN THAT THEY WILL LET ME TAKE THE CAR HOME AND THAT IT WILL HAVE TO GO THROUGH A PROCESS. SPECIALLY AFTER I TOLD ALEX I JUST RECENTLY MOVED TO CALIFORNIA. SO WHAT THE xxxx DID I KNOW ABOUT THE LAWS ON LEASING A CAR???? ALEX EVEN SAID THAT THEY HAVE A GOOD RELATIONSHIP WITH THE DEALERSHIP THATS WHY HE HAD IT "APPROVED." NOW SINCE THE HR PERSON FROM WHERE I WORK MADE AN ERROR WITH THE NUMBER OF HOURS I WORKED, EVEN THOUGH THEY HAVE A COPY OF MY JOB OFFER AND CONTRACT THEY WANT THE CAR BACK? I would have been no problem at all if they explained it the first time that this is how it works and not make you believe and lead you on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Casey McGuire, Dustin Curtis

Mar 25, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We're disappointed that we're unable to keep you in your vehicle. Please contact me at your convenience, as I'd like to speak to you and provide further clarification. Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star experience in buying 2019 CR-V"

- Mike

Alex Boloorchian helped me buy CRV for my daughter. He made the process simple and easy. He was able to match offer from other dealership. Ask for him and he’ll take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Hi Mike, We want you to know how much we value your generous 5-star review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Alex went above and beyond to make sure your car-buying experience went smoothly. Thank you for choosing Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Boloorchian "

- Natalie White

Alex was very helpful during our Honda HRV purchase. He was responsive via email setting up a time for us to come look at vehicles, helped us understand the vehicles that were available, and made us a great deal on the HRV we chose. I highly recommend Norm Reeves Honda in general, and Alex specifically, for purchasing a new or used Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich D'Agostino, Dustin Curtis

Mar 18, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Your satisfaction means everything to us, Natalie. Thank you so much for your awesome review. We're pleased to see that Alex was accommodating during your car-buying experience and we hope you're loving your vehicle. Your business and time are much appreciated! We look forward to working with you again! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience "

- SKS

Nader and Alex were ver patient and thorough sales people. Best no pressure sales experience in my car buying history. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nader Arani

Mar 06, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We couldn't be more appreciative of this positive review! You deserve nothing but the best, and we're grateful to know Nader and Alex provided you with nothing less than that! Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Bolorchian"

- Mike matar

Alex the most nice internet manager that i saw for 3 years ago .. he is so qualified and professional worth talking to me he already resolved anything that i need with my hard situation .. highly Recommened for everybody need a car ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich D'Agostino

Mar 04, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Hi Mike, Thank you for stopping by and sharing your experience with us. We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Alex provided just that to you. We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again soon! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norm Reeves’ people are friendly and supportive."

- Nikta

Norm Reeves’ salesmen and finance department answered all my questions friendly and knowledgeable so I could decided easily and I bought a new car (Honda Civic) .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Lodin, Kayvon Bakhtiari, Arash Hamidi

Jan 08, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We work incredibly hard to provide our customers with an amazing car-buying experience, and hearing feedback like yours is why we do it! We'd like to congratulate you on your new vehicle and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,445

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,245

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,845

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,063

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,225

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,910

2019 Honda Accord

$32,048

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545