About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Bowermaster.
Alex Bowermaster
Alex Bowermaster, Finance Manager, Harbor Nissan
4.7

Alex Bowermaster

Finance Manager

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me

95 Reviews of Alex Bowermaster

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marvelous experience!!"

- Dixiejim52

My daughter and I from the first phone call felt at ease with Richard. When we arrived, he was tied up with another customer but he introduced us to MikeLongo, who took us through the process. It was one of the most professionally handled process I have experienced. I highly recommend Harbor Nissan and Richard and Mike especially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I test drove 8-10 cars. "

- Staceyd

Lauren was my sales person and she was very patient and knowledgable. Every question I had was answered. I would definitely reccomend lauren to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Bolling, Lauren Carnprobst

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Bvivas

Easy quick helpful low stress friendly employees Couldn’t say enough about Lauren she was knowledgeable about everything inside my car management was awesome I can’t remember everyone’s name but everyone down to the receptionist were also friendly all had smiles it was very nice to enter into that atmosphere to buy a car buying a car is usually very stressful they made it very easy I would recommend it highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Carnprobst

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good"

- Bina

They gave me the best price possible for my situation and tried hard to get the deal that i wanted. Alex was awesome, he's a "superman".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Kennedy

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice staff."

- Tampaboy1981

Both the sales and finance people that helped us were nice. I would definitely recommend a friend to buy their next New or Used vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Moore

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- tlcreations94 Verified Customer

WE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH CJ, WE WILL RETURN FOR OUR NEXT PURCHASE. CJ MADE IT EASY AND RELAXING. GREAT SALESMAN AND VERY INFORMATIVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Schalch, Juan Pena

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Sebastian55 Verified Customer

The service folks were very courteous and helpful. They explained the work that was performed and they performed the work quickly and at a good value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Senters

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service Great car"

- rjmad407 Verified Customer

i was not planning on buying a car today only looking I was never in a Nissan SUV spoke to Alex Bowermaster told him what I needed and how much I wanted to ay monthly. I fell in love with the Rogue he said he can make it work, and he did. Russell Knox got me the best deal called several banks and helped with the closing of the deal. I truly appreciate the work they guys did to put me in my new favorite car manufacturer. I had a To-ota for numerous years glad I switched Joan Madonna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Knox

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!!"

- jdatsiesta Verified Customer

Couldn’t have asked for better service. Alex was hands down the best salesperson I have had the pleasure of dealing with! I will definitely be back to buy another truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pena, Michael Moore

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jake7581

My wife and I had an excellent experience at Harbor Nissan. Would recommend everyone to go there for their next vehicle. Ask for Alex! He was a great salesperson to work with. Not your typical pushy car salesman. Which myself and my wife really enjoyed. Gave us all the facts of the vehicle and answered all of our questions we had. He got us in a vehicle that we love and a price we love also. Alex was main reason we didn’t shop around. When you go there make sure to ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results