About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Bowermaster.
Alex Bowermaster
Alex Bowermaster, Pre-Owned Car Sales Guide, Harbor Nissan
4.7

Alex Bowermaster

Pre-Owned Car Sales Guide

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me

77 Reviews of Alex Bowermaster

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HONEST INTEGERITY"

- zminer1 Verified Customer

I came to test drive of a van my wife and I were interested in. I was aloud to drive it to my home o my wife could drive it little also. When we were done I took the van back. I made an offer for the van but it was not accepted. So I left and went home. the next day I went to another dealer to check out a van. I took it home for my wife to test drive it. :-( she didn't like it also discovered she could find her purse. I called HARBOR NISSAN, They check and it was found in the van we test drove. I made an adjusted offer for the van. It was accepted and we are greatly appreciative of the personnel involved.not only for securing my wife purse but the assistance received after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Celozzi , Zach in the used Auto Office

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- B Powell

Alex was great and helped me with purchasing my 2017 nissan altima. I would deffinatleu recommend harbor nissan and alex to other people. I love harbor nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect service"

- jrn7555 Verified Customer

We were very impressed with the professional and friendly service that we received. Alex and Robert went out of their way to make sure that we had everything that we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Savettiere

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SON'S FIRST NEW CAR"

- Jan Verified Customer

This dealership went above and beyond to help my son get into his first brand new car. Alex was very helpful in the process and listened to what we wanted and met our expectations and payment requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pena, Robert Savettiere

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- jpeace114 Verified Customer

I recently purchased a 2017 Rogue from Harbor Nissan. I found the entire experience most enjoyable (a word I thought I would never use in buying a car). Alex was my salesman - he was pleasant and professional through out . I feel I was treated fairly - Alex and his associates were most responsive to my needs and I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Andre'L Verified Customer

I received a phone call from Rachel who was super nice, saying I was pre-approved to purchase a car. Alex Bowermaster showed me a few different cars, and CJ Schalch walked me through the whole financing process. Joe Wright worked with the banks to get me the financing I needed to get the Mini Cooper I wanted. Dean Williams wrapped up the deal with me in a quick an efficient manner. A few days after I purchased the car, I noticed two bulbs were out in the front of the car, I came back and Tim in the service department had the problem fixed and had me on my way in under an hour. I am blown away by the awesome customer service I have received at Harbor Nissan. I will tell all my friends, and will continue to come here to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Schalch, Dean Williams, Joe Wright , Rachel who gave me the initial phone call. Tim in Service Department.

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- mbennett1771 Verified Customer

We did everything over the computer. We were preapproved then emailed our additional information. When we went to the dealership it was to sign paperwork and drive off in our brand new Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are thrilled to hear how quick and easy it was. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. We will continue to be here for you even after the sale.

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expedition for an Expedition"

- hap2 Verified Customer

I thoroughly enjoy my dealing with Alex and all of the kind people at Harbor Nissan. They treat you right, and they provided excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wright

Sep 27, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We certainly value our customers and strive to maintain a quality relationship with each and every one.

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience and very professional "

- BLAIR12077 Verified Customer

The team at Harbor Nissan was top notch and professional in getting me a new Pathfinder. They took their time to work out the numbers and didn't try to talk me into a vehicle to close the deal they got the vehicle I wanted. Thanks for your time and hard work to Alex and the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pena, Robert Savettiere

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- teidragilliard Verified Customer

The entire team at Harbor Nissan is awesome. As soon as i walked in the door you felt welcomed like family. They took good care of me when I was there. I walked out with my dream car thanks to everyone at Harbor Nissan I found a new family in you guys. Thanks for working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Savettiere

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$23,893

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,940

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,724

2017 Nissan Sentra

$11,548

2017 Nissan Rogue

$16,077

2018 Nissan Frontier

$15,972

2017 Nissan Titan

$44,063

2017 Nissan Titan

$35,899