About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Bowermaster.
Alex Bowermaster
Alex Bowermaster, Pre-Owned Car Sales Guide, Harbor Nissan
4.7

Alex Bowermaster

Pre-Owned Car Sales Guide

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Alex Bowermaster

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice staff."

- Tampaboy1981

Both the sales and finance people that helped us were nice. I would definitely recommend a friend to buy their next New or Used vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Moore

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- tlcreations94 Verified Customer

WE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH CJ, WE WILL RETURN FOR OUR NEXT PURCHASE. CJ MADE IT EASY AND RELAXING. GREAT SALESMAN AND VERY INFORMATIVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Schalch, Juan Pena

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Sebastian55 Verified Customer

The service folks were very courteous and helpful. They explained the work that was performed and they performed the work quickly and at a good value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Senters

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service Great car"

- rjmad407 Verified Customer

i was not planning on buying a car today only looking I was never in a Nissan SUV spoke to Alex Bowermaster told him what I needed and how much I wanted to ay monthly. I fell in love with the Rogue he said he can make it work, and he did. Russell Knox got me the best deal called several banks and helped with the closing of the deal. I truly appreciate the work they guys did to put me in my new favorite car manufacturer. I had a To-ota for numerous years glad I switched Joan Madonna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Knox

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!!"

- jdatsiesta Verified Customer

Couldn’t have asked for better service. Alex was hands down the best salesperson I have had the pleasure of dealing with! I will definitely be back to buy another truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pena, Michael Moore

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jake7581

My wife and I had an excellent experience at Harbor Nissan. Would recommend everyone to go there for their next vehicle. Ask for Alex! He was a great salesperson to work with. Not your typical pushy car salesman. Which myself and my wife really enjoyed. Gave us all the facts of the vehicle and answered all of our questions we had. He got us in a vehicle that we love and a price we love also. Alex was main reason we didn’t shop around. When you go there make sure to ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Love My New Titan HD SL 4x4"

- phatkatz96 Verified Customer

From the moment you walk in, someone is actively making sure you are being taken care of. No matter what your there for, the men and women of Harbor Nissan are true professionals. From sales to service and everything in between, you are treated like family. this makes the second vehicle we have purchased thru Harbor Nissan and it won't be the last. I Love My New Titan HD SL 4x4 and we love Harbor Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Celozzi, Frank Celozzi , Chelsea Dattellas *****

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crooked is all I can say "

- bteeters2005 Verified Customer

Bought a 2017 Rouge Had bad tires, but rather than them fix it they drug it out for a couple weeks hoping I would let it go. So i contacted the lender and the lender sent the paperwork back to them and reused to pay them. SO they thought they were gonna be smart and tell me to bring it in and they would look at it again. NOT I get there and they tell me the bank wouldnt finance i tolf them what I had done but they didnt believe me. SO i left there with an 8000.00 check my old car and Me AND my daughter went to GETTLE and bought not one but 2 brand new 2018 Outlander's 10 TIMES the vehicle of the Rouge.TWO READ IT TWO sales lost because they didnt want to fix Tires....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Leininger, Michael Moore

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- radtech01 Verified Customer

I spoke with Alex prior to coming in and he did exactly what he said. Which sometimes does not happen with car dealerships as we all know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience."

- RICKMG Verified Customer

Looking for a new car we went to many dealerships in the Port Charlotte area. Everyone we went to had a salesperson all over us trying to sell us a car, or should I say lease us a car because obviously they make more money on it if it's a lease. One HUGE dealer took us to their showroom, but the only thing they were showing were tables to deal around as it was full of them with no cars at all in their new showroom, just the tables. We came in for an SUV as she knew we needed at least a six seater and she kept trying to sell us on a regular sedan, which, by the way was going to be much higher than what was advertised. Other dealers wouldn't even tell me if a car advertised was a six seater, price or other things until they knew if we had a trade. Walked into Harbor Nissan and was met by a very nice salesman, Alex who sat down with us and checked inventory until we found a few cars we wanted to see. He even brought up some used options which would give us more for the money as he had a few with less then 7,000 miles. Never pressured us. The sales manager, Russell Knox came over when Alex went across the street to bring over one we were interested in and introduced himself and just chat. When we told them we were going to sleep on it, they were just as nice as can be. Two dealerships we went to the same day texted and emailed me multiple times to get us back into the dealership. We didn't come back the next day and did not hear from them. We finally decided to go back and make a deal if the car was still available. We found it to be the best price of many of the same kind of SUV we looked at or saw online. When we came in I asked for a straight up sale price, no trade, no financing, etc since we got a great rate from our bank. They gave me a very fair price. I then asked what rate they could give and to our, and our banks surprise they beat it by over a 1/2 percent. Anyway, very nice people at the dealership and very quick and easy deal. I would certainly go back there again when we are looking. We went in for new and walked out with a 2017 with only 6,240 miles on it and totally clean car fax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Knox, Frank Celozzi, Frank Celozzi , Russell Knox

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,077

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,782

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,040

2018 Nissan Armada

$50,051

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,035

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,142

2017 Nissan Titan

$27,613

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,252