About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Bushey.
Alex Bushey
Alex Bushey, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Alex Bushey

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Alex Bushey

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engaged, collaborative, proactive and professional"

- Happy customer

Customer driven and savvy, Alex is engaged with his customers, places them first, considers their needs, and demonstrates a service minded focus. Accordingly, he will lead us to repeat business opportunities with Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your kind words about Alex. It's wonderful that he provided you with such a fantastic purchasing experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and efficient"

- Gman

Our experience with Heritage was great. Alex Bushey is professional, courteous, efficient and helpful. We like Toyota vehicles and will definitely would return to Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Alex! It's fantastic that your experience working with him, and the rest of our sales team, was top notch. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Bushey"

- Nicky

Our experience at Toyota was a great one. I dread going in to buy or lease cars but Alex Bushey made the process clear and pressure free. Alex is a good balance of giving information and letting you figure out what makes sense yourself. He never pushed or made us feel rushed. We always felt it was important to him to make what worked for us happen. He has a bright future ahead of him and Toyota is lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Nicky, Thank you for your kind words about Alex! It's great that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Chad Herschel

My wife and I were very pleased with the personal service given by Alex. Over the course of several days we test drove a RAV4 and then we're able to schedule a time that worked best for us to come down and do the deal, all along the way Alex was very prompt at returning any email I sent with all the answers needed. Also the process of buying the car was hassle free and very efficient.. great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Oct 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Chad, It's fantastic that you liked working with Alex. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly"

- Kathy

I worked with Alex and Jim and both were professional and friendly and great to deal with. I would recommend both. Alex was prompt with follow-up questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Oct 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Kathy, It's great to hear that liked working with Alex and Jim. Thank you for your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RAV4 for Lisa"

- Rav4lisa2017

When we pulled into the dealership Alex was outside looking to make a deal. We got out of our Camry and asked Alex if he wanted to sell a car. His answer was yes and introductions were made with a greeted hand shake. We told Alex we wanted to look at the XLE. he picked the perfect color and interior for Lisa to look at. Alex made the car buying experience which sometimes can be painful so enjoyable. Alex knows the vehicles answered all of our questions and closed the deal. We will continue to purchase future cars from Alex and Heritage because of the great experience that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Oct 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

So glad that you liked working with Alex! It's fantastic that he made sure that the purchasing process was straight forward and efficient. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Brady

Alex is a good listener. Some sales people try so much to get their message across at the expense of listening to the customer, but Alex took the time to listen and understand what I was looking for. It made the process more professional and less time consuming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Brady, Thank you for your kind words about Alex. So nice to hear that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Rav4 in Black Currant"

- ELLJAY

I started my new car search online. We had purchased our previous two Toyotas at Heritage in South Burlington. I decided to go to Heritage after the general manager emailed me that morning that they had the color and model I wanted. Only two dealers had the Rav4 in Black Currant in stock. Unfortunately that one sold just before I arrived. Eventually Heritage located another, which would be arriving to their White River Junction dealership within a week. It was a pleasure to work with Alex. He was professional, helpful, organized, and dealt well with my (inexpert) negotiations. I received a good trade-in for my 2002 Highlander, plus all the end of July rebates. In the end I was relieved that I did not have to go to another dealership to buy the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Sep 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting this detailed review! So glad to hear that Alex did such a great job making sure you got the vehicle you wanted. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frend oh knowledgeable salesman "

- Alex28wolf

Alex will she is the type a salesman well if you actually have an issue we might stop by and put an extra five minutes to make sure everything set up though I have this issue with the intern audio system and we stop by my house and help me set up real quick and I find that to be truly impressed with his level of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to hear you received top notch service from Alex! Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Knowledgeable."

- ZachY

Alex Bushey knew the Toyota RAV 4 in and out. Every question I had about features and functions, he answered handily as if he had the owners manual memorized. I was surprised by how smooth the process was. I'm glad we went to Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Zach, Thank you for your kind words about Alex! It's excellent that he provided such a smooth purchasing experience. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083