About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Bushey.
Alex Bushey
Alex Bushey, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Alex Bushey

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Alex Bushey

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Brady

Alex is a good listener. Some sales people try so much to get their message across at the expense of listening to the customer, but Alex took the time to listen and understand what I was looking for. It made the process more professional and less time consuming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Brady, Thank you for your kind words about Alex. So nice to hear that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Rav4 in Black Currant"

- ELLJAY

I started my new car search online. We had purchased our previous two Toyotas at Heritage in South Burlington. I decided to go to Heritage after the general manager emailed me that morning that they had the color and model I wanted. Only two dealers had the Rav4 in Black Currant in stock. Unfortunately that one sold just before I arrived. Eventually Heritage located another, which would be arriving to their White River Junction dealership within a week. It was a pleasure to work with Alex. He was professional, helpful, organized, and dealt well with my (inexpert) negotiations. I received a good trade-in for my 2002 Highlander, plus all the end of July rebates. In the end I was relieved that I did not have to go to another dealership to buy the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Sep 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting this detailed review! So glad to hear that Alex did such a great job making sure you got the vehicle you wanted. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frend oh knowledgeable salesman "

- Alex28wolf

Alex will she is the type a salesman well if you actually have an issue we might stop by and put an extra five minutes to make sure everything set up though I have this issue with the intern audio system and we stop by my house and help me set up real quick and I find that to be truly impressed with his level of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to hear you received top notch service from Alex! Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Knowledgeable."

- ZachY

Alex Bushey knew the Toyota RAV 4 in and out. Every question I had about features and functions, he answered handily as if he had the owners manual memorized. I was surprised by how smooth the process was. I'm glad we went to Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Zach, Thank you for your kind words about Alex! It's excellent that he provided such a smooth purchasing experience. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Bushey"

- Jeffallen1

Attentive, knowledgeable and courteous, a great experience, would recommend to anyone looking for a great buying experience.was very thorough orienting us to tech features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Sep 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Jeff, Glad to learn you enjoyed working with Alex. We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex was patient and helpful every step of the way"

- Alex V

Alex was a helpful and great salesman who went above and beyond to get me into the truck I wanted at the price I wanted. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your very nice recommendation of Alex! I'm glad you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex is a great guy!"

- Happy Customer

I greatly enjoyed my experience working with Alex. He's extremely professional, personable, trustworthy and an all-around great guy! I would advise you to seek him out if you are buying a car from Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Alex! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex was the best! "

- BenjaminRauch

My wife Madelyn and I purchased a 2015 Toyota Tacoma with Alex today! It was a great experience at the dealership! Alex was super helpful with us, he was able to answer all our questions and let us test drive every model we wanted to. He made the car buying experience a great one. The whole team at Heritage! I would highly recommend going to see Alex and the team at Heritage for your next car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash , TobiTtyler

Aug 14, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Benjamin, It's fantastic that Alex was so helpful! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you for your very nice recommendation! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased RAV4"

- Customer Underhill

Everything I mentioned to Alex Bushey was listened to and considered. Alex helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a car. This car buying experience was by far my best (out of the 8 cars I purchased throughout my life). I highly recommend Heritage Toyota and Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your recommendation of Alex and Heritage Toyota! Thank you for posting. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764