Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alex Cleetus
Alex Cleetus at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

Alex Cleetus

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.8
51 Reviews

Alex has been with Arnie Bauer for a few years and works well with everyone. He is always happy and willing to go the extra mile. His customers love to joke around with him. Alex also has a beautiful baby girl and wife he misses while he is here at work.

4.8

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Alex Cleetus

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnie bauer has nice honest people that helped me with my..."

- SUNNYSIDE_PAINTING@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Arnie bauer has nice honest people that helped me with my purchase of a 2020 van Alex was a nice gentlemen to work with thanks alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my new Buick Envision from Arnie Bauer GMC has..."

- A. Heilman Verified Customer

Purchasing my new Buick Envision from Arnie Bauer GMC has been a very positive experience. My salesperson, Alex Cleetus, has been a pleasure to work with. He is easy to talk to and goes the extra mile for his customer. Alex spent a lot of time pointing out the car’s features and patiently answered all my questions. He clearly presented all the options that could be added, but I never felt pressured. I really appreciate that! I highly recommend buying your next car from Arnie Bauer GMC Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex took great care of me and gave me a great deal on a..."

- Malaah S. Verified Customer

Alex took great care of me and gave me a great deal on a Buick encore GX! He made my experience a pleasant one and gave excellent service. I WILL be back to do business with him again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Alex. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex listened to what I wanted and actually put me in a..."

- KEVFLY224 Verified Customer

Alex listened to what I wanted and actually put me in a better vehicle for just about the same money. Well done Alex! 3rd vehicle in a row purchased from Arnie Bauer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very courteous and attentive . Will work..."

- MICHELLEBRADY35 Verified Customer

Dealership is very courteous and attentive . Will work with any situation and will take time ro answer question so you will feel Ask for Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Arnie Bauer for the last 13..."

- LORLONES Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Arnie Bauer for the last 13 years and always received great service and maintenance. They are very professional and polite. I would highly recommend them to anyone who’s looking to purchase a Cadillac or Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Arnie here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Arnie Bauer to view a used car. Everyone was..."

- TCRECELIUS Verified Customer

I came to Arnie Bauer to view a used car. Everyone was friendly from the initial call and after the sale. Alex was my sales representative. He was informative, nice and didn't pressure any sale. He was very polite and pleasant to work with. He work with me before and after the sale. I would purchase from Annie Bauer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a particular vehicle online and found..."

- casey Verified Customer

I was looking for a particular vehicle online and found it at this dealership. Tiara was great to work with and put me in contact with Alex. Alex was very easy to work with and was constantly keeping me informed. I am very happy with the service and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiara Wright

Mar 13, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Take care.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly dealership. Highly recommended. Sales..."

- Mark A Verified Customer

Very friendly dealership. Highly recommended. Sales manager Angie was very accommodating and a joy to work with. Alex, our sales representative was knowledgeable, helpful and patient with all our needs in the purchase of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers

Mar 12, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was the definition of professional and..."

- ALEXV Verified Customer

This dealership was the definition of professional and friendly. Alex was super nice and let us test drive 3 separate cars with patience and knowledge about each vehicle. The whole car buying experience here was smooth and hassle free. The whole staff is genuine and most importantly their cars are high quality. I am definitely a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

Feb 18, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,685
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,750
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,750
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,525
2019 Buick Encore
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,325
2018 Buick Encore
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD