Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Cleetus.
Alex Cleetus
Alex Cleetus at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.5

Alex Cleetus

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Alex Cleetus

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson, Alex Cleetus was outstanding. Normally..."

- motluckw Verified Customer

Our salesperson, Alex Cleetus was outstanding. Normally I dread buying a new car but this time it was a pleasure. Alex knew the product we were interested in. Answered all questions. Did not pressure us on the least. i would highly recommend giving him a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Alex here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If Angie and Alex don't reach out to me , I am not..."

- KDEDO Verified Customer

If Angie and Alex don't reach out to me , I am not driving this awesome truck! Thank you for a wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy the experience Very funny I would definitely..."

- LOPEZELIEZAR Verified Customer

I enjoy the experience Very funny I would definitely recommend this dealership it was super easy and their car prices were great If you need a car Is this a place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at the dealership are very professional and..."

- LEONARD.CHAPMAN Verified Customer

The staff at the dealership are very professional and courteous. This is our 2nd time leasing 2 cars at the same time and the experience is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers , Trina

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership. Greg was a very good salesman who..."

- Ms Moore Verified Customer

Very good dealership. Greg was a very good salesman who came highly recommended to us. Thank you for helping me get into my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Parker

Aug 21, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!We will definitely be back when we..."

- BRUWIN Verified Customer

Great experience!!! We will definitely be back when we need another vehicle. Alex was great. Finance dept was very helpful. Smooth transaction and very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

Jul 16, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for your kind comments about our team. We're glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service could be better, i was just there for oil..."

- STONEY JORDAN Verified Customer

Service could be better, i was just there for oil change, my check engine light was on, they reset it instead of fixing it.now the light is back on, no i wasn't HAPPY with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Dockery

Jun 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (708) 720-1900 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person, Alex, was very friendly and courteous...."

- HANK25715 Verified Customer

Our sales person, Alex, was very friendly and courteous. It was a pleasure working with him. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and programmed the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you found Alex to be so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family atmosphere and leading the area in service!! The..."

- factory07 Verified Customer

Family atmosphere and leading the area in service!! The dealership was impressive compared to others in the area. Special coupon helped my service repairs. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Arnie Bauer Cadillac! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend this dealership. Great sales and..."

- Ken H Verified Customer

I highly recommend this dealership. Great sales and service staff. Car has always been fixed right the first time. Alex Cleetus my sales consultant was very friendly and knowledgeable about all the features of the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Featherston, Mark Diehl

Feb 25, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with Alex. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! We hope you have a lovely day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,048

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,048

used 2020 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $46,000

2020 Cadillac CT6

$46,000

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,500

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,500

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,690

2017 GMC Terrain

$17,690