About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Delgado.
Alex Delgado
Alex	 Delgado, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Alex Delgado

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Look back and thank God, Look forward and trust God, Look around and serve God, Look within and find God, God closes doors no man can open, and God opens doors no man can close."

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Alex Delgado

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Putchase of RX350"

- Riss

Excellent service! I was one of your first customers at Westside Lexus. Glad you are near The Woodlands. Very impressed with your people and facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Fourdka

A very pleasant experience! Eager to help and fast service! Met all of my requirements and was happy to work with me! I'll recommend this place to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Alex is a fantastic member of our team, I am so glad he was given the opportunity to assist you! He always gives awesome customer service, and provides a great experience. Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buy"

- Dink57

Was greeted promptly and courteously. Was not pressured, easily bought and financed within an hour or so. All questions were answered satisfactory. Alex was easy to talk with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We do have to agree that Alex is a fantastic salesman, and a great member of our team! I am so glad that he was given the chance to assist you, and left you with an awesome impression! Thank you for your review.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional. Professional. Good price."

- Jje45

Salesman was courteous and answered all questions and was efficient in working to make a fair deal. Patient in explaining features set favorite radio stations for us and explained navigation system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nguyen , Hamilton

Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Alex and Ashley are an absolute pleasure to work with, so we are so glad that they were given the opportunity to assist you! Thank you for your review!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a Bow on Top"

- Repeat Customer

Treated like a VIP, never a wait, always a smile with lots of respect. Went the extra mile to bring cars to the front for viewing to keep us out of the heat. Alex broke a sweat doing so. Also, delivered the car to the home to minimize the drive for my mother-in-law, Unbelievable! Never lost patience with us during the whole run-around and indecisiveness. Not an easy thing to do. I noticed through it all, Alex was also keeping pace with other clients, too. Job Well Done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are thrilled to see that you had such a phenomenal experience with Alex! We think he is absolutely awesome also! I am so glad that our entire team gave you VIP service, and made you feel comfortable. We greatly look forward to further serving you!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Service"

- Rod

Had a very pleasurable experience with Northside Lexus. Alex the salesperson was great and made everything very clear and easy to understand! Highly recommend for anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from out of state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Rod, We are elated that you had such a fantastic experience with us, and that Alex did a wonderful job, as always. Thank you so much for your review!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!! No Pressure!!!"

- Das1101 Verified Customer

Alex, Sara, Hamilton, and David O. were wonderful to work with during my experience at Northside Lexus. Alex and Hamilton provided me with great information about car buying the benefits and the negatives. They answered all of my questions/concerns honestly which made the process much more pleasant. I'm very happy that I choose Northside as my car buying dealership; I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new car. Great job everyone at Northside Lexus, y'all rock!!! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz, Sara Sommer

Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, What an awesome review! We are absolutely thrilled that our team did such a spectacular job assisting you! We strive everyday to provide every one of our customers with this kind of experience, so it is so wonderful to see that their hard work has made an impact. Thank you so much for telling us about your experience!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Northside

Alex is an outstanding sales person, you should definitely look him up. I after extensive checking around, I got the best price from Northside Lexus. Friendly and professional atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We do have to agree that Alex is an outstanding salesman, he is a wonderful part of our team! I am so glad that he was given the opportunity to assist you. We all greatly look forward to continue serving you!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- Mr dod

Alex was awesome! The Lexus team worked after hours to provide me with the best quality vehicle and also the finance team. Will refer other people’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Our team strives everyday to give you the best customer service possible! So, we are so happy to hear that they went above and beyond for you in your vehicle purchase! Thank you for your review!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional n excellent "

- Yerri

Very professional, friendly & excellent way of doing bussiness......Most of my friends bought car here & everyone responses are good and that’s how I get into there...I will suggest my friends to go and buy car from you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you for your review! We are so happy that Alex and our team left a great impression on you and gave you fantastic customer service!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573