About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Delgado.
Alex Delgado
Alex	 Delgado, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Alex Delgado

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Look back and thank God, Look forward and trust God, Look around and serve God, Look within and find God, God closes doors no man can open, and God opens doors no man can close."

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Alex Delgado

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- SANDY.WATSON2 Verified Customer

Was not pushy at all. Didn’t question me when I said I was financing the vehicle at my credit union. Evaluated the cars being considered based on what made financial sense just like we were evaluating them. I actually walked out of the dealer in less then a couple hours with the car and went to my credit union the next morning for the loan. I drove my last car for 11 years and didn’t want a car payment, but it was getting to the point we had too. If Alex would have been pushy I would have just left. He made something I was dreading doing a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello Sandy! We are so pleased to hear that your experience at Northside Lexus was a pleasant one! Alex is a fantastic part of our team and we are ecstatic that he made such a great impression on you, we certainly strive to make purchasing a vehicle with us as easy & stress-free as possible. Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good service and fast response "

- jameshuynh808 Verified Customer

Good job to do when I make a offer for my new car. Alex is very fast response to my offer. I will recoment to all my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi James, We have to agree that Alex is absolutely wonderful! We are thrilled that he was given the opportunity to assist you, and leave you with a wonderful impression! Thank you for sharing your review.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FIRST CAR"

- Iggyfizz

Alex and Caleb made my expierience buying this car amazing. My first car purchase and i’m so excited. Definetly will recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, congratulations on your new vehicle! Secondly, we are so pleased that our team provided you with an awesome customer service experience, and made your car purchase an easy one!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good Experience "

- silvatundra Verified Customer

I was reluctant to stop by the dealer but I am glad I did. The RX350 F Sport caught my eye and well, let’s just say I drove home in it. I received a great trade in value and am pleased with the financing terms. Both Alex and Cristian were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Craioveanu

Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that our team took such great care of you, and got you into a vehicle you love! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Guy "

- Dav1234

Alex has an Extensive knowledge of the job. And can point in the right Direction. Would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. .thanks Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We have to agree that Alex is an awesome part of our team! We are so pleased that he left you with such a great impression, and provided fantastic customer service.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of preowned vehicle"

- Great experience of car buying

The salesman Alex Delgado was extremely helpful about the whole process of purchasing the vehicle, he went above and beyond to take care of this transaction and for that I'm very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Alex is wonderful, I am so glad he was given the opportunity to work with you! Congratulations on your vehicle purchase, and thank you for your review!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience fr the Lexus ES 350"

- LRANDOLPH0 Verified Customer

I had a great experience working with Lexus employees in purchasing my 2018 ES 350. The car handles very well and I am enjoying my 4th Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We definitely agree that Alex always provides a great car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new car purchase, and thank you for being part of the Northside Lexus family!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding professional and kind service "

- Lexus

Outstanding excellent people, always nice and friendly showing us different cars and not rushing us in any way but gently working with us for a good and pleasant experience on buying a car. THANK YOU MR TIM KARMOUT AND ALEX DELGADO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Karmout

Oct 02, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Tim and Alex are wonderful, we have to agree! We are so glad that you had an excellent experience with us at Northside Lexus! Thank you for sharing your experience!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- brendag1 Verified Customer

ALEX WAS OUR SPANISH SALESPERSON AND DAVID WAS OUR TECHNOLOGY AND WAS GRATE, THIS IS OUR FIRST LEXUS FROM NORTHSIDE I RECOMMEND FAMILY AND FRIENDS, DIDN'T TAKE LONG TO DO PAPERWORK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz

Sep 25, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Brenda, We are so happy that you had a wonderful experience with Alex and David, they are awesome! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for sharing your experience!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Putchase of RX350"

- Riss

Excellent service! I was one of your first customers at Westside Lexus. Glad you are near The Woodlands. Very impressed with your people and facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a Northside Lexus customer! We are so glad that our team was here to impress and assist you during your car buying experience!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298