About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Duquette.
Alex Duquette
Alex Duquette, Motoring Advisor, Knauz MINI
5.0

Alex Duquette

Motoring Advisor

Knauz MINI

409A Skokie Highway
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Alex Duquette

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One day to buy a car! "

- Timjane

Alex helped us sample a lot of cars in the short time we had til we found the perfect fit. He was very patience, helpful and and fun to work with and definitely helped me find the perfect mini. Had a hard time saying goodbye to my old mini but didn't take me long to love the new one. Thanks Alex for all your help in a short period of time. Also thanks to Cole who is the best teacher to explain how everything works. So thorough and promised to always be available with questions. A genuinely great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Syslo

Jul 24, 2017

Knauz MINI responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Tim, we truly appreciate it! We're so pleased to hear that our team was helpful, and able to find you a car that you love without any unnecessary hassle or stress! Alex, Cole, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!!

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy day, wanted a new car so I got one "

- Lovemycar

Alex was great to deal with. He was very natural and easy to work with. I got what I wanted not what someone wanted to sell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Syslo

May 01, 2017

Knauz MINI responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're very happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that we were able to assist you in finding a car that you love! Alex, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new Mini"

- bishop, m

Rob Hill and his team , at Knauz Mini Cooper, are incredibly knowledgeable about the products they sell. That knowledge helped me find the perfect vehicle to fit my needs. Rob was very patient in answering all of my questions and I appreciated his expertise. After deciding on my purchase, Cole Syslo made sure that I understood how to use all the functions of the car's systems. There was allot to go over and he was incredibly thorough in his explanations. I am an extremely satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hill, Cole Syslo

Feb 03, 2017

Knauz MINI responded

Wow, that's quite the compliment! We're so happy that you found a car that you love, and that our team was able to provide you with all the assistance you needed! The entire team appreciates your kind words! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience All Around"

- Larkins

Rob Hill made my sales experience at Mini beyond enjoyable. From my initial phone call, Rob was attentive, quick to respond, and not "pushy." He quickly located the vehicle that I was looking for and kept me in the loop during the whole process. He made arrangements for Alex Duquette to pick my up and drive me to Knauz Mini on my schedule pick up day. My experience with Doug Kamp in Finance with speedy and painless. Cole Syslo was very the mini expert who took me thru the car before driving it off the lot. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and professional. All of the staff at Knauz Mini delivered an A+ experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hill, Cole Syslo

Aug 02, 2016

Knauz MINI responded

Wow, what a compliment! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words, Rob, Alex, Cole and Doug will appreciate them. Happy motoring in your new MINI!

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy! Easy! Easy!"

- Kim Peeler

Alex and Cole were a delight to work with! Easiest car purchase ever made. No pressure and very knowledgeable. Love the car!! Will recommend these gentlemen and Knauz to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Syslo

May 24, 2016

Knauz MINI responded

Thanks for your kind post, Kim! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Alex and Cole. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future. Happy motoring!

April 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience!!"

- Frankie1323

The sales personnel were not pushy. They gave us a great deal. They were very upfront and transparent with the sale. It was great that they went through and showed us every single feature on and in the car. Very professional, could not have asked for a better experience! We love our new countryman, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gioulos, Cole Syslo

Apr 18, 2016

Knauz MINI responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with our MINI team. Happy motoring!

March 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good sales person"

- ANA N

I have already recommended this place to several people. As soon as they see how cute my car looks I tell them were I got it and the great service I received. I bought a used car but was treated as it was a big purchase. Love this place I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gioulos

Mar 21, 2016

Knauz MINI responded

Thank you for your kind words, Ana. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Alex and Peter. Please let us know if there is anything that we can help you with in the future. Happy motoring!

March 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Countryman Conquest"

- Countrywoman

Having purchased four (4) Discoverys and two (2) Range Rovers from Knauz, the last of which was in 2006, and all of which were excellent experiences, it is hard to believe that after ten (10) years, the treatment we received was even better than it was back then, but it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gioulos, Cole Syslo , Douglas Kamp

Mar 07, 2016

Knauz MINI responded

Thank you for your very kind words. We are so glad that you appreciated the experience of working with our MINI team. Happy motoring!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X1

$41,395

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$37,595

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340