About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Gad.
Alex Gad
Alex Gad, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Sunnyside Acura
5.0

Alex Gad

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Sunnyside Acura

482 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me

I received my law degree and a Masters degree in Global Law Technology, specializing in International Business, from Suffolk University School of Law in Boston, Massachusetts. Although this is my first experience in the automotive business, I have a wealth of sales experience in international business from working in Europe and the Gulf. My home is in Concord, Massachusetts with my wife of 11 years, my daughter and son. In my spare time I like to go running and play tennis. If you have questions or need assistance please do not hesitate to give me a call or stop by and see me. I'd be glad to help you.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I have the Gold Master from acura for 5 years and the Top 100 in USA for acura.

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

73 Reviews of Alex Gad

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bomb.com experience EVER!!!"

- Shashougem

Alex Gad and IDY are the true definitions of phenomenal experience from start to finish. They are both very knowledgeable and professional and treat you like immediate family. I highly recommend Sunnyside Acura and everyone there. I am in love with my ILX and they now have a forver customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Idrissa Niang , Nadi!!!!!!

Mar 30, 2018

Sunnyside Acura responded

Hello. Thank you for taking a moment to write about your experience with Sunnyside Acura. We truly appreciate your patronage. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RDX purchase "

- Koren

This is my second purchase from Sunnyside Acura. Sales and service staff are amazing which is why we returned when considering another purchase. You have to see for yourself - you will not be disappointed. They listen to "you", your interests, concerns and they help you find what is right for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Sunnyside Acura responded

Thank you for returning to us for a second purchase and for taking a moment to write a review of your experience with Sunnyside Acura. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime. Thank you once again!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. Dealership great cars"

- Paula

This is my third Acura. I love it - I love the technology. I really enjoyed my sales person /advisor,Alex he is extremely nice and professional and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin Emerson, Taylor Riendeau, Joe Bouley , Wally! So nice.

Oct 30, 2017

Sunnyside Acura responded

Good Morning Paula. Thank you for the 5-Star review! If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime. Thank you once again.

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service as Always"

- brefortier13

My fiance and I have bought our last cars from Acura, more specifically Alex, for the fact that we are taken care of there. Alex goes above and beyond to take care of us and get the deal we want on the car we are interested in. I have nothing but great things to say not only about everyone in the sales department, but the service department, too. Everyone in this dealership is amazing and goes above and beyond to make sure we are always taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Idrissa Niang, Taylor Riendeau, Milo Rizkallah

Oct 23, 2017

Sunnyside Acura responded

Hello. Thank you for the kind words. Our goal is to make everyone feel comfortable and welcome. We truly appreciate your purchase. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime. Thank you once again.

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went Great, A+"

- nabagis

Everything went well, Alex, Milo, and Idrissa were very knowledgeable and they all came through. Very nice cars and service here. A big improvement compared to the local new Toyota/Honda/Ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Idrissa Niang, Milo Rizkallah

Oct 10, 2017

Sunnyside Acura responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review of Sunnyside Acura. We appreciate the kind words. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime. Thank you once again.

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a GREAT experience!!!"

- smartinos

This was the first time my wife and I had the pleasure of dealing with Sunnyside Acura. It was a pleasure from the minute we walked in. We were met by a warm, friendly and knowledgeable salesman named Alex Gad. He showed us what Sunnyside (the dealership) had to offer besides just beautiful cars. As the process moved forward we had the extreme pleasure of meeting with Milo Rizkallah, the sales manager. This was unlike anything I had ever experienced in all my years buying a car. A person, team, dealership that took the time to explain all options and genuinely cared about US and not just about the sale of the car. Milo is a person I consider a friend after just 2 days of talking. What a genuinely nice person!! Finance was a refreshing as well. Idrissa had all of our paperwork correct on the first run. He was courteous, smiled, and was also a genuine person. That's refreshing when signing/paying X dollars! for a vehicle They satisfied our needs with a smile and win-win proposal for all. Folks its not always about just the "price". Its all relative to what you want and expect. If you want a great car at a fair price and to be treated like you matter? I strongly suggest you go to Sunnyside Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Idrissa Niang, Milo Rizkallah

Oct 09, 2017

Sunnyside Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words and review of your experience with Sunnyside Acura. "If you want a great car at a fair price and to be treated like you matter...I strongly suggest you go to Sunnyside Acura!" Wow. That makes us smile ear to ear! Enjoy your new Acura. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by any time. Thank you once again.

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd New Car Purchase with Sunnyside"

- Chamby22

Idrissa (Idy) Niang was my salesperson the first time around and he SO deserved his promotion to finance where he helped me this time. Nicest, hard working employee i've dealt with and made making a large purchase go smoothly and put my mind at ease. I worked with Alex Gad in sales this time around and again- experienced top level service. Quickly getting paperwork together as well as preparing the car quickly. Milo Rizkallah also came over to congratulate and thank me for my business. No doubt i'll be leasing from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Idrissa Niang, Milo Rizkallah

Oct 06, 2017

Sunnyside Acura responded

Thank you for taking a moment to write a few words about your experience with Sunnyide Acura. Congratulations on your 2nd Acura purchase and thank you once more for choosing us. "Top Level Service" is our goal with each and every client! If you have any questions please call or stop by anytime. Thank you once again.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sunnyside Pleasure"

- Geo. H

Great experience in selecting and purchasing my Acura RDX. Milo and Alex provided a knowledgeable and hospitable service. An absolute pleasure to work with and the dealership itself was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Idrissa Niang, Milo Rizkallah

Oct 03, 2017

Sunnyside Acura responded

Thank you for taking a moment to write a few words about your experience with Sunnyide Acura. The Acura RDX is a great choice! If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime. Thank you once again.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Beverly

Everyone here was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend Sunnyside of Acura to anyone looking for a car. Milo and Alex were especially kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milo Rizkallah

Oct 03, 2017

Sunnyside Acura responded

Hello Beverly. Thank you for recommending Sunnyside Acura to anyone looking for a car. We truly appreciate your patronage. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime. Thank you once again.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and customer service!"

- Cousin123

Alex, Milo, and Idy were a pleasure to work with on my purchase of an Acura TLX. I would definitely recommend Sunnyside Acura after working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Idrissa Niang, Milo Rizkallah

Sep 25, 2017

Sunnyside Acura responded

Thank you for taking a moment to write a few words about your experience. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Acura TLX. Thank you for recommending our team to others in search of a new vehicle. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results